Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Art Personalization

Hotpot.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

42 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    mona m.

It removes beautifully the backgrounds from the pictures

  • January 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It removes background from the pictures whenever most freelance projects are about photographer .help a normal photographer to earn
What do you dislike?
I didn't dislike any thing specifically in it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped me a lot in contest in freelancer.com where picture background removal contest are posted
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I advise to all photographers who are seeking a software for background removal must use this software


    David P.

Quick and simple to use!

  • January 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the simplicity and accuracy! So many times when I need a back ground removed I use this software since it makes my work so much quicker compared to traditional methods.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes when the background is really busy some areas are a little bit messed up. But for that case I use the software which makes my life easier and then touch it up.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I save so my time using background removal. Other than that I'd have to spend much more time slowly removing the background. Another aspect of time is how fast the software removes!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely worth it for the ease of use and the time saving!


    Pretty N.

Very Great and Effective way to remove any picture's background

  • January 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The picture becomes clear to use on any site or another picture. Changes background very nicely and with so much ease. It doesn't take a long time to work for transparent background.
What do you dislike?
There is only one free credit. The rest you have to pay more, and it gets steep the more credits you use. If only there were more credit to use, it would be more fun
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes me use and change my pictures any way I want and like for my work, especially to clear my youtube thumbnails and other social media platforms. People like and share most of my thumbnails and posts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a very significant and accessible site for us, especially if you are frequently social media users.


    Caroline L.

great photo editting

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
removes backgrounds to make it easier for me to list things online
What do you dislike?
nothing to dislike. the software is great.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
cleaning up photos so that I can post them online on resale platforms. helps me list and sell used clothing. makes me more product
Recommendations to others considering the product:
none


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Remove image background easily

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I used it and it done prefect job. It removed unwanted background from my selfie pic in few seconds. It saves my lot of time which required to spend on photoshop.
What do you dislike?
It has some limit per day. If you exceeded the limit you need to pay some money to use it.

It uses AI techonlogy, if a image have similar tones or light match with background with front then then results are not good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is very useful for me, i use it for my content creation.

It take few seconds to remove background.
Bulk uploads.
You don't need to any skills or expertise to use it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for a tool which don't require any expertise or skill to remove pic background then use it. It can remove background in few seconds and upload bulks.


    Engr. Asif Ali K.

Great tool to remove background I ever used

  • December 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is one of best background remover. I tried many other but when I found background removal I found I best due to its result. It completely remove the background very accurately.
What do you dislike?
Few time while using background removal it crashed and hang my system. I don't know it is due to my system or some problem in background removal.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used to remove background from my pictures. Many time I need pictures with white or blue background and background removal solved my this problem. Many times I need png image without background for my clients then I used it for make my image transparent.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend everyone that if they are looking for background remover then background removal is one of the best. It is my personal experience and research. I solved many problems with it which other background remover can't do.


    Primary/Secondary Education

Definitely the easiest and most efficient way to remove a background from any picture

  • December 07, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is super easy to use and it works very well on most pictures
What do you dislike?
sometimes the file size is too large too put in without having to purchase a premium plan
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can easily remove backgrounds from pictures without having to spend too much time on it


    Design

The best background remover

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that it allows for one to edit a photo and make it have any background of ones choice making it easier to create designs such as logos n the like.
What do you dislike?
In some cases the background one is trying to remove is not completely removed especially if its too close to the picture that is to be saved. There are slight traces of the background in some instances.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I recently got interested in graphics designing and have taken a keen interest to it. In the beginning, editing of photos to get the desired image was a struggle but once I learnt of background removal, life became easier. It made me work faster and more efficiently than before.


    Masum A.

Great Web Apps for Background Removal!

  • November 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Actually, this app is best for removing the background of any photos. Background Removal is smooth and I can see on here no issue for removing any of the backgrounds from my photo. It's an excellent working process. Basically, it's an AI tool for removing the background. It helps me a lot for removing some of my backgrounds. Actually, when I need to upload products on my website I need to remove the background. If I use another app it's too hard for me for removing the background from my images. But I can easily remove the background using Background Removal web Apps which is pretty fine and quicker for removing background from my image.
What do you dislike?
Actually need an editor to add some text or cropping images after removing the background is very important. So I want a simple editor to add some text and crop or resize the image after the background removal. Also, need to use some features like multiple photos. So users can easily remove all of the image's background very easily. Also make a subscription base pricing which is more attract the customer to use the Background Removal.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can easily remove the background to use Background Removal. It's pretty quicker than some other apps. It's very important for apps that need to remove the background. I use it daily to remove some of my images. Thanks.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sure I recommend using Background Removal for removing background from any of the images. It's smart, quicker, and easier for users.


    Abdullah Al N.

Fast and easy solution for all the backgrounds

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best is it has a lot of great and handy tools which I use in my daily life on a daily basis. For example Photo background remover, art maker, photo colorized, resizer, art maker, etc exclusive and very charming tools. It is helping me to save a lot of time and create beautiful things.
What do you dislike?
Basically, I'm a "free" user and I'm pleased with what they are offering initially without any extra cost. But I'd love to request them to make the beta features like ai copywriter public asap. because I'm waiting for that. Also, they can allow the users to download the edited photos on the full resolution without degrading the quality. But overall everything seems good and charming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'd request them to remove the license things from the images that I upload and edit/change on their platform. It's my personal opinion actually. they can ask us to register after doing 5-10 edits or so. but I don't like the licensing for my own resources.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A tool worth trying!