Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,618 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Marie Angelina R.

Bots, automations and flows.

  • December 31, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
all the processes and tests within the organization metro are done quickly and compared to how they were done before, the speed increased by more than 100%. It is a fairly robust product well made with a company that has dedicated years to the branch, thus obtaining security when using it. I also say an excellent community and pretty good tutorials.
What do you dislike?
There are few negative things that can be said about this product, however it is necessary to note that the mobile application is not adequate to use the software that does not provide the necessary mobility within the product anywhere. However, it is in a constant process of improvement so the small errors that usually arise are corrected in a timely manner.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is a product that is here to stay, our company is being used for various functions from simple functions that involve spreadsheets in excel to advanced activities that contribute directly to our finance and commerce department, our database is also integrated to execute SQL and a Some of it is used for general activities with our e-mail, it is quite versatile software and has given good performance in all areas where it has been used.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
In my opinion, the benefits obtained since using this tool have been much greater than the costs invested in it. I believe that it will turn our organization upside down and that it can bring great progress to other organizations, so that processes that previously took many hours Men are now reduced in time and at the same time shows us an increase in their precision.


    Vamsi Krishna G.

Experience with UiPath

  • December 29, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA helps us to get over tedious work and makes it faster to get ROI. And coming to UiPath Studio in specific, it's a user-friendly platform to build code, deploy, manage and run bots when compared to it's competitors.
There are so many new products released in recent times which actually helps us to get rid of additional/ external applications/ services we use in daily basis in automation. UiPath is good at providing the required resources for its users.
What do you dislike?
Not much at the moment. But, there are couple of things like the documentations in the portal which are not pretty straight forward although they satisfy the need.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Eliminating mundane tasks and focusing on other important aspects which boots our productivity and also gets quick ROI.
Also, helps us to get the work done the way faster when compared to human effort and also can reduce the human mistakes.
Reduces the labour count and cost associated with that, get rid of delays and blocks due to any unexpected situations like COVID-19. RPA usage is a simple example here in this situation while kept work done without/ minimal human interaction.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Compared to other RPA tools, UiPath is the best to at it's GUI and easy to understand and get going. It's fun to do development in Studio and easy to debug the issues. The way UiPath release it's products based on community feedback/ request is amazing. Most of the available UiPath products are more of a use where the competitors lack.


    Gayatre S.

Automate End to End with UiPath

  • December 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
For example, we can automate file loading, saving to a folder, retrieving, extracting data from the file, and data massaging to uploading to database in UiPath.
We can read text from images and can also do image reading in UiPath.
Manual efforts are way reduced throught this automation
What do you dislike?
The object recognization through (x,y) points given.
It may differ from the screen resolution.
It can be done like giving extensions for all the screen resolution as input in one time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Large size excel sheets downloading from application and convert the data to the required format and upload them into the database without manual support


    Medical Devices

Best RPA tool

  • December 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. Ability to automate any process
2. Ever improving Custom libraries to make it easier for newcomers
3. Continuous improvement and adding new functionality to the tool
What do you dislike?
1. Its support team is slow to respond and takes more time to resolve.
2. Academy training courses are slow to update. Keeping up with the change is a little difficult for us.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1. Automating our business process using SAP, SalesForce, SharePoint, Excel, PDF, and external websites, covering various domains (Finance, Manufacturing, Audit, Accounting ..etc.) within the company.
2. Saving lots of manual hours, improving processes, and streamlining them across regions. On the whole saving money and improving the quality.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A good tool for RPA, busing a few licenses at the start. Build RPA COE and go bigger once familiar with the application. Traning and advertisement within the company are essential for RPA success.


    Medical Devices

Ui Path- Review

  • December 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Creating bots using RPA is very easy. Pre-built templates are also handy—frequent updates.
What do you dislike?
There is no dislike about this RPA, I am using this type of software every time in my career, and I haven't seen it yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have started evaluating the UiPath platform to enhance our automation tools within the organization. UiPath is easy to understand and use. It helps a lot in the HR department for onboarding hassle-free. This tool saves our time and effort.


    manjula m.

RPA for Citizen Developer

  • December 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. .Net developer can easily automate on any process
2. Uipath support various feature to automate on various business application like VMware, Web services and Linux
3. Uipath document understanding feature is used to extract data from unstructured data like invoice.
4. UiPath use AI and ML technology to identify the control using computer vision.
5. Uipath support multiple digital workforces like IDP, Analytical and Datahub.
6. Uipath studiox can help citizen developer to automate the business process
What do you dislike?
1. UIpath needs a little programming language.
2. Work flow way of implementation is a little challenging
3. Need some technical skills for Studio
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1. I am delivering the training on the Product UIPath.
2. Process Automation on various use case
Banking
finance
3.Lot of recording supported
4. AI and ML support more feature.
5. Various application where we can automate the process.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best RPA tool for Automating process in Structured and UnStructured Data
Best RPA tool which support a lot of recording works on various application like web , window , linux , citrix and VM


    Events Services

Automate business processes with UiPath

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that UiPath has many features, and most of them can be readily adjusted to match my goals and increase efficiency. The user interface is simple, and bot creation does not necessitate any technical expertise.
What do you dislike?
I have no issues with UiPath because it appears to be quite comprehensive and straightforward to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath has helped me automate a lot of my work. By giving good, accurate outcomes, UiPath means that I may carry out error-free business procedures and workflows.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend UiPath for automation and many more features.


    Arshiya C.

Best RPA tool

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are a lot of features, and the tool gets better after each update
What do you dislike?
Editing option while debugging is not available, it would be great if we could have that
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating repetitive tasks, saves lot of time


    Events Services

Platform for process automation that works

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In terms of business processes, UiPath is a robust automation tool. Help with data extraction and data entry from one platform to another in the shortest amount of time possible without the need for human action. Uipath provides excellent customer service.
What do you dislike?
One disadvantage of Uipath RPA is its extensive feature set, confusing for newcomers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath helps accomplish everything in a short amount of time, it helps to drive business process productivity and processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UiPath is the best RPA software available. Without a doubt, use it.


    Events Services

The most effective automation tool

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is a breeze to implement and use. With UiPath, I can automate any business task. It has a very user-friendly interface, something many other RPAs lack.
What do you dislike?
There are only a few points that I don't like. For some users, the software is too pricey.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It provides the most significant results and automates the majority of the processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UiPath is the best automation software available, highly recommended.