我在 Amazon EC2 预留实例市场上销售了一个 EC2 预留实例 (RI),但由于我的银行信息有误,AWS 无法支付我的款项。如何更新我的银行信息并接收款项?

要在 Amazon EC2 预留实例市场上销售 EC2 标准预留实例,需要具有有效的美国银行账户。在 AWS 管理控制台中的“预留实例市场设置”中更新您的银行信息。

更新账户信息后,AWS 将尝试使用您提供的信息支付款项。

如果您有任何疑问,或者在更新银行信息后一周内您的帐户未收到款项,请使用 AWS Support 创建案例,然后选择 Account and Billing Support(账户和账单支持)。


此页面对您是否有帮助? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2016 年 10 月 14 日

更新时间:2018 年 5 月 21 日

I sold an EC2 Reserved Instance (RI) on the Amazon EC2 Reserved Instance Marketplace, but because my bank information was incorrect, AWS wasn’t able to disburse my payment to me. How do I update my bank information and receive my payment?

A valid US bank account is required to sell EC2 Standard Reserved Instances on the Amazon EC2 Reserved Instance Marketplace. You can update your bank information in the Reserved Instance Marketplace Settings in the AWS Management Console.

After you have updated your account information, AWS will attempt to disburse the payment using the information you provided.

If you have any questions, or your payment wasn’t disbursed to your account within a week after you updated your bank information, create a case with AWS support and select Billing and Account Management.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-10-14

Updated: 2017-03-22