Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Crypto.org Chain 1-Click Node

Crypto.com | v0.2.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 LTS - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

16 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Good exchange but expensive

  • June 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of use, and the bonuses to earn free crypto. I also like the crypto cards and the free bonuses they have with them. I also like to fairly high selection of crypto currencies
What do you dislike?
I find that the exchange rate is very high compared to a lot of other exchanges. I think they shove their currency down your throat a little bit even though it's subpar. I don't like how they continue to change their offerings to be less than before
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of use and security. Compared to other crypto exchanges I've used they're not too bad.


    Domanique W.

It's a good exchange

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the wide arrange of coins you can buy, it's fast when needing to sell or stake for a small profit. When having problems with the app customer service is quick to respond and fixes the issue fast.
What do you dislike?
They can freeze your account without warning so watch out for that. I always recommend getting your coins off of exchanges and into a cold wallet.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allowing me to buy cryptocurrencies and enjoy the crypto ecosystem!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Gemini over Crypto.com


    Telecommunications

Need more focus on the actual product

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The visa debit cards are by far the best feature of crypto.com. Currently using the jade card receiving 3% cashback.
What do you dislike?
The app needs to be rebuilt with a more user-friendly UI and improve the performance, it's quite slow and the charts of the coins only display 6 months.

The balance being topped up on the debit card shows up in the portfolio value which should not be the case. A lot of improvements are needed on the app and less focus on marketing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great for receiving cashback on purchases using the debit card.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good for card but fees are too high for buying/selling coins


    Capital Markets

Amazing crypto financial services app for overall investing and earning interest on crypto

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love how complete the app offering is without having to use the desktop exchange website. The app lets one invest, trade with simple buy and sells (but not advanced charting as the desktop version), and also allows interest options.
What do you dislike?
Some of the lending options on this app are not as competitive as they could be because of their terms and lockup periods. Other exchanges offer no lockup and higher rates. Crypto.com could also be functioning faster as the app is a bit slow to load.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using this exchange to buy and sell crypto and earn interest on my long crypto assets. I have been able to grow my portfolio and net worth as a result of using the products.


    Gabriel G.

Good app for trading cryptocurrency

  • February 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has multiple coins that you can buy. It also incorporates a possibility to buy vouchers for many online shops. It provides you a debit card that gives you cashback in their own coin.
What do you dislike?
The 2.99% fee is too much.
The app loads really slow even on a medium class phone.
The access to many campaigns is usually limited to those with premium accounts.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am buying cryptocurrency and obtaining cashback in their own currency if I pay using their card.
I obtained some Crypto.com coins paying with the card.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good option if you want to start investing in crypto.


    Internet

Crypto.com Review

  • January 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Crypto.com's app is relatively intuitive and easy to use, even for beginners. It also has a visa card that you can use as a debit card and earn rewards in CRO, making it even more advantageous to use the service.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike about Crypto.com or could be improved would be the onboarding process. It takes a while to be approved, and you have to send quite a few identity verifications to get started. However, I do not believe this is unique to crypto.com in this industry.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am learning more about crypto while investing at my comfort level with crypto.com. It also helps me track my spending by using the visa card.


    Jay G.

User friendly, easy to use, transparent

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good interface, easy to trade, flexible, zero communication gap, Most secure, it is affordable, fees structure good
What do you dislike?
All the coins are not available. Poor customer service. Lack of guidance
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Trying to provide service better as demanded.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is very good platform for trading, somehow issue arise in some area that needs to be changed


    Nilton F.

Crypto Experiencie

  • December 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Is very easy to earn crypto in this platform in all of it's oportunities. And we can spend what we earn with it amazing visa cards and get high percentaje of cashback
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the app fails. Is not usual but sometimes it happen. But the support service is really great doing their job. The interest for staking is not the highest if you don't stake CRO
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lot of crypto trades with real money. I earn crypto and spend the cash(In pays...) The referral program make my social life different and mi friends are in loved with this new economic way
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The best cryptoexchange that I know


    Erick S.

Awesome app to buy crypto

  • December 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A definitive objective of Crypto-com is to set up a connection between genuine cash and computerized money. As such, Crypto-com tries to overcome any issues between advanced monetary forms and their day-by-day applications. To utilize digital currencies, it is vital to trade them for customary cash first. Tolerating this proposition might bring about you causing exchange costs, and the valuing might shift depending on the stage you decide to utilize.
What do you dislike?
only that they should be available in LATAM and more countries because they have grown a lot over the years and already have a large public in these countries, and many people can now have the facility to invest in crypto
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To be able to invest my money in crypto very easily, very quickly, and effectively that the crypto.com app offers us, also to be able to use a card with your cryptos, this is one of the few companies that allow this.


    Investment Management

Convinient and quick account setup

  • December 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Variety and number of crypto tokens available to trade in with brief information about most of them. The associated projects are also linked for the user to review before investing.
What do you dislike?
The user interface is confusing. The verification procedure is very slow and senseless at times.
Slow in issuing the VISA card.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to trade and invest in the crypto market quickly and Crypto.com is quite popular so it is easy to trust.