Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Art Personalization

Hotpot.ai | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

42 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Anuj M.

Quick and easy to use

  • November 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
With proper background it's give good result and high accuracy.
What do you dislike about the product?
In low light photos it's difficult to get good quality photos.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Product photography background remove and use for our website photos also.


    Consumer Goods

Background Removal tool for better presentation online

  • August 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1) Intuitive Interface
2) Fast processing. It could be system dependant too.
3) Minimal quality decrease. But the results are outstanding.
4) Professional looking photographs that are good to use on any websites
What do you dislike about the product?
1) A few options like Image editing history could be added.
2) Image comparison tool is required where I can select the best image is required.
3) Background blurring is not the best
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1) Bett er photos for Online presentation .
2) Background noise reduction in many images which have been shot badly.
3) Crisp editing for passport photos and for background changes for other scenarios


    Dani M.

Excellent tool!

  • August 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The final quality and speed. The result is very satisfying.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes I have to repeat the process; they don't look good. But that happens very rarely.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Insert PNG images without background on websites or social media designs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This tool has changed my life, speedy and easy to use for free.


    Arts and Crafts

Experience

  • August 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was user friendly for someone who isn't technologically gifted
What do you dislike about the product?
The overall time consuming process it took to get the picture done
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me create the best pictures possible


    Graphic Design

Very Good Software for removing background

  • August 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Background Remove easily that's why i have more like the using this software
What do you dislike about the product?
By the time almost working mode and don't have a face any issue as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I don't much knowldege adobe tools so when i need to change a background at a time using a this software. main benifit is work fater.


    Airlines/Aviation

Easier background removal app

  • August 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy for everyone to use. We can easily add graphics and change background.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have not found here any negative. There is nothing is negative.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can use of this site easily remove all background unwanted things
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend this site for once you use it


    Achir s.

Removing Image background with ease

  • August 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing about this tools is its compatibility with Windows and Mac platforms. As we keeps on sharing the images within the team where some are having mac os. It also supports multiple image formats like JPEG,JPG and PNG etc which saves us time in later conversion.
What do you dislike about the product?
Hard to find any as the tool is delivering the results without compromising on the image quality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If I try removing the background of the image in photoshop, it will take at least 20-30 min. Background removal helps in saving my time. There are some desirable features such as masking and already designed templates that help in making the editing process smoother. As a non-designer, I used to keep on asking our designer to fix the background of the image thanks to background removal. It helped me boost my productivity, and now I edit most of the photos myself instead of bugging him to do the simple task.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to use and simple to get started. I highly recommend it since it saves time regardless of whether you are a designer or not.


    Wanda L.

Background removal using Canva

  • August 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The simplicity. Just one click and it's done.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing. I use it a lot with the Canva program and I have not had on issues
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I design flyers, logos, and other marketing materials that use images that need the backgrounds removed. Background removal helps make my designs clean and professional-looking. The most significant benefit is how effortless it is to use. NOT COMPLICATED AT ALL!


    jason j.

Super easy with great results

  • August 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Super easy to use and easy to add wording or designs afterwards. It is also compatible with MacBook. Great for anyone in advertising or marketing. Can get the job done quickly with great results.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't think of anything at this time that I would say that I disliked.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bad backgrounds can ruin a photo. Take away from the one thing you want to stand out. It can even make the subject look better if the lighting wasn't the best when the photo was taken.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend to anyone. It is very easy to use and quick to get the job completed.


    Nadir k.

Excellent app for Excellent images

  • August 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Background Removal is an excellent software for removing unwanted or extra things from the back of the picture. It is straightforward to use and gives the best result.
What do you dislike about the product?
This excellent app works well on our end, and up to now, there is nothing negative about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are able to remove extra or unwanted things from the images, and we can add other items in the photos.