如何控制特定区域、洲或全球通过 AWS 公有虚拟接口 (VIF) 公布和接收的路由?

公有区域或 AWS GovCloud(美国)区域的 AWS Direct Connect 位置可以访问任何公有区域(中国 [北京] 区域除外)的公有服务。Direct Connect 会公布所有可用的本地和远程 AWS 区域前缀,并包含其他可用的 AWS 非区域接入点 (POP) 的联网前缀,例如 Amazon CloudFront 或 Amazon Route 53。有关更多信息,请参阅路由策略和 BGP 社区

Direct Connect 支持一系列边界网关协议 (BGP) 社区标签,来帮助控制通过公有 VIF 公布和接收的路由范围(区域、洲或全球)。

AWS 通过公有 VIF 向您的客户网关设备公布的 Direct Connect BGP 社区标签包括:

  • 7224:8100 – 源于 Direct Connect 接入点所在 AWS 区域的路由。
  • 7224:8200 – 源于 Direct Connect 接入点所在大洲的路由。
  • 无标签 – 全球(所有公共 AWS 区域)。

如果您在 us-east-1 区域有一个公有 VIF,AWS 会公布与 us-east-1 区域的公有资源关联的路由,并添加社区标签 7224:8100。对于北美地区公有资源的路由,AWS 使用社区标签 7224:8200 公布路由。所有其他前缀无标签。

可用于选择 AWS 前缀范围的 Direct Connect BGP 社区标签:

  • 7224:9100 – Direct Connect 接入点所在的本地 AWS 区域。
  • 7224:9200 – Direct Connect 接入点所在大洲(例如北美洲)的所有 AWS 区域。
  • 7224:9300 或无标签 – 全球(所有公共 AWS 区域)。

如果您在 us-east-1 区域有一个公有 VIF,则可以使用社区标签 7224:9100 限制向 us-east-1 区域公布路由的范围。如果您使用社区标签 7224:9200 为路由添加标签,您的前缀将被公布到所有美国区域(北美洲)。如果您使用社区标签 7224:9300 为路由添加标签,或者不使用社区标签为前缀添加标签,您的前缀将被公布到所有 AWS 区域。

例如,要将通过公有 VIF 接收和公布的路由限制在某个具体的本地区域,请务必配置前缀筛选条件和路由地图,以匹配从 AWS 收到的社区标签为 7224:8100 的路由,然后仅安装这些路由。您还必须使用社区标签 7224:9100 将您的前缀公布到 AWS。这将确保通过公有 VIF 接收和公布的路由被限制在本地区域。

您可以使用任意社区标签组合来控制通过 AWS 公有 VIF 公布和接收的路由。

有关 AWS 公布的当前前缀列表,请下载 AWS JSON IP 地址范围。有关更多信息,请参阅 AWS IP 地址范围

注意:请查看您的供应商文档来配置前缀筛选条件、路由地图命令或针对您的网络设备的 BGP 配置设置。


此页内容对您是否有帮助? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2018 年 3 月 23 日

How can I control the routes advertised and received over the AWS public virtual interface (VIF) to a specific region, continent, or globally?

AWS Direct Connect locations in public regions or in the AWS GovCloud (US) Region can access public services in any public region (excluding the China (Beijing) Region). Direct Connect advertises all local and remote AWS Region prefixes where available, and includes on-net prefixes from other AWS non-region points of presence (POPs) where available, such as Amazon CloudFront or Amazon Route 53. For more information, see Routing Policies and BGP Communities.

Direct Connect supports a range of Border Gateway Protocol (BGP) community tags to help control the scope (regional, continent, or global) of routes advertised and received over a public VIF.

Direct Connect BGP community tags that AWS advertises to your customer gateway device over the public VIF include:

  • 7224:8100—Routes that originate from the AWS Region where the Direct Connect point of presence is located.
  • 7224:8200—Routes that originate from the continent where the Direct Connect point of presence is located.
  • No tag—Global (all public AWS Regions).

If you have a public VIF in the us-east-1 region, AWS advertises the routes associated for public resources in us-east-1 region with a community tag of 7224:8100. For routes for public resources in North America, AWS advertises the routes with a community tag of 7224:8200. For all other prefixes, there is no tag.

Direct Connect BGP community tags that you can use to select the scope of your prefixes to AWS:

  • 7224:9100—Local AWS Region where the Direct Connect point of presence is located.
  • 7224:9200—All AWS regions for the continent (for example, North America) where the Direct Connect point of presence is located.
  • 7224:9300 or no tag—Global (all public AWS Regions).

If you have a public VIF in the us-east-1 region, you can limit the scope of the routes you advertise to us-east-1 region with the community tag of 7224:9100. If you tag your routes with the community tag of 7224:9200, your prefixes are advertised to all US regions (North America continent). If you tag your routes with the community tag of 7224:9300, or if you do not tag your prefixes with a community tag, your prefixes will be advertised to all AWS Regions.

For example, to limit the routes received and advertised over the public VIF to a specific local region, make sure you configure a prefix filter and a route map that matches the routes received from AWS with the community tag of 7224:8100, and then install only those routes. You also must advertise your prefixes to AWS with a community tag of 7224:9100. This will make sure that the routes received and advertise over the public VIF are limited to the local region.

You can use any combination of the community tags to control the routes advertised and received over an AWS public VIF.

For the current list of prefixes advertised by AWS, download the AWS JSON IP Address Ranges. For more information, see AWS IP Address Ranges.

Note: Check your vendor documentation to configure prefix filters, route map commands, or BGP configuration settings specific to your network device.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2018-03-23