عام

س: ما هي خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra؟

خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra - هي خدمة قابلة للتطوير ومتوفرة بشكل كبير ومتوافقة مع خدمة قاعدة البيانات التي تديرها Apache Cassandra مع خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra، يمكنك تشغيل أعباء العمل الخاصة بـ Cassandra على AWS باستخدام نفس رمز تطبيق Cassandra 2.0 برامج التشغيل المرخصة والأدوات المطورة المرخصة التي تستخدمها اليوم.

س: ماذا تعني عبارة "متوافق مع Cassandra"؟

خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra متوافقة مع Cassandra Query Language (CQL) 3.11 API (ومتوافقة مع الإصدار السابق 2.x). تمكنك خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra من تشغيل أعباء عمل Cassandra على AWS باستخدام نفس رمز تطبيق Cassandra وبرامج Apache 2.0 المرخصة والأدوات التي تستخدمها اليوم. تدعم خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra جميع عمليات تخطيط بيانات Cassandra الأكثر استخدامًا، مثل إنشاء مساحات وجداول وقراءة البيانات وكتابتها. خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra بدون خادم، لذلك لا يتعين عليك توفير الخوادم أو تصحيحها أو إدارتها، ولا يلزم تثبيت البرامج أو صيانتها أو تشغيلها. نتيجة لذلك، لا يلزم وجود واجهات برمجة التطبيقات الخاصة بـ Cassandra لاستخدام Amazon Managed Cassandra Service. يتم تكوين الإعدادات مثل عامل النسخ المتماثل ومستوى التناسق تلقائيًا لتوفر لك إمكانية إتاحة عالية ومتانة وأداءً يصل إلى جزء من ميللي من الثانية.

بدء الاستخدام

س: كيف يمكنني البدء في خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra ؟

مع خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra، يمكنك تشغيل أعباء العمل الخاصة بـ Cassandra على AWS باستخدام نفس رمز تطبيق Cassandra 2.0 برامج التشغيل المرخصة والأدوات المطورة المرخصة التي تستخدمها اليوم. للبدء في استخدام خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra، قم بإنشاء مساحة رئيسية وجدول باستخدام إما باستخدام وحدة الإدارة في AWS أو برنامج تشغيل Cassandra المرخص من Apache 2.0.

س: هل أحتاج إلى تغيير برامج التشغيل لدى العملاء لاستخدام خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra؟

لا. تعمل خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra مع برامج تشغيل Cassandra الحالية المرخصة من Apache 2.0.

س: كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra؟

يمكنك استخدام برامج التشغيل والأدوات المطورة الخاصة بـ Cassandra المرخصة من Apache 2.0 مع خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra.

التخطيط

س: ما هو الحد الأقصى للإنتاجية الذي يمكن لجدول خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra دعمه؟ ما هو الحد الأقصى لحجم الجدول؟ ما هو الحد الأقصى لعدد العناصر التي يمكن تخزينها في جدول؟

يمكن أن تعمل جداول خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra على زيادة حجمها وتقليلها من خلال الإنتاجية والتخزين غير المحدودين افتراضيًّا. لا يوجد حد لحجم الجدول أو عدد العناصر التي يمكنك تخزينها في جدول. افتراضيًا، يمكنك إنشاء ما يصل إلى 256 جدولًا لكل حساب، لكل منطقة AWS.

س: ما نوع الأداء الذي يمكن أن أتوقعه من خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra؟

توفر خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra أداء قراءة وكتابة متسقًا يصل إلى جزء من ميللي من الثانية من جانب الخادم، مع توفير إمكانية إتاحة عالية وعدم تلف البيانات.

س: كيف يعمل تسعير خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra؟

توفر Amazon Managed Cassandra وضع السعة حسب الطلب للإنتاجية، لذلك فأنت تدفع مقابل القراءة والكتابة التي تستخدمها فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تفرض خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra رسومًا على تخزين البيانات ورسوم نقل بيانات الإنترنت القياسية. لمزيد من المعلومات، راجع تسعير خدمة Amazon Managed Cassandra .

اقرأ الوثائق
اقرأ الوثائق

تعرف على المزيد حول خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra من خلال قراءة الوثائق.

اقرأ الوثائق 
قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب AWS
قم بالتسجيل للحصول على حساب مجاني

الوصول على الفور إلى الطبقة المجانية لخدمة AWS. 

التسجيل 
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم
ابدأ في البناء في وحدة التحكم

ابدأ العمل مع خدمة Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra في إدارة وحدة التحكم الخاصة بـ AWS.

تسجيل الدخول

General

Q: What is Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra service?

Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service is a scalable, highly available, and managed Apache Cassandra–compatible database service. With Amazon Managed Cassandra Service, you can run your Cassandra workloads on AWS using the same Cassandra application code, Apache 2.0–licensed drivers, and tools that you use today.

Q: What does “Cassandra-compatible” mean?

Amazon Managed Cassandra Service is compatible with the Cassandra Query Language (CQL) 3.11 API (backward-compatible with version 2.x). Amazon Managed Cassandra Service enables you to run your Cassandra workloads on AWS using the same Cassandra application code, Apache 2.0–licensed drivers, and tools that you use today. Amazon Managed Cassandra Service supports all of the most commonly used Cassandra data-plane operations, such as creating keyspaces and tables, reading data, and writing data. Amazon Managed Cassandra Service is serverless, so you don’t have to provision, patch, or manage servers, and you don’t have to install, maintain, or operate software. As a result, Cassandra’s control plane APIs are not required to use Amazon Managed Cassandra Service. Settings such as replication factor and consistency level are configured automatically to provide you with high availability, durability, and single-digit-millisecond performance.

Getting started

Q: How do I get started with Amazon Managed Cassandra Service?

With Amazon Managed Cassandra Service, you can run your Cassandra workloads on AWS using the same Cassandra application code, Apache 2.0–licensed drivers, and tools that you use today. To get started with Amazon Managed Cassandra Service, create a keyspace and table by using either the AWS Management Console or an Apache 2.0–licensed Cassandra driver.

Q: Do I need to change client drivers to use Amazon Managed Cassandra Service?

No. Amazon Managed Cassandra Service works with existing Apache 2.0–licensed Cassandra drivers.

Q: How do I access Amazon Managed Cassandra Service?

You can use your existing Apache 2.0–licensed Cassandra drivers and developer tools with Amazon Managed Cassandra Service.

Planning

Q: What is the maximum throughput an Amazon Managed Cassandra Service table can support? What is the maximum size of a table? What is the maximum number of items that can be stored in a table?

Amazon Managed Cassandra Service tables can scale up and down with virtually unlimited throughput and storage. There is no limit on the size of a table or the number of items you can store in a table. By default, you can create up to 256 tables per account, per AWS Region.

Q: What kind of performance can I expect from Amazon Managed Cassandra Service?

Amazon Managed Cassandra Service offers consistent single-digit-millisecond server-side read and write performance, while also providing high availability and data durability.

Q: How does pricing for Amazon Managed Cassandra Service work?

Amazon Managed Cassandra Service offers on-demand capacity mode for throughput, so you pay for only the reads and writes you use. Additionally, Amazon Managed Cassandra Service charges for data storage and standard internet data transfer fees. For more information, see Amazon Managed Cassandra Service pricing.

Read the documentation
Read the documentation

Learn more about Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service by reading the documentation.

Read documentation 
Sign up for an AWS account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Managed Apache Cassandra Service in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in