Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,763 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sagar L.

"Automate Repeated task by using Uipath"

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to learn. Because it is not required coding knowledge.
All thing is drag and drop activity.
The recording is the best thing no need to drag and drop activity to automate the process.
Using Uipath you can automate excel, outlook, SAP, Web etc.
Document understanding, Computer vision is one the most important features of Uipath.
You can develop an attendant and unattended process.
UiPath provides a web controller called Orchestrator. By using an orchestrator you can manage all processes in one place.
What do you dislike?
Only selectors create problems for some applications and web pages.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automate the Repeated task process.
I have developed many processes using Uipath.


    Praveen B.

Best platform for the automation of robust process

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA is a powerful tool that I used to automate tasks, and extract data. It is super easy and gives a great experience. This tool provides multiple great features to generate profit margins for the company. There are a few features such as integration, drag and drop, workflow creation, screen recorder, automatic login windows session etc. that are helpful and save time. I will recommend this tool to anybody who is looking for operational creativity and revenue growth.
What do you dislike?
I did not find any dislike except it requires a bit of coding knowledge.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This is amazing to see that bots will do repetitive jobs. In this way, one can save time for other productivity.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It provides many advantages, I recommend developers to use this tool. Surely, you will love this tool.


    Construction

Overall best RPA functionalities in the market

  • June 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath offers the best UI-Automation functionalities in the market. What makes it truly exceptional compared to the competitors is the great community the tool offers, e.g. the UiPath community forum, where you will always find immediate help from peers and UiPath employees or the UiPath academy training platform, which offers training videos and help you to truly understand RPA as a beginner and to become an RPA-Developer. In the marketplace, you can also find frameworks and packages developed by either companies, UiPath or peers themselves, which leads to a wide range of out-of-the-box functionalities for various tools.
UiPath continuously improves the platform and seems to listen to the feedback received by the users i.e. in the forum.
Having worked directly with UiPath in my previous role, the collaboration with UiPath was once again excellent. As a customer, you will be informed about planned features early and be allowed to test the features and provide feedback.
The automation interface of UiPath Studio allows structuring large business processes in a very neat and manageable way, which is why it is the best tool for large central development in my perception. Consequently we are using UiPath for central CoE development of large business processes
What do you dislike?
The biggest downside of UiPath is the high license costs for any element from the automation platform, which is also the reason why we have decided to use another tool for decentral RPA-development.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
RPA itself as a technology is the most efficient way of automating repetitive business tasks and therefore increasing process-productivity without any software/ API-development and also the most flexible one as it allows to access any tool (internal or external) via the UI-Interface. UiPath offers the best RPA functionality in the market, therefore providing fast results and ROI.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Working with UiPath directly is better than working with 3rd party vendors / partners


    Lakshmikanth R.

Ui Path is a great RPA tool which totally focus on automating the things and it's very user friendly

  • June 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple workflows and easy to capture the sites and data wrapping
What do you dislike?
Ocr should be somewhat of quality and use inbuilt OCR engine like abbyy
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automating the solutions


    Telecommunications

In RPA Tools UiPath is The Best, Orchestrator ,R E Framework ,Community Edition ,UiPath Acdemy

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
RPA Uipath have best features that have Orchestrator ,in studio recording options ,Citrix automation, R E Framework, And Aslo learning facilities that has uipath academy .and certifications
What do you dislike?
in my point i dont find any difficulties
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coming to rpa uipath tools automation , filling forms , and ocr automation , Recording features ,


    Elain L.

Working is easy when you use UiPath

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like UiPath because it knows very well the needs of its users. Its functions are precise, easy to execute and respond precisely to what you need if you want to automate processes with bots. Uipath is a versatile software: it is helpful to automate simple and tedious tasks and run complicated processes at an enterprise level.

I find UiPath Academy to be one of the best I've tried. Their free courses teach you how to create bots without knowing more than how the program works.
What do you dislike?
the interface freezes due to commands, but it happens infrequently. The editor is a bit more complex to use than the rest of the software.

However, these are minor details. I am very happy with the resto of UiPat's performance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use UiPath to carry out tedious and monotonous activities. This way, I can dedicate my time to tasks that require my attention. Therefore, it is one of the best ways to optimize my work time.

One of the functions I use the most is the reporting system on the performance of the bots I program. It allows me to know their status to detect bugs and possible optimizations that could be made.

This type of software is perfect for saving resources. I don't need to invest my time in simple activities, hire additional staff for these small daily tasks, or pay close attention to automated company processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It might take some time, but it will always be beneficial to implement UiPath to do the most repetitive tasks in the company. Creating separate algorithms will help you to make automation easier. The UiPath reports on the bots are beneficial if you want to get the most out of the program.


    Juliet B.

Automations with Uipath, error-free system.

  • June 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like its user interface, it's intuitive and very nice.
Diverse characteristics that complement the system.
Minimize tasks and prevent human error with the help of robots.
We can use it with ease, getting to functions quickly.
Web, desktop and email automations.
What do you dislike?
At the moment we are satisfied with Uipath, the functions and work it performs are excellent and very helpful. We have no complaints for him.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are many things that led us to choose Uipath as the main one, its variety of functions such as automation process and constant monitoring, it is very professional and its final work is always impeccable. The automations are aimed at reducing human efforts, working with the daily tasks of the company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Our jobs are now better executed and always monitored. I highly recommend it to my colleagues, Uipath offers everything you need and is reliable. You won't regret implementing it the software is easy to use for beginners.


    Alexis A.

Very good RPA development tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a good tool that is being used in many organizations lately, RPA is very famous, but UiPath is here to stay and address manual processes. I really liked how the data scraping and automation tasks are done. It is excellent and the robots are very good.
What do you dislike?
No problems so far, just that the licensing system is not very clear at first and changes frequently is the only thing I would say I don't like.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is used to automate repetitive processes and also for document classification with a keyword-based classifier and very good results are obtained.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It will allow you to automate repetitive processes and save some time, I recommend it.


    Eirc M.

Excellent tool easy to understand and develop bots to do repetitive work

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of development and the free training available and also the free community forum is great, I like that it is good to manage and monitor bots on different machines and that it was easy to get started in this would of RPA thanks to their academy.
What do you dislike?
Everything works great and is excellent, I only had minor problems with drag and drop.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath is being used to automate mundane processes, and since RPA began to be built, we've been able to save time and significantly increase productivity at work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend UiPath to all companies, it will be very useful, and it is the best RPA on the market.


    Amit L.

Reduction of repetitive work with this RPA tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this RPA for its integrations and automation of various business processes such as Excel spreadsheets and it offers an orchestrator to control and manage the bots in an intuitive way, it is a great RPA that allows to reduce errors and make the data really rapid.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see more content added to the UiPath Learning Academy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is currently used for different types of business cases to solve our problems and save time for other heavier and non-repetitive work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need an RPA to automate your daily and repetitive tasks, UiPath is your best option.