AWS 石油与天然气合作伙伴

以下是一些石油与天然气合作伙伴,他们拥有领域专业知识,可帮助您通过 AWS 更快地进行创新和转型。要查看完整列表并了解有关其他合作伙伴的更多信息,请访问 AWS 合作伙伴网站

600x400_Ambyint_Color_Logo

Ambyint

Ambyint 正在为油井建造“无人驾驶汽车”,以便为其 E&P 客户提供自动油井操作。该公司正在利用一流的技术工具,如人工智能、机器学习和 loT 设备,并结合使用基于物理的分析、深厚的领域专业知识和一个接近 50TB 的海量专有数据湖,相当于 1 亿小时的运行时间。Ambyint 通过提高产量并降低人工成本、维护成本和综合管理费为客户创造价值。最终,该公司可以提供高达 10% 的生产改进,并节省高达 20% 运营成本。AWS 使 Ambyint 能够利用 ECS、EMR、VPC 和 S3 等服务,以经济高效和高性能的方式运行、部署和扩展我们的人工智能/机器学习和 loT SaaS 产品或服务。

了解更多 »

600x400_Bluware_Color_Logo

Bluware

Bluware 的客户依赖于我们的平台,以便利用机器学习、基于物理的科学和云可扩展性的最新成果,在石油与天然气勘探、开发和生产中实现切实的业务影响。Bluware 的 Headwave 软件套件是 E&P 工作流程中最具创新且完全开放的平台。Bluware 在我们自己的生产系统和 IaaS 上依赖 AWS 已经超过 5 年,并且在使用 AWS 功能和服务(EC2、S3、Lambda)方面拥有广泛的经验。

了解更多 »

600x400_SharpReflections_Color_Logo

Sharp Reflections

Sharp Reflections 使用大数据计算来评估油气藏的大小和质量。我们处理和分析来自 3D 地震数据集的原始信号,以预测远离井控的储层和流体性质。使用 AWS 计算资源,我们可以在数小时内以交互方式分析 TB 大小的数据集。

了解更多 »

600x400_WellAware_Logo

Wellaware

WellAware 是一家工业物联网公司,可通过提供可靠的数据集、基于异常的监控和可行性分析,帮助石油与天然气运营商和服务提供商降低运营成本、最大程度地减少停机时间,并确保安全与法规遵从性。

了解更多 »

600x400_RFD_Color_Logo

Rock Flow Dynamics

我们行业领先的 tNavigator™ 是市场上第一个也是唯一一个以动态方式结合完全交互的 3D 图形用户界面和创纪录的并行超级计算引擎的产品。tNavigator 作为单个可执行程序提供,允许石油工程师和科学家建立静态和动态油藏模型、运行动态模拟、计算流体的 PVT 属性、建立地面网络模型、计算升降台,以及作为一个集成工作流的一部分执行扩展的不确定性分析。核心算法基于该领域最新的科学发展,并使您最有效地使用现代计算平台。因此,tNavigator 为企业油藏模拟中心和油藏领域的油藏工程师提供了卓越的性能和无与伦比的用户效率。

了解更多 »

600x400_CMG_Logo

Computer Modelling Group

Computer Modelling Group Ltd. 是油藏模拟技术和性能方面的创新者和世界级领导者。CMG 完全专注于油藏模拟,在建模新的采油方法和开发最先进的技术方面处于领先地位,可帮助客户克服现有技术障碍以实现战略目标。最近,CMG 将利用 Amazon Web Services 的人工智能 (AI)、机器学习和基于云的工作流集成到了其行业领先的油藏模拟技术中。CMG 在其易于使用的软件中发现了高效的建模算法,可通过应用最有利可图的生产过程使客户能够最大限度地提高碳氢化合物的回收率。

了解更多 »

600x400_Morningstar_Color_Logo

Morningstar

Morningstar 的企业级软件使客户能够访问和分析专有数据和市场数据,以促进合作并帮助客户做出更好的投资决策。在电力、天然气、石油、气候、农业、期货和股票等领域,超过 290 家的数据供应商提供了超过 3500 个数据源。Morningstar 提供高质量且可靠的实时和历史数据。利用 Amazon Web Services,我们提供了一个可靠的、可水平扩展的托管平台,该平台具备显著的性能优势并节省了 IT 成本。公司可以在不需要内部服务器存储和应用程序需求的情况下节省大量资本成本,同时遵循 SOC1 指定的最高操作和安全标准。

了解更多 »

600x400_Osokey_Logo

Osokey

Osokey 利用最新的云技术,为能源行业提供快速的数据发现、数据访问和实时协作解决方案。Osokey 可帮助能源公司与其地下数据连接起来,使他们能够即时、随时、随地查看数据,做出更快、更明智的决策。客户可以在全球范围内实时协作处理数据、分享想法和交流专业知识。Osokey 解决方案使用起来简单直观,使客户能够在数分钟内启动和运行。Osokey 的独特平台使客户能够保留对其数据的完全控制、避免供应商锁定的文件格式,以及使数据可用于专有算法开发,以确保客户自身的竞争优势。

了解更多 »

600x400_Ridgeway-Kite-Color_Logo

Ridgeway Kite

Ridgeway Kite 提供了一个高速、大规模并行的油藏模拟器 6X,它在 AWS CPU 和 GPU 上运行,旨在支持非常规油藏。6X 是唯一一个将地质力学与流体流动相结合的油藏模拟器。它遵从水力压裂计划,模拟岩石断裂、产生拉力和剪切裂缝,以及使生产预测场景从正确的压力、饱和度和应力条件开始。通过 6X,您可以构建多井多级压裂模型、匹配压裂命中,以及优化完井设计、井距和生产。

6X 具有内置的多种实现功能,允许用户使用一个许可证从一个数据集运行敏感性、历史匹配和生产优化。结合使用 AWS,您可以更大规模和弹性运行这些作业、通过利用最新一代的计算硬件来提高性能,以及通过灵活的支付模式降低成本。

了解更多 »

Landmark_LEFT_RGB

Landmark

Landmark(Halliburton 的一条业务线)是勘探和生产行业的数据与分析、科学、软件和服务领域的领先技术解决方案提供商。Halliburton Landmark 部署在 AWS 上的创新、集成技术和服务为石油与天然气生命周期的关键决策点提供支持,从而使世界各地的能源公司能够降低成本、提高产量以及提高生产率和盈利能力。

了解更多 »

600x400_TapeArk_Color_Logo

Tape Ark

Tape Ark 是一家海量数据摄取公司,专门帮助石油与天然气公司使用 Amazon S3 和 Amazon Glacier 将大量勘探数据迁移到云中,以便他们可以将数据从物理异地存储和私有云解决方案转移到在线公有云存储。Tape Ark 的石油数据湖为石油与天然气公司提供存储库、索引和 GIS 连接,用于包括地震、油井、速度、报告、潜在油田等在内的各种数据类型。释放年久的存档数据反过来又使石油与天然气公司能够对以前无法访问的数据进行分析。机器学习、人工智能、大数据和分析技术的进步,将在未来 10 年里对石油领域做出最重大的改变并实现技术进步,Tape Ark 可以帮助您将数据释放到 AWS 云中。

了解更多 »

GuildOne_400x600px

GuildOne Inc.

GuildOne 是一家领先的科技公司,该公司为石油与天然气公司提供先进的数据解决方案和商业智能,以便他们能够更好地理解和使用数据以提高企业绩效。自 2015 年以来,GuildOne 已经投资了区块链、机器学习和人工智能等新兴技术,最终在能源区块交易平台上发布了 Royalty Ledger,GuildOne 基于此成功地利用 R3 的 Corda 区块链技术完成了第一笔能源智能合同交易。

了解更多 »

开始使用

石油与天然气行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

AWS Oil & Gas Partners

Below is a selection of Oil & Gas partners who have the domain expertise to help you innovate and transform faster with AWS. To see a complete list and learn more about other partners, visit the AWS Partner Website.

600x400_Ambyint_Color_Logo

Ambyint

Ambyint is building the "self-driving car" for oil wells to enable autonomous well operations for its E&P customers. The company is leveraging best-in-class technology tools like artificial intelligence, machine learning, and IoT devices, in combination with physics-based analytics, deep domain expertise, and a massive proprietary data lake that's nearly 50 terabytes, equivalent to 100 million operating hours. Ambyint creates value for customers by increasing production and reducing labor costs, maintenance costs, and G&A. Ultimately the company can deliver production improvements of up to 10% and OpEx cost savings of up to 20%. AWS enables Ambyint to run, deploy and scale our Artificial Intelligence / Machine Learning and IoT SaaS offering in a cost effective and performant way, utilizing services such as ECS, EMR, VPC, and S3, among others.

Learn more »

600x400_Bluware_Color_Logo

Bluware

Bluware's clients rely on our platform in order for them to leverage the latest in machine learning, physics-based science and cloud scalability to achieve tangible business impact in oil and gas exploration, development and production. Bluware’s Headwave software suite is the most innovative & fully open platform for E&P workflows. Bluware has relied on AWS for our own production systems and IaaS for more than 5 years and have extensive experience with a broad set of AWS capabilities and services (EC2, S3, Lambda).

Learn more »

600x400_SharpReflections_Color_Logo

Sharp Reflections

Sharp Reflections uses Big Data computing to evaluate the size and quality of oil and gas reservoirs. We process and analyze the raw signal from 3D seismic datasets to predict reservoir and fluid properties away from well control. Using AWS compute resources we can interactively analyze terrabyte-size datasets in hours.

Learn more »

600x400_WellAware_Logo

Wellaware

WellAware is an Industrial Internet of Things company that helps Oil & Gas Operators and Service Providers reduce operating expenses, minimize downtime, and ensure safety & regulatory compliance by providing reliable data collection, exception-based monitoring, and actionable analytics.

Learn more »

600x400_RFD_Color_Logo

Rock Flow Dynamics

Our industry-leading tNavigator™ is the first and only product on the market which dynamically combines a fully interactive 3D graphical user interface and a record breaking parallel supercomputing engine. Offered as a single executable, tNavigator allows petroleum engineers and scientists to build static and dynamic reservoir models, run dynamic simulations, calculate PVT properties of fluids, build surface network model, calculate lifting tables, and perform extended uncertainty analysis as a part of one integrated workflow. The core algorithms are based on the latest scientific developments in the field and provide the most efficient use of modern computing platforms. As a result, tNavigator provides superior performance and unparalleled user efficiency for reservoir engineers at the corporate reservoir simulation centers and in the field.

Learn more »

600x400_CMG_Logo

Computer Modelling Group

Computer Modelling Group Ltd. is an innovator and the world leader for reservoir simulation technology and performance. With its 100% focus on reservoir simulation, CMG is at the forefront in modelling new recovery methods and developing state-of-the-art techniques to help customers overcome existing technological barriers to reach strategic goals. Recently, CMG integrated Artificial Intelligence (AI), Machine Learning and Cloud-based workflows that leverage Amazon Web Services, into its industry-leading reservoir simulation technology. CMG’s efficient modelling algorithms, found in its easy-to-use software, empowers customers to maximize hydrocarbon recovery by applying the most profitable production process.

Learn more »

600x400_Morningstar_Color_Logo

Morningstar

Morningstar’s enterprise-level software enables clients to access and analyze proprietary and market data to facilitate collaboration and help clients make better investment decisions. With more than 3500 feeds from over 290+ data vendors in power, gas, oil, weather, agriculture, futures and equities. Morningstar provides high quality and reliable real time and historical data. Utilizing Amazon Web Services, we offer a robust horizontally scalable hosted platform which provides significant performance benefits and IT cost savings. Firms can save substantial capital costs with zero in-house server storage and application requirements while adhering to the highest operational and security standards with a SOC1 designation.

Learn more »

600x400_Osokey_Logo

Osokey

Osokey deliver rapid data discovery, data access and real-time collaboration solutions to the energy industry, utilising the latest cloud technologies. Osokey helps energy companies by connecting them to their subsurface data, enabling them to view data instantly, anytime, anywhere, making faster and more informed decisions. Customers can collaborate on data, sharing ideas and connecting expertise in real-time across the globe. Osokey solutions are simple and intuitive to use, allowing their customers to be up and running in minutes. Osokey’s unique platform enables customers to retain complete control of their data, avoid vendor locked-in file formats and makes data available for proprietary algorithm development to secure a customer’s own competitive advantage.

Learn more »

600x400_Ridgeway-Kite-Color_Logo

Ridgeway Kite

Ridgeway Kite provides a high-speed, massively-parallel reservoir simulator, 6X, which runs on AWS CPUs and GPUs, and is designed to support unconventional reservoirs. 6X is the only reservoir simulator that integrates geo-mechanics with fluid flow. It honors the hydraulic fracturing schedule, models the rock breaking and creation of tensile and shear fractures, and enables production forecasting scenarios to start from the correct pressure, saturation and stress conditions. 6X allows you to build multi-well, multi-stage frac models, match frac-hits and optimize completion design, well spacing, and production.

6x has built-in multiple realization capability which allows users to run sensitivities, history matching, and production optimization from one dataset using one license. Together with AWS, you can run these jobs with greater scale and elasticity, improve performance by leveraging the latest-generation of computing hardware, and decrease costs with flexible payment models.

Learn more »

Landmark_LEFT_RGB

Landmark

Landmark, a Halliburton business line, is the leading technology solutions provider of data and analytics, science, software, and services for the exploration and production industry. Halliburton Landmark's innovative, integrated technology and services deployed on AWS provide support for key decision points in the oil and gas life cycle, enabling energy companies around the world to lower costs, boost production, and increase productivity and profitability.

Learn more »

600x400_TapeArk_Color_Logo

Tape Ark

Tape Ark is a mass data ingest company specialising in helping oil and gas companies migrate large volumes of exploration data to the cloud using Amazon S3 and Amazon Glacier, so they can move their data from physical offsite storage and private cloud solutions to online public cloud storage. Tape Ark’s petroleum data lake provides oil and gas companies with a repository, index, and GIS linkage for a variety of data types including seismic, well, velocity, reports, potential field and many others. The liberation of ageing archive data then in turn empowers oil and gas companies to perform analytics on data that was previous inaccessible. Machine learning, artificial intelligence, and advances in big data and analytics stand to make some of the most significant changes and technological advances in the oil sector over the next 10 years and Tape Ark can assist in liberating your data into the AWS cloud.

Learn more »

Get started

Leading companies in the oil & gas industry are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.