如何使用 AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI) 在 Amazon Route 53 中创建别名资源记录集?

您可在 Route 53 中使用别名记录指向 AWS 资源或 Amazon S3 存储桶。您可以通过 Route 53 控制台创建别名记录,也可通过 AWS CLI 创建。

注意:在继续之前,请确保您已安装或升级到 AWS CLI 的最新版本

创建别名资源记录集之前,请创建托管区域以包含将流量路由到您的域的记录。托管区域与您的域必须具有相同名称。根据使用案例,您可以创建公有托管区域以路由 Internet 流量,或者创建私有托管区域以路由 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 中的流量。

创建别名资源记录集

修改以下示例 JSON 语法以创建您自己的别名资源记录集,然后为别名记录指定您自己的值。保存文件(例如,sample.json)。

警告:确保您在配置中使用了 AWS 资源的托管区域 ID,而不是域名。在 JSON 文件中,此值在键/值对 HostedZoneId 中指定。在继续之前,请找到各个区域的 Elastic Load BalancingHostedZoneId​AWS Elastic BeanstalkAmazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3)Amazon CloudFront 终端节点。

此示例为域 (elb.example.com) 创建别名资源记录集,以指向 Elastic Load Balancer 终端节点 (ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com)。请求正文中包括变更项的列表,称为变更批处理。变更项使用 ChangeResourceRecordSetsRequest 元素来包括。

{
     "Comment": "Creating Alias resource record sets in Route 53",
     "Changes": [{
                "Action": "CREATE",
                "ResourceRecordSet": {
                            "Name": "elb.example.com",
                            "Type": "A",
                            "AliasTarget":{
                                    "HostedZoneId": "Z1H1FL5HABSF5",
                                    "DNSName": "ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com",
                                    "EvaluateTargetHealth": false
                              }}
                          }]
}

接下来,使用 change-resource-record-sets 命令在托管区域中创建资源记录集。在您之前创建的 JSON 配置文件中指定用于创建记录的值。

为您的配置修改以下命令。对于 --hosted-zone-id,提供域名的托管区域 ID:

$ aws route53 change-resource-record-sets --hosted-zone-id ZXXXXXXXXXX --change-batch file://sample.json

Elastic Load Balancing 设置

如果您指向 Elastic Load Balancer,请始终在 JSON 文件的 DNSName 键/值对中包括 dualstack。例如,如果您负载均衡器的 Amazon 提供的 DNS 名称为 ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com,请使用:

"DNSName": "dualstack.ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com"

CloudFront 分配设置

如果您指向 CloudFront 分配,请在 JSON 文件的 DNSName 键/值对中指定 Amazon 提供的 CloudFront 分配域名。例如,如果您的 CloudFront 分配 Amazon 提供的域名为 d111111abcdef8.cloudfront.net,请使用:

"DNSName": "d111111abcdef8.cloudfront.net"

警告:您必须包括备用域名以用于替代 CloudFront 分配的域名。备用域名必须与您创建别名资源记录集的域匹配。例如,如果您希望使用域 example.com 访问 CloudFront 分配,请将域名添加到分配的备用域名

Amazon S3 存储桶设置

如果您指向 Amazon S3 存储桶,您必须在 JSON 文件中为 DNSName 键值/对指定存储桶网站终端节点的域名。请勿为该值使用来自 S3 管理控制台的静态网站托管中显示的 S3 终端节点。在资源记录集中创建的域名必须与 Amazon S3 存储桶的名称匹配。

您还必须指定托管存储桶的区域(例如,us-east-1)。

s3-website-us-east-1.amazonaws.com

以下为用于指向 S3 存储桶的示例 JSON 语法:

{
                "Comment": "Alias record for S3 bucket",
     "Changes": [{
                "Action": "CREATE",
                "ResourceRecordSet": {
                                "Name": "new.example.com",
                                           "Type": "A",
                                "AliasTarget":{
                                                    "HostedZoneId": "Z3BJ6K6RIION7M",
                                          "DNSName": "s3-website-us-west-2.amazonaws.com",
                                               "EvaluateTargetHealth": false
                                         }}
                                  }]
}

注意:除了创建指向 AWS 资源(例如,CloudFront 分配、Elastic Beanstalk 环境、ELB 负载均衡器、Amazon S3 存储桶)的别名记录之外,您还必须创建别名资源记录,指向您在其中创建别名记录的同一个托管区域中的其他记录集。别名记录必须与您要路由到的记录具有相同的类型。


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助?访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2018 年 08 月 09 日

How do I create alias resource record sets in Amazon Route 53 using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI)?

You can use an alias record in Route 53 to point to an AWS resource or an Amazon S3 bucket. You can create an alias record through the Route 53 console or through the AWS CLI.

Note: Be sure that you install or upgrade to the latest version of the AWS CLI before you proceed.

Before you create alias resource record sets, create a hosted zone to contain the records for routing traffic to your domain. The hosted zone and your domain must have the same name. Depending on your use case, you can create either a public hosted zone for routing Internet traffic or a private hosted zone for routing traffic within an Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC).

Create your alias resource record set

Modify the following sample JSON syntax to create your own alias resource record set, and then specify your own values for the alias records. Save the file (for example, sample.json).

Warning: Be sure that you use the hosted zone ID of your AWS resources, and not your domain name, in your configuration. In the JSON file, this value is specified in the key-value pair HostedZoneId. Before you proceed, locate the HostedZoneId for Elastic Load Balancing, AWS Elastic Beanstalk, Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3), and Amazon CloudFront endpoints for each region.

This example creates the alias resource record set for a domain (elb.example.com) to point to an Elastic Load Balancer endpoint (ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com). The request body includes a list of change items, known as a change batch. Change items are included with a ChangeResourceRecordSetsRequest element.

{
     "Comment": "Creating Alias resource record sets in Route 53",
     "Changes": [{
                "Action": "CREATE",
                "ResourceRecordSet": {
                            "Name": "elb.example.com",
                            "Type": "A",
                            "AliasTarget":{
                                    "HostedZoneId": "Z1H1FL5HABSF5",
                                    "DNSName": "ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com",
                                    "EvaluateTargetHealth": false
                              }}
                          }]
}

Next, use a change-resource-record-sets command to create your resource record set in a hosted zone. The values for record creation are specified in the JSON configuration file that you created previously.

Modify the following command for your configuration. For the --hosted-zone-id, provide your hosted zone ID for the domain name:

$ aws route53 change-resource-record-sets --hosted-zone-id ZXXXXXXXXXX --change-batch file://sample.json

Elastic Load Balancing settings

If you're pointing to an Elastic Load Balancer, always include dualstack in the value for the DNSName key-value pair of the JSON file. For example, if your load balancer's Amazon-provided DNS name is ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com, use:

"DNSName": "dualstack.ALB-xxxxxxxx.us-west-2.elb.amazonaws.com"

CloudFront distribution settings

If you're pointing to a CloudFront distribution, specify the Amazon-provided CloudFront distribution domain name in the DNSName key-value pair of the JSON file. For example, if your CloudFront distribution Amazon-provided domain name is d111111abcdef8.cloudfront.net, use:

"DNSName": "d111111abcdef8.cloudfront.net"

Warning: You must include an alternate domain name to use instead of the CloudFront-assigned one. The alternate domain name must match the domain for which you created the alias resource record set. For example, if you want to access your CloudFront distribution using the domain example.com, add the domain name to the Alternate Domain Names for the distribution.

Amazon S3 bucket settings

If you're pointing to an Amazon S3 bucket, you must specify the domain name of the bucket's website endpoint for the DNSName key-value pair in the JSON file. Don't use the S3 endpoint that appears in the static website hosting from your S3 management console for the value. The domain name for which you create the resource record set must match the name of your Amazon S3 bucket.

You must also specify the region where the bucket is hosted (for example, us-east-1).

s3-website-us-east-1.amazonaws.com

The following is example JSON syntax for pointing to an S3 bucket:

{
                "Comment": "Alias record for S3 bucket",
     "Changes": [{
                "Action": "CREATE",
                "ResourceRecordSet": {
                                "Name": "new.example.com",
                                           "Type": "A",
                                "AliasTarget":{
                                                    "HostedZoneId": "Z3BJ6K6RIION7M",
                                          "DNSName": "s3-website-us-west-2.amazonaws.com",
                                               "EvaluateTargetHealth": false
                                         }}
                                  }]
}

Note: In addition to creating Alias record pointing to the AWS resources such as CloudFront distribution, Elastic Beanstalk environment, ELB load balancer, Amazon S3 bucket, you can also create an Alias resource record that points to another record set in the same hosted zone that you're creating the alias record in. The alias record must have the same type as the record you're routing to.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2018-08-09