Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation Anywhere Enterprise A2019 - Partner Pack

Automation Anywhere, Inc. | March 2020 Release (A2019.11)

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows Server 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,263 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Muhamed F.

Best cloud rpa tool in rpa industry

  • October 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to learn AA. It has mostly no code or low code. There is only bit of coding which will be helpful for business users to create. It is considered as the best rpa tool
What do you dislike?
It is not having enough activities to integrate .no there is solutions but it seems difficult. Need to upgrade automation anywhere tool. I would like to see improvements in axtions panel
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I need to reconcile the bank statements received . AA improves speed and accuracy .No im too productive and getting enough time.the business performance has increased highly


    Mario G.

Wonderfull Service

  • September 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent solution that helps us a lot in automatics advertising marketing campaigns for our company. It is easy to manage processing social media account, mail lists and link protections through their systems. It is the right product for our needs.
What do you dislike?
The service is of excellent quality and I have not found any particular problems in its use. Perhaps if the procedures were a little more flexible it would be preferable, in any case even with this I don't find particular problems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It greatly accelerates my work as well as collaboration with my colleagues. Easily automate many processes.


    Shine N.

Review on Automation Anywhere

  • September 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing I liked in Automation Anywhere is the easiness of automating PDF and Image Documents. In addition, the results are very accurate. This tool can be accessed from anywhere because it cloud-based. The drag and drop feature makes it simpler to create a bot.
What do you dislike?
This tool gets stuck sometimes while we run it. Other than this, everything is working perfectly and fast.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
PDF and image document automation was difficult in some of the other tools but in this we can automate easily and fast.


    Mauro S.

Best Robotic Process ever

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Everything is great. I could not pick only one feature.
What do you dislike?
I like everything. Nothing to dislike at all..
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I had an automation process issue. It was fixed by using RPA


    Dennis I.

A top RPA tool with magnificent features for automation of processes.

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how automation anywhere uses AI and machine learning to help you set up your automation and bots in line with your needs and protocols. This tool has provided us with extremely helpful analytics that enable us to analyze large amounts of data fast. I also like how automation anywhere has enabled us to reach our objectives and goals quickly by completing projects in short spans of time. The overall percentage error has reduced remarkably which is massive for us.
What do you dislike?
Automation anywhere has a steep learning curve and if you do not have the necessary expertise to create stable bots, you may end up creating ineffective bots. You also need considerable knowledge on coding. Other minor issues that we have faced, the support has helped us with troubleshooting and viable solutions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation anywhere has been in the forefront of transforming our resource intensive processes to be done by bots to free our workforce to focus on other critical sectors. This has enabled those processes to be carried out quicker with a high degree of accuracy. Deploying this automations is easy and maintenance is minimal and affordable.


    Willy B.

Very useful and easy to use tool for automation with robotic technology

  • August 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked being able to manage processes efficiently and that it was easy to use to design the process flow and forget about repetitive and mundane tasks. It is an RPA that offers many very useful features and anyone can learn how to use it.
What do you dislike?
I have nothing against Automation Anywhere, I think it is a perfect software that does not need more o less.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
An automation solution for repetitive tasks and from my point of view it has been very useful and solved our problems by addressing all the processes.


    Shivani M.

Automate anything with Automation Anywhere

  • August 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are several things that i like the best about this tool. One of the best part is creating custom bots on every aspects and get rid of repetitive works. Creating bot is not that hard like creating ordinary bots earlier, it comes with machine learning and a lot of AI features that helps in every aspect we require and saves oir time to a great extent. Just simple drag and drop can help to create a bot in new area irrespective of a vast knowledge of coding.
What do you dislike?
There nothing such big issues till now, as i haven't yet faced any major issues. Some improvements are needed but it gets improved on every updates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As discussed above in the topmost section, Automation Anywhere is the best RPA tool available in this segment that offers a huge functionality with the minimum cost as compared to others. It's been making our life much easier with it's robotic process automation.


    Katherine M.

AA is a platform that has raised the level of our services

  • August 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a program that requires very little code. RPA has an intuitive workflow monitoring system. The variety of technology it integrates extensively facilitates the programming of assistant bots.
Overall, it is an easy system to operate and integrate into daily activities.
The app¿s design is spectacular: intuitive, simple and pleasing to the eye.
It is a software oriented to all audiences, although it is true that more advanced users get better results.
What do you dislike?
I have not detected any problems after several years of using AA.
You need solid programming skills to create stable bots, but they are still useful when created by a beginner.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Bugs have decreased since we implemented AA. In addition, unnecessary delays have almost completely disappeared, especially concerning communication problems.
Workflow has been better than ever. Projects are delivered on time, the work environment is pleasant, and the level of workers has increased because they are engaged in productive tasks.
After a few months, we also noticed an increase in reveneu. As a result, we started to accept more complex projects of better value, and the programmers have completed them satisfactorily.


    Chethan S.

Best RPA tool for my work

  • August 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Users are submitting issues in different channels which were very difficult for us to manage. Hence I defined a bot where users can submit tickets in any channel but it should reflect in one IT group channel to start work on the issue. This bot made me get a reward for my work. Thank you, AA.
What do you dislike?
This RPA tool helped me a lot. Faced only small issues which is acceptable.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating bots for new workflows.
Managing Control room.
Bot performance.
Improve efficiency.


    Priyanshu K.

Automate work via Automation Anywhere...

  • August 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Well Automation Anywhere is one of most handy tool I have integrated with & it's scalability & end to end solution is undoubtedly exceptional..
Via Automation Anywhere implementing Bots for workforce, managing dashboards & Spreadsheet of Assets,end to end AI solutions,Assistance & support service is too easy to manage all just under mere cost..
What do you dislike?
Well according to me for Bots implementation via Automation Anywhere team must be skilled enough else implementation may go wrong & interface looks quite down for newcomers on which some measures must be taken..
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Well overall tackled with implementing Bots for workforce, managing dashboards & Spreadsheet of Assets,end to end AI solutions & Assistance..