如何提供 DMCA 通知的反通知?

上次更新时间:2020 年 4 月 10 日

我从 AWS 收到一个通知,称有人举报我的内容侵犯了版权。  我如何提供美国数字千年版权法 (DMCA) 通知的反通知?

解决方法

受版权保护的内容如何未经版权所有者的许可使用 AWS 资源进行发布、使用或分发,可能会本删除或禁用。

如果您认为您在 AWS 上提供的内容根据 DMCA 移除通知被错误地或因内容识别错误删除或禁用,您可以通过向我们的 DMCA 代理提交反通知(电子邮件:ec2-abuse@amazon.comabuse@amazonaws.com)来对移除提出异议。

您的反通知必须包含以下所有信息:

  1. 涉嫌侵权的材料,包括其位置。
  2. 一份声明,您在其中根据伪证处罚声明,您善意的相信,争议中的材料或被错误识别,或被错误删除。
  3. 您的姓名、地址和电话号码。
  4. 以下两个声明之一:
    (a) 如果您位于美国境内:“本人同意美国联邦地区法院对我的地址所在司法管辖区的管辖区,将接受上述人士或其代理人提供的传票送达。”
    (b) 如果您在美国境外:“本人同意任何美国联邦地区法院对 AWS 所在地区的管辖区,将接受上述人士或其代理人提供的传票送达。”
  5. 您的物理或电子签名。

注意:书面反通知中的虚假陈述可能会导致民事或刑事处罚。AWS 滥用监督团队在任何情况下都不会打开附件。您必须以纯文本形式提供任何必要信息。

您发送反通知后会发生什么?

我们收到反通知后即会查看它。如果我们有任何疑问,我们将发送电子邮件给您要求提供更多信息。否则,如果您的反通知完整有效,我们将转发您提供的信息给提出投诉之人。如果他们没有在 10-14 个工作日内通知我们他们已对您提起诉讼,我们将采取措施恢复我们删除或禁用的内容。

以上信息仅供一般参考之用,不构成法律建议。如果您对此信息或者您的特定情况或权利有任何疑问,请向专业人士寻求法律建议。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助?

How do I provide a counter-notice to a DMCA notice?

Last updated: 2020-04-10

I have received a notice from AWS that someone has reported my content as infringing a copyright.  How do I provide a counter-notice to a Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) notice?

Resolution

Copyright-protected content may be removed or disabled if it has been posted, used, or distributed using AWS resources without the copyright owner’s permission.

If you believe that your content on AWS has been removed or disabled pursuant to a DMCA takedown notice by mistake or due to misidentification of the content, you may contest the takedown by submitting a counter-notice to our DMCA Agent at ec2-abuse@amazon.com or abuse@amazonaws.com.

Your counter-notice must include all the following information:

  1. The material alleged to be infringing, including its location.
  2. A statement by you declaring under penalty of perjury that you have a good-faith belief that the material at issue was either misidentified or mistakenly removed.
  3. Your name, address, and telephone number.
  4. One of the following two statements:
    (a) If you are located within the United States: “I consent to the jurisdiction of the United States federal district court for the judicial district in which my address is located and will accept service of process from the person who provided the notice set forth above or their agent."
    (b) If you are located outside of the United States: “I consent to the jurisdiction of any United States federal district court where AWS is located and will accept service of process from the person who provided the notice set forth above or their agent.”
  5. Your physical or electronic signature.

Note: False statements in your written counter-notice may lead to civil or criminal penalties. The AWS Abuse team will not open attachments under any circumstance. You must provide any necessary information in plaintext.

What happens after you send a counter-notice?

We will review your counter-notice once we receive it. If we have questions, we will email you back asking for more information. Otherwise, if your counter-notice is complete and valid, we will forward the information you provided to the person who filed the complaint. If they do not notify us within 10-14 business days that they have filed a lawsuit against you, we will take steps to restore the content that we’ve removed or disabled.

The information above is provided for general informational purposes only and is not legal advice. If you have any questions about this information or your specific situation or rights, please seek legal advice from a professional.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?