Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TensorFlow from NVIDIA AMI

NVIDIA | 21.06.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 1
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

20 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Online Media

A must for any Streamer

  • January 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's intuitive design and ease of use allows me to easily capture my gameplay or broadcast it live, all the while allowing me to insert instant replay moments. Who wouldn't love that?
What do you dislike?
If your computers stats aren't up to par, you will notice great lag with this product more than others. That's all fine and dandy unless you lose a game because of it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Able to interact with my subs more without worrying about the program freezing on me. That is a great benefit. The last thing you want is your game to crash mid stream.


    Higher Education

Nvidia Play

  • January 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The enhancement in the quality of graphics.
What do you dislike?
Some time the buffers have a lot of latency.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Media production and personal use recording.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Enhancements in the interface.


    Computer Games

My experience using NVIDIA Shadow play

  • December 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is the most straightforward tool for sharing HD gameplay videos, screenshots, and more within your group/friend circle. The unique feature about Nvidia shadowplay is how it automatically captures and saves key moments, match-winning plays, etc.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing as such to dislike about Nvidia shadow gameplay, although sometimes due to some technical glitches lags.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Other than winning and having a rich gameplay experience, Nvidia shadowplay creates up to 15 seconds GIFs from my personalized video/takes/moments/screenshots, and I can instantly upload it to social media with just a click!


    Troy S.

Great Product

  • December 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's a simple-to-use product that needs little setup to operate. It seems to recognize full-screen applications and provide options for streaming and recording.
What do you dislike?
It can be used easily but if one is not familiar with the concept of streaming there can be some issues when you are not quite prepared with your setup. Make sure you have the right connection and hardware to be smooth.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have even seen some teachers use this tool to share video of how to do a particular task or how to operate a software program. Since it was included on the systems it was no additional cost and pretty easy for them to learn.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It does require you to have a decent NVidia brand GPU installed and the GeForce Experience to work.


    Graphic Design

Shadowplay for Capturing Desktop

  • December 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Super easy to use, comes with Nvidia cards. Really easy to start and stop video and adjust all settings with no preinstall work.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes is buggy. Like cant open the menu.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Fix the bugs. Sometimes cant open menu for some reason after exiting an app, sensitivity on the menu is not matched with mouse dpi.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please fix the bugs and it will be an A+ product.


    Computer Games

Captures all the amazing moments you forget to with friends playing games!

  • December 10, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The fact that it records the last X minutes and doesn't take up any space. When you decide to want it, you can just say record the last, for me, 5 minutes, and have that! It doesn't affect gaming performance at all! While other recording softwares do, probably because it is writing to disk as you play. I don't know the inner workings but it's quite magical how Shadowplay works
What do you dislike?
Sometimes 5 minutes is not enough, or too much. So I wish there was a way to change that time on the fly. So say it records the last 10 minutes, but then I can decide only to grab the last 2 minutes. That way I don't have a 5 gig file sitting on my PC. Sometimes doing shadowplay takes me out of the game I'm playing a bit... which isn't great for 'being in the moment'
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am solving video editing and getting footage for gaming to edit and playback the footage to friends and social media. The benefits are that I don't have to be recording nonstop and that I can just leave it on to record the footage I want
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommend it if you have an NVidia graphics card! It's free to use and doesn't harm PC performance at all! So there's really no downside to having it on


    Anuj M.

Best gaming and screen recording software

  • November 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I use this software with windows 10 and 11. it's working smoothly in my HP gaming laptop compare to other software.
High resolution screen capture also good.
Best work with nvidia graphics card.
What do you dislike?
Some time rarely notice minor lag while starting screen recording.
All else working smoothly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Use for recording screen and create videos


    Entertainment

One of the first in its field

  • November 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great for gamers, better then Built-in Windows 10 and above verion. it does it all - and with great speed.
also its important to know that this takes very little CPU power
What do you dislike?
Takes for the recorded material too much time to show on, no 4K recording
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Needed to record my screen & having a way to share it fast and easy


    Computer Games

ShadowPlay Review

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the fact I do not always have to be recording while I play! If I ever need to record past gameplay it helps that shadowplay works since I can just record and post what I can post from that saved recording.
What do you dislike?
To be completely honest I have not found an issue with the software yet. It has worked perfectly for me which is why I am writing this positive review on it. It has helped me with my work and I have not wanted to go to another recording software since getting this. One of the best out there!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The one big problem I am solving is the fact I can recover recordings even though I never pressed record in the first place. I benefitted so much from being able to do it because it allows me to not always be recording and wasting space on my hard drive. I haven't been able to see a negative side from using this software and it had been amazing since I started to use it.


    DR

tf20.11 isn't working

  • October 19, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

first, Thank a lot of your contribution.
but tf20.11(2.3 ver) not working cause nvidia-driver version. docker said container must have nvidia-driver>=455 ver. but it has 450 ver.

i appreciate to check nvidia-driver ver.