Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-2

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,873 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bennet W.

The platform that improves workflow

  • April 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I find UiPath RPA's learning curve excellent because it is short and barely steep. Of curse, there are ways to go deeper into its uses, but it is not essential to achieve most proposed objectives.

The platform also has a user-friendly interface. I consider this point one of the most important because my goal is not to focus on the tools I use, but just on what I can achieve with them.

As a result, almost any user with a minimum of experience can create bots with work orders.
What do you dislike?
As I said, this RPA software is easy to use and has some pretty interesting drill-down capability. However, I think the learning curve gets complex when we go beyond the surface and start digging deeper. Still, these more advanced features should not affect the average user.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use UiPath as a primary tool to automate repetitive tasks that don't require human supervision. Some of these are:

- Sending emails.
- Creating a database.
- Using the database for invoices.
- Gathering information about the behavior of our customers.

It has allowed us to save much time and avoid many errors on the part of the staff (which is entirely typical).
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It takes a little time to use this kind of software if you have no previous experience, but the result is worth it. For users who want to go deeper, you could go to technical support or communities to learn exciting uses.


    Abeer M.

End-To-End Robotic Process Automation Platform

  • April 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Data scraping is accurate and extracts the data completely. Excel automation makes it easy to format your data as needed. UiPathGo offers many custom activities such as chatbots and vision automation to help you integrate your application with UiPath. No other tool offers such a possibility. The recording performance is excellent. In particular, both desktop recording and web recording work very well.
What do you dislike?
I think it needs more OCR Engines installed, Some further improvements are needed for integration with Outlook. I also think the pricing could be more affordable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Employee productivity has also improved. Data scraping is extremely valuable because of its excellent performance and accuracy. This time, Uipath has introduced UiPath GO. It has a variety of features and is very useful. Data scraping a website using an iframe does not extract properly. Also, API generation with UiPath is not that easy. I wish I had an activity that could easily convert a workflow into an API.


    Erick G.

It's an amazing RPA tool, I love the way it works

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Creating workflows and sequences, also the easy way you can find the right elements to drag and drop.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far so good, I have had enough experience using the tool
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It automates a lot of repetitive processes saving helping us saving some time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely yes, I would.


    Penny R.

UiPath RPA for intelligent automation and manual effort reduction

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like process automation because it is very easy to do and it also has all the necessary tools to automate everything repetitive, your academy is also good, in fact there I learned some things that I did not know about RPA tools, I also liked the speed and programming features of a bot and its IQ bot. This is software created with its users in mind.
What do you dislike?
Its a great solution but sometimes it gets tedious and we have problems with drag and drop and it cant work with OCR effectively.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automates large tasks that were long and repetitive, it has been a great solution and we have received good benefits, data extraction, avoiding errors, zero human intervention and improving the work by simplifying it.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a good RPA product that will solve all your problems, I recommend it.


    Arkadeep K.

Usage and Usefullness of UiPath RPA

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best things about Ui Path RPA is that the process of robotic performance is quite awesome.
The tool I used is voice assistance tool.
It is much better than its competitors .
What do you dislike?
The thing I dislike about this product is that The automation process need to be little faster.
It could be better if the speed of this process should be faster.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The problem that I am solving with UiPath RPA is that less labour work are being require here.
The team become more efficient and bussiness performance increased twofold.


    Usman W.

Task automation Application

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UIpath is one of the technical and User friendly interface, there are so many option which helps and support toward digitization, If there is a lot of human repeatative task in you daily routine life uipath helps you to automate them and make your like easy,
What do you dislike?
I think Uipath is very smoothly running now a days so there is no such a feature to dislike, everything have another solution to solve that
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Uipath is best indicative, like If there is any issue and is there any hurdles to solve any problem or error, uipath have a community uipath where there are so much robot masters are there who are 24/7 available for your help
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Uipath RPA results are very satisfactory and efficient there are zero error will occurred due to his interface so other application is less efficient therefor must apply this


    Ernest M.

UiPath RPA the best way to make automation as simple as one click

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the benefits that this RPA provides, it is a great tool that is very simple to use and has many activities available and useful to easily automate all the processes, I like that it offers an educational platform called UiPath Academy to learn more about everything related to RPA and its development is really very good, I also liked the detailed document compression, this software provides the best solution to automate repetitive tasks.
What do you dislike?
It has been used and at the moment there is no problem so far everything is going very well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has solved our problems by automating many repetitive tasks and organizing them, eliminating errors, minimizing human intervention, and greatly reducing processing time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have many processes in your organization and are thinking of automating them, this is the tool that can do it.


    Slav V.

The assitant that makes y jo easier

  • April 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath automation is exact and efficient, which seems to be its most significant advantage. It is also an easy-to-use platform, even for people who have little experience with code. Its learning curve is excellent because the essential functions are easy to understand, but never really limiting, because the more advanced ones expand the possibilities for configuring automation bots.

In addition, its price is competitive: the cost of the UiPath license seems low to me, if I consider all the features it has, efficiency, the benefits I get from using it, and its level of difficulty.
What do you dislike?
Despite being software with significant development, problems always appear with new versions. Every time it is necessary to make adjustments to the bot to fix the existing processes. It is cumbersome and takes time to fix everything.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Since using UiPath, tasks assignment has been much more efficient. The more mechanical activities I schedule directly with the software, the more staff available.

I organize the repetitive tasks to run whit the bot to avoid human supervision. With this strategy, we have been able to save much time in each team on the projects we do for our clients. The money has also been put to better use in hiring specialized personnel.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Although the essential functions are excellent, I highly recommend exploring the advanced features. The most interesting for me has been the recording with the AI system, but you always need to make some corrections to get it to run the way you want it to.


    Nicholas B.

My little review on this RPA product compared to what we have used

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath RPA is a great product in terms of process automation and can meet the automation demand, I like the different commands that are easy to understand and make it easy to create bots, it has very good scalability and provides built-in functions that become very useful to perform time-consuming manual tasks. They also offer a lot of training at their UiPath Academy and that's a big plus. I like how they teach, we have used other RPA and this one is ahead.
What do you dislike?
It many by amazing RPA software but nothing in the world is perfect we have lag issues in excel and would like to see improvements in commands also would like to see them improve the control room and show deep details for more compression also usually be slow in some areas, needs optimization.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We save time, it reduces effort and dedicated hours, it provides a great solution and we feel that good tasks automation is beneficial for any company, plus the ease of managing the bots is incredible.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are starting out in the world of RPA and you don't have the slightest idea of how it works, I recommend you start with UiPath, this product offers you an academy where it will bring you up to date on everything related to RPA.


    Sohail S.

Easy Automation with Low Code

  • April 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath platform is a very easy automation tool to achieve more benefits and it helps you make your automation more accurate and highly efficient. process automation and intelligent automation we can do very easily, Uipath activities help us to build our automation faster there are many activities which are available in the activity planner so developers can easily choose and play with it,
Uipath is less expensive as compared with other applications and it also provides some free licenses if you are purchasing a corporate deal. Uipath academy provides us a very good platform if we are looking forward to learning anything. I learned everything from uipath academy and in my organization, I am an expert on it. we are an on-premises solution and we are using uipath orchestrator to manage all our processes and environment. we are many other product from uipath like process mining and task mining which also very good
What do you dislike?
Since I am using it comes very good enough for me but yes I don't like version issues which might be a huge issue for us. If you upgrade your studio you have to fix many existing processes because of version update
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
While using the Uipath robotics solution we save many FTE savings. Now our processes are completed faster and more efficiently. employe satisfaction was a major factor for us where after automation we saw much difference. Process run without any human error, saved FTE time, Saved money for us and completed the process
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best Automation tool