托管虚拟接口 (VIF) 与托管连接之间有何区别?

上次更新时间:2019 年 4 月 15 日

我不确定我应将托管虚拟接口 (VIF) 还是托管连接用于 AWS Direct Connect (DX)。如何选择使用哪种类型的连接?

解决方法

当使用 DX 时,您可以通过下列三种方式之一创建 VIF:

  • 在存在父 DX 连接的 AWS 账户中(“标准 VIF”)
  • 在使用相同父 DX 连接的另一个 AWS 账户中,或从 Amazon 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 合作伙伴购买 VIF,并由该合作伙伴为您预配置(“托管 VIF”)
  • 在从 APN 合作伙伴购买的 sub-1G 连接上,由该合作伙伴为您预配置(“托管连接”)

托管 VIF可以采用与标准 VIF 相同的方式,连接至公共资源或 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC)。但是,拥有该 VIF 的账户并不是连接所有者。父连接上的所有 VIF 之间共享带宽。有关创建托管 VIF 的说明,请参阅创建托管虚拟接口

托管连接允许 APN 合作伙伴为您创建 DX sub-1G 连接。专用带宽分配给 DX sub-1G 连接,而不是让相同父连接上的多个 VIF 竞争带宽。联系 APN 合作伙伴创建连接,然后完成接受托管连接的步骤。

注意:您只能为每个托管 DX 连接创建一个 VIF。您不能修改 VLAN 信息以从 AWS 管理控制台创建新 VIF。在由合作伙伴创建时,每个托管连接都分配有一个 VLAN。指定连接上的每个 VIF 都需要有唯一 VLAN 标签,仅可由合作伙伴预配置。为了获取其他私有或公共 VIF,可向您的 APN 合作伙伴请求另一个托管连接。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助?

direct-connect-types-kapil

I’m looking into the AWS Direct Connect service, and I’m not sure which connection type to choose. 

When using Direct Connect, you can create a virtual interface (VIF) in one of three ways:

  • Create it on your own AWS account where the parent Direct Connect connection exists (known as a "standard VIF")
  • Create it on a different AWS account using the same parent Direct Connect connection or purchase a virtual interface from an Amazon Partner Network (APN) partner, who will provision it on your behalf (known as a "hosted VIF")
  • Purchase a sub-1G connection from an APN partner, who will provision it on your behalf (known as a "hosted connection")

Hosted virtual interfaces (VIF) Hosted virtual interfaces (VIF) can connect to public resources or a VPC in the same way as standard VIFs, except that the account that owns the hosted VIF is different from the connection owner. Bandwidth is shared across all virtual interfaces on the parent connection. For instructions for creating a hosted VIF, see Create a Hosted Virtual Interface.

Hosted connections allow an APN partner to create a Direct Connect sub-1G connection for you, allocating dedicated bandwidth for that connection rather than having multiple VIFs on the same parent connection competing for bandwidth. Contact an APN partner for more information. After the APN partner has created the connection, follow the instructions at Accept a Hosted Connection.

Note: You can create only one VIF per hosted Direct Connect connection, and you can’t add or edit VLAN information to create a new VIF from the AWS Management Console. Each hosted connection is assigned a VLAN on creation by the partner, and each virtual interface on a given connection requires a unique VLAN tag that can only be provisioned by the partner. If you need additional private or public virtual interfaces, request another hosted connection from your APN partner.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-08-02