如何创建并连接到 Amazon Linux 2 EC2 实例?

上次更新日期:2020 年 11 月 24 日

我想要创建运行 Amazon Linux 2 的 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例。该怎么做?

简短描述

Amazon Web Services 提供了 AWS 免费套餐选项,用于评估用途。AWS 免费套餐在特定限制内免费提供对许多产品和服务的访问,包括 Amazon EC2。在创建 AWS 账户后,您可以使用公有 IP 地址快速创建符合 Amazon Linux 免费套餐资格的实例。

解决方法

准备步骤

  1. 创建 AWS 账户
  2. 打开 Amazon EC2 控制台
  3. 在导航栏中的区域选择器中,选择地理位置上离您最近的区域。运行实例所需的所有资源必须在同一区域中进行创建。
  4. 您需要密钥对来在您的计算机和该实例之间传输文件。从 EC2 Dashboard(EC2 控制面板),选择 Key Pairs(密钥对)创建密钥对。有关创建密钥对的详细步骤,请参阅创建密钥对。如果您计划从 Windows 连接到您的 Amazon Linux 实例,请务必按照标题为(可选)准备使用 PuTTY 从 Windows 连接到 Linux 实例这一部分中的说明操作。然后,将生成的 .ppk 文件以下载的 .pem 文件的形式保存到相同文件夹中。

创建 EC2 实例

有关启动新实例的详细说明,请参阅启动实例

在状态检查成功完成且 Instance state(实例状态)状态为running(正在运行)时,连接到您的实例

为避免对您的账户产生不必要的费用,请在不使用实例时停止它。在使用免费套餐时,请务必了解定价指南。在您已使用完实例后,应通过终止实例进行清除


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How can I create and connect to an Amazon Linux 2 EC2 instance?

Last updated: 2020-11-24

I want to create an Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance that runs Amazon Linux 2. How do I do that?

Short description

Amazon Web Services provides an AWS Free Tier option for evaluation purposes. The AWS Free Tier provides access to many products and services, including Amazon EC2, at no cost, within certain limitations. After creating an AWS account you can quickly create an Amazon Linux Free Tier eligible instance with a public IP address.

Resolution

Preliminary steps

  1. Create an AWS account.
  2. Open the Amazon EC2 console.
  3. From the Region selector in the navigation bar, select the Region that is geographically closest to you. All resources that are required to run your instance must be created in the same Region.
  4. You need a key pair to transfer files between your computer and the instance. From the EC2 Dashboard, select Key Pairs to create key pairs. For detailed steps to create key pairs, see Create a key pair. If you plan to connect to your Amazon Linux instance from Windows, be sure to follow the instructions in the section titled (Optional) To prepare to connect to a Linux instance from Windows using PuTTY. Then, save the resulting .ppk file to the same folder as the .pem file that you downloaded.

Create an EC2 instance

For detailed instructions about launching a new instance, see Launch an instance.

After status checks are successfully completed and the Instance state status is running, connect to your instance.

To avoid unnecessary charges on your account, stop your instance when you're not using it. While using Free Tier, be sure that you understand the pricing guidelines. When you are finished with your instance, clean up by terminating the instance.


Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?