我的应用程序在调用 AWS Auto Scaling 时得到“超过速率”错误。我该如何避免此错误?

对 AWS Auto Scaling 的所有调用,不论是从应用程序、AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI) 还是 AWS 管理控制台,都不能超过各账户和各地区的最大允许 API 请求率。如果 API 请求超过最大速率,您将收到“超过速率”错误,进一步的 API 调用将被限制。

为避免“超过速率”错误和限制,请验证您的应用程序仅作出必要的调用。

为防止“超过速率”错误和限制,尝试如下解决方案:

验证“describe”调用

过多的“describe”调用会影响总 API 请求相比允许的请求率的表现。 验证您的应用程序,以确保所有“describe”调用都是必要的,并尽可能考虑其他非“describe”调用的解决方案。

检查来自第三方的调用

第三方应用程序可能会持续调用 AWS Auto Scaling。验证您的第三方应用程序,以确保它们没有发出不必要的 AWS Auto Scaling 调用。

实施错误重试和指数退避

错误重试和指数退避有助于限制 API 调用的速率。每个 AWS 软件开发工具包都实施自动化的重试逻辑和指数退避算法。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS 中的错误重试和指数回退

请求增加 AWS 支持中心的服务限额

如要增加服务限额,您必须确认您验证了 API 调用速率,并实施错误重试或指数退避方法。在您的请求中,您还必须提供与限制问题有关的区域和时间框架。


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2018 年 3 月 22 日

My application is getting “Rate Exceeded” errors when calling to AWS Auto Scaling. What can I do to avoid this error?

All calls to AWS Auto Scaling, whether from an application, the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), or the AWS Management Console, cannot exceed the maximum allowed API request rate per account and per region. If API requests exceed the maximum rate, you receive a “Rate Exceeded” error and further API calls are throttled.

To avoid the “Rate Exceeded” error and throttling, verify that your application is making only necessary calls.

To prevent or mitigate “Rate Exceeded” errors and throttling, try these solutions:

Validate “describe” calls

Excessive “describe” calls contribute to the total API requests measured against the allowed request rate. Verify your application to be sure that all “describe” calls are necessary, and consider solutions other than “describe” calls where possible.

Check calls from third-party applications

Third-party applications might make continuous calls to AWS Auto Scaling. Verify your third-party applications to be sure that they are not making unneccessary calls to AWS Auto Scaling.

Implement error retries and exponential backoffs

Error retries and exponential backoffs can help limit the rate of API calls. Each AWS SDK implements automatic retry logic and exponential backoff algorithms. For more information, see Error Retries and Exponential Backoff in AWS.

Request a service limit increase in the AWS Support Center

To get a service limit increase, you must confirm that you validated your API call rate, as well as implemented error retries or exponential backoff methods. In your request, you must also provide the region and timeframe related to the throttling issues.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2018-03-22