Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Enterprise File Fabric

Storage Made Easy | 2106.06

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

10 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Prashanth B.

Advantage of Enterprise File fabric

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
technology that unifies on-prem and cloud provider storage asset.
What do you dislike?
complexity in managing multi-cloud management.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing storge of On-prem and cloud provider will help me to manage storage in better way


    Computer Software

Used to work with it

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Was used for file transfer and it does its job well
File transfer/collab, encryption, security
DLP, Digital Watermarks and restricted viewing
Much productive than using curl or winscp
Works with mac os/linux
What do you dislike?
Complex initial set up, not flexible as some other command line tools
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Secure file transfer by url, its basically replaced the manual curl command.


    Construction

Enterprise file fabric with remote working compliance

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Documents are secured and create inforceable policies across all data storage.
What do you dislike?
Unnecessary access control and data transfer policies
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It secure the data files with storage of multifiles cloud based system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best system to use for secured cloud based data management


    Mithun V.

A very quick and easily manageable storage management and collaboration solution for quick business.

  • May 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Integration abilities with 3rd party services. Quick encryption and Audit management features are all great and we thoroughly benefitted from employing this EFF.
What do you dislike?
Many features are lacking like Email integration and granting batch access. No Scheduling feature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collective team collaboration across diverse time zones. Documentation management for agile projects was all housed under the Enterprise file fabric tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This tool can meet alot of your team collaboration needs. Though enterprise-wide large-scale implementation could be challenging at the beginning.


    Information Services

Review - solid

  • March 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good quality and good customer service. Highly recommend
What do you dislike?
Nothing really to dislike about it. All good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
integration and unification of my storage needs.


    Leisure, Travel & Tourism

Enterprise File Fabric review

  • January 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provides a private, secure, policy-driven multi-cloud content and collaboration solution.
What do you dislike?
Overall a good product but better customer support would be appreciated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
EFF can accelerate file transfers from desktop to Object Storage, from Object Storage to desktop.


    Computer & Network Security

Amazing tool to storage entertainment content in the cloud with cutting edge technology

  • November 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The integrated functionality is phenomenal, with a collaborative workflow that allows us to retrieve and share files through the web interface. It is also pretty safe and easy to use.
What do you dislike?
Price is not always convenient and affordable, especially for small companies. Additionally, customer support service is excellent, but it can take longer to assist in outstanding issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We wanted to find a consistent tool with a flexible pricing scheme to escalate in the long run. We needed a robust platform to achieve our expectations regarding our business needs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Work with the product team to make sure your requirements are satisfied. Contact support to share all your possible questions to make sure you understand the product features.


    Mayra C.

The best storage for company files. She is very reliable, I love her.

  • October 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is incredible how it stores everything in one place; this helps make it easy and accessible for all of us who use the platform, and it is reliable. I love it.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike; everything is incredible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to ensure that the documents and files of my company are safe and can be stored and protected since the use of files in the company is of the utmost importance.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
They must use it because it is magnificent


    Kalpesh M.

Easy to use tool

  • August 26, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy and fast tool with good speed .
What do you dislike?
I didn't see folders when I added to my desktop. Had to to do lot of work around to see all folders
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fast reliable and stable easy to use file sharing service


    Information Technology and Services

Decent product with lot of future

  • June 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI, its really friendly! You know what to look and find.
What do you dislike?
Nothing much. Can have more features. I think its just the start.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ability to do my work without thinking much about the product background and working helped me lot
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just use it once, You will find out yourselfs,


showing 1 - 10