Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

SS&C Blue Prism Enterprise 7.0: 1 DW Consolidated (US, CA)

Blue Prism | v7.0_2021-11-30

Windows, Windows Server 2016 with SQL Server 2017 Standard Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

258 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Amanda L.

Excelente

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to interact with the platform.
great platform performance with multiple software
Ease of code versioning
clear actions
ease of installation
What do you dislike?
Control room, could be more complete, rich in detail.
access control, could be more accessible.
interactivity with the blue prism database.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I've faced some problems with OCR and the blue prism has helped me a lot


    Leonardo H.

Best plataform

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The praticality to develop, drag and drop experience is amazing. The version control. The university blue prism and the great study material. It's great to control the running automations and see what the bot is doing in real time.
What do you dislike?
Do not have black theme for the work window, or another color to be most sensitive for the eye. Do not have environment variable that i can modify using the process and get this values after by another process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Does not have simultaneous development mechanics, if the robot is too big and i want to break the development into parts i need to create some processes and then put them together.


    Denise G.

Denise Sampaio - review

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Blueprism remembers me a "lego"... you build the pieces first and after joining everything
What do you dislike?
It is more difficult to understand than other RPA languages
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The task that you did mainly everyday for example, you build a bot to help time and money with that.


    Emerson F.

Blue Prism by every day

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Utilizar o conceito de VBO, agrupar os blocos lógicos, ajuda a manter o parque homogêneo.
What do you dislike?
A opção de ter variaveis de ambientes e não conseguir altera-la em tempo de execução, poderia ser possivel editar em tempo de execução.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Extração de relatórios em varias fontes de dados, isso me ajuda a livrar o tempo dos analista.


    Tejaskumar D.

One of the best RPA tool in market

  • September 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use drag and drop.
No coding expertise is required.
Vast assets aavailable to plug in to blue prism.
Many products to explore in blue prism portfolio.
Support team and Community team is superb.
What do you dislike?
UI needs lot of improvements.
Needs updates in core product more frequently.
Version management can be integrated within the tool.
Awaiting for dark mode in blue prism.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manual task are being automated.
Document processing is help doing automated data entry and invoice processing.
Browser automations are largly helping in insurance and banking sector.


    Amlan S.

Blue Prism review

  • September 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simplified Automation Techniques also the usage of queue and centralized automation
What do you dislike?
They don't listen to the customer pain and need more often. Important how automation can look easy that's where they always lag. Instead of that they focus on other products.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are a lot of automation problems starting from finance PO creation to bank onboarding. It always benefits our customer


    Hemed H W.

Become a champion in digital transformation with this productive intelligent automation platform

  • September 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the level of support offered in this product. The customer support team is always dedicated to offer any support whenever needed. It also comes loaded with some pre-built automations that gelps one get started with ease. The product architecture is very flexible and allows customization in order to fit your existing working environment and neet all your requirements. It unifies both Machine Learning and Artificial intelligence making it the most equiped platform for automation of any tasks in the organization. It offers both no code and pro code functionalities making it suitable for all employees irrespective of their level of coding skills. The security features are advanced and helps ensure that as you transform your business to digital, no compromise is done to security and compliance policies.
What do you dislike?
The product helps simplify all business processes abd i have enjoyed every aspect of this tool whenever am using it. So definitely there is nothing that i dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SS&C Blue Prism -RPA | Robotic Process Automation has been offering me and my work colleagues the most reliable services in transforming our organization into digital. With Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning enabled features, it helps us automate any of our business processes in order to improve their efficiency, reduce their completion time and remove the repetitive and tedious manual work all while maintaining the security and compliance policies of the organization.


    Tina. P.

Nice and easy to work with!

  • September 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to learn and to implement.
Great with process automation.
It's great with extracting data from different systems.
It's very secure when it comes to handling data like credentials.
Has robust nature of development.
What do you dislike?
Nothing that I have as a dislike since it does what it's supposed to do.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has increased the possibilities of performing large value of work's.
It's convenient to use.
It's security features are top notch.


    KODI S.

Very Easy Development platform.

  • September 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The tool is handy in the development experience and easily applicable while designing the process ,the process of publishing the package is also very handy and easy.
What do you dislike?
New versions of the tool are very much updated but relate some troubles instead and there are also some scenarios while creating the bot also the appication not able to open excel.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to automate largely transactional processes with less effort and automating the web based browser for filling the online form and getting the data from the web.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is an easily identifiable tool while designing the process.fefeffefefe


    Guilherme M.

always working together

  • September 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most is the ease of assembling the flows and codes through flowcharts. facilitating and making development faster, using reusable libraries.
it helps a lot in everyday life reusable libraries
What do you dislike?
what bothers me is some bugs that the tool has when moving the blocks inside the flow

I believe I could improve the search for objects in actions using a search field to put in the action name
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
RPA can help any business area to gain value by automating its business processes, Blue Prism is an excellent tool to carry out this activity
super efficient and fast