在尝试将第三方 SSL/TLS 证书导入 AWS Certificate Manager (ACM) 时,我收到错误消息。为什么无法将我的证书导入到 ACM 中?

您可以导入第三方 SSL/TLS 证书,并且可以将证书与 AWS 服务集成。如果您的证书满足导入证书的前提条件,但您在导入证书时收到错误消息,请参阅以下错误的故障排除步骤:

“You have reached the maximum number of certificates. Delete certificates that are not in use, or contact AWS Support to request an increase.(您已达到证书的最大数量。删除不使用的证书,或联系 AWS Support 请求增加。)”

默认情况下,您最多可将 100 个证书导入到 ACM 中,但新 AWS 账户可能会从下限开始。如果您超出此限制,请联系 AWS Support 请求增加限值。

如果您收到此错误消息而您的账户没有超出 100 个证书,则您可能已超出一年内可导入证书的限制。默认情况下,您每年可导入账户限制的两倍。例如,如果您的限制为 100 个证书,则每年最多可导入 200 个证书。这包括您在过去 365 天内导入和删除的证书。如果您达到此限制,请联系 AWS Support 请求增加限值。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS Certificate Manager 限制

“The certificate field contains more than one certificate. You can specify only one certificate in this field.(证书字段包含多个证书。您只能在此字段中指定一个证书。)”

如果您导入证书,请不要为“证书正文”字段上传完整的证书链。如果您收到证书捆绑包,它可能包含来自证书颁发机构 (CA) 的服务器证书和证书链。将从捆绑包生成证书签名请求 (CSR) 时创建的每个文件(证书、具有中间和根证书的证书链以及私钥)分开,将文件更改为 PEM 格式,然后将其单独上传到 ACM。要将证书捆绑包转换为 PEM 格式,请参阅服务器证书故障排除

“Unable to validate certificate chain. The certificate chain must start with the immediate signing certificate, followed by any intermediaries in order. The index within the chain of the invalid certificate is: 0(无法验证证书链。证书链必须从中间签名证书开始,按顺序后跟任何中介。无效证书链内的索引为:0)”

将证书导入 ACM 中时,不要将证书包含在证书链中。证书链应仅包含中间和根证书,并且证书链必须按顺序排列 - 从中间证书开始,然后以根证书结束。

“Could not validate the certificate with the certificate chain.(无法使用证书链验证该证书。)”

如果 ACM 无法将证书与提供的证书链匹配,请验证该证书链是否与您的证书关联。您可能需要联系证书提供商以获得进一步帮助。

“The private key length is not supported for key algorithm.(密钥算法不支持私钥长度 。)”

创建 x.509 证书或证书请求时,您可指定必须用于创建私钥-公钥对的算法和密钥位大小。确保您的证书密钥满足导入证书的前提条件。如果您的密钥不满足密钥大小或算法的要求,请联系证书提供商重新颁发采用支持的密钥大小和算法的证书。

“The certificate body/chain provided is not in a valid PEM format(提供的证书正文/链并非有效的 PEM 格式)”、“InternalFailure(内部故障)”或“Unable to parse certificate. Please ensure the certificate is in PEM format.(无法解析证书。请确保证书为 PEM 格式。)”

如果证书正文、私钥或证书链并非 PEM 格式,或者如果证书文件未包含相应的证书正文,您必须转换该文件。要将证书或证书链从 DER 格式转换为 PEM 格式,请参阅服务器证书故障排除

“The private key is not supported.(私钥不受支持。)”

如果您使用 AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI) 将证书导入到 ACM 中,您可将证书文件的内容(证书正文、私钥和证书链)作为字符串传递。您必须通过以 file:// 开头的文件名指定证书、证书链和私钥。有关更多信息,请参阅 import-certificate

注意:确保对密钥使用文件路径“file://key.pem”,对证书使用“file://certificate.pem”。如果您没有包括文件路径,可能会收到以下错误消息:“The private key is not supported(私钥不受支持)”或“The certificate is not valid.(证书无效。)”


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2018 年 5 月 9 日

I received an error message when I tried to import a third-party SSL/TLS certificate into AWS Certificate Manager (ACM). Why can't I import my certificate into ACM?

You can import third-party SSL/TLS certificates, and you can integrate certificates with AWS services. If your certificate meets the Prerequisites for Importing Certificates, but you receive an error message when importing the certificate, see the troubleshooting steps for the following errors:

"You have reached the maximum number of certificates. Delete certificates that are not in use, or contact AWS Support to request an increase."

By default, you can import up to 100 certificates into ACM, but new AWS accounts might start with a lower limit. If you exceed this limit, contact AWS Support to request a limit increase.

If you receive this error message and you haven't exceeded 100 certificates for your account, you might have exceeded the limit for certificates that you can import in a year. By default, you can import twice your account limit per year. For example, if your limit is 100 certificates, you can import up to 200 certificates per year. This includes certificates that you imported and deleted within the last 365 days. If you reach this limit, contact AWS Support to request a limit increase. For more information, see AWS Certificate Manager Limits.

"The certificate field contains more than one certificate. You can specify only one certificate in this field."

If you are importing a certificate, do not upload the complete certificate chain for the Certificate body field. If you receive a certificate bundle, it might contain the server certificate and the certificate chain from the certificate authority (CA). Separate each file (the certificate, the certificate chain with the intermediate and root certificates, and the private key) that is created at the time of the certificate signing request (CSR) generation from the bundle, change the file to a PEM format, and upload them individually to ACM. To convert a certificate bundle to a PEM format, see Server Certificates Troubleshooting.

"Unable to validate certificate chain. The certificate chain must start with the immediate signing certificate, followed by any intermediaries in order. The index within the chain of the invalid certificate is: 0"

When importing a certificate into ACM, do not include the certificate in the certificate chain. The certificate chain should contain only the intermediate and root certificates, and the certificate chain must be in order—starting with the intermediate certificates, and then ending with the root certificate.

"Could not validate the certificate with the certificate chain."

If ACM is unable to match the certificate to the certificate chain provided, verify that the certificate chain is associated to your certificate. You might need to contact your certificate provider for further assistance.

"The private key length <key_length> is not supported for key algorithm."

When you create an x.509 certificate or certificate request, you specify the algorithm and the key bit size that must be used to create the private-public key pair. Be sure that your certificate key meets the Prerequisites for Importing Certificates. If your key does meet the requirements for key size or algorithm, reach out to your certificate provider to re-issue the certificate with a supported key size and algorithm.

"The certificate body/chain provided is not in a valid PEM format," "InternalFailure," or "Unable to parse certificate. Please ensure the certificate is in PEM format."

If the certificate body, private key, or certificate chain is not in the PEM format, or if the certificate file does not contain the appropriate certificate body, you must convert the file. To convert a certificate or certificate chain from DER to a PEM format, see Server Certificates Troubleshooting.

"The private key is not supported."

If you import a certificate into ACM using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), you pass the contents of your certificate files (certificate body, private key, and certificate chain) as a string. You must specify the certificate, the certificate chain, and the private key by their file names preceded by file:// . For more information, see import-certificate.

Note: Be sure to use the file path "file://key.pem" for your key and "file://certificate.pem" for your certificate. If you don't include the file path, you might receive the following error messages: "The private key is not supported" or "The certificate is not valid."


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2018-05-09