如何为 Amazon ECS 设置动态端口映射?

上次更新日期:2022 年 4 月 26 日

我想为 Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS) 中我的容器实例设置动态端口映射。

简短描述

Classic Load Balancer 不允许您在同一个实例上运行任务的多个副本。相反,使用 Classic Load Balancer 时,您必须将端口号静态映射到容器实例上。但 Application Load Balancer 使用动态端口映射,因此,您可以在同一个容器实例上运行来自一个服务的多个任务。

注意:Network Load Balancer 也可用于动态端口映射。请参阅 Network Load Balancer创建 Network Load Balancer

解决方法

要设置动态端口映射,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 创建 Application Load Balancer 和目标组。
    重要提示:要在创建目标组时正确路由运行状况检查流量,请展开高级运行状况检查设置。 对于端口,请选择流量端口
  2. 打开 Amazon ECS 控制台,然后针对您要创建更新任务定义将主机端口设置为 0。请务必为您的应用程序设置容器端口映射
    重要提示:主机awsvpc 网络模式不支持动态主机端口映射。
  3. 添加规则以允许从负载均衡器进入容器实例的入站流量。安全组和网络访问控制列表(网络 ACL)必须允许在临时端口范围内从负载均衡器到实例的流量。
    注意:有关临时端口范围的更多信息,请参阅 PortMapping
  4. 打开 Amazon ECS 控制台,然后配置您的服务以使用您创建的 Application Load Balancer
    重要提示:您只能在创建服务期间添加负载均衡器。创建服务后,您不能更改目标组的 Amazon 资源名称 (ARN)、容器名称或服务定义中指定的容器端口。您无法添加、删除或更改现有服务的负载均衡器配置。如果您更新服务任务定义,则创建服务时指定的容器名称和容器端口必须保留在任务定义中。有关更多信息,请参阅服务负载均衡
  5. 打开 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 控制台,然后从导航窗格中选择目标组。为目标组选择超链接名称。在目标选项卡中,您可以在创建的服务中查看哪个端口用于任务。

如果动态端口映射设置正确,则您将看到目标组中的注册目标及任务的分配端口。您还可以看到以下临时端口范围下注册目标中的任务:49153–6553532768–61000


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How do I set up dynamic port mapping for Amazon ECS?

Last updated: 2020-05-12

I want to set up dynamic port mapping for my container instance in Amazon Elastic Container Service (Amazon ECS).

Short Description

The Classic Load Balancer doesn't allow you to run multiple copies of a task on the same instance. Instead, with the Classic Load Balancer, you must statically map port numbers on a container instance. However, an Application Load Balancer uses dynamic port mapping, so you can run multiple tasks from a single service on the same container instance.

Resolution

To set up dynamic port mapping, complete the following steps:

  1. Create an Application Load Balancer and a target group.
    Important: To route health check traffic correctly when you create a target group, choose Target Groups, and then choose Actions. Choose Edit health check. For Port, choose traffic port.
  2. Open the Amazon ECS console, and then set the host port to 0 for the task definition that you're creating or updating.
    Important: Be sure to set the container port mappings for your application.
  3. Open the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) console, and then confirm that the security group and network access control list (network ACL) allow traffic from the load balancer to the instances over the ephemeral port range.
    Note: For more information about configuring security groups, see Create a Security Group Rule for Your Container Instances. For more information about ephemeral port ranges, see PortMapping.
  4. Open the Amazon ECS console, and then configure your service to use the Application Load Balancer that you created.
    Important: You can add a load balancer only during the creation of the service. After you create a service, you can't change the target group's Amazon Resource Name (ARN), container name, or the container port specified in the service definition. You can't add, remove, or change the load balancer configuration of an existing service. If you update the task definition for the service, then the container name and container port specified when the service was created must remain in the task definition. For more information, see Service Load Balancing.
  5. Open the Amazon EC2 console, choose Target Groups, and then choose the Targets view to check what port is used for the task in the service that you created.

If dynamic port mapping is set up correctly, then you see the registered targets in the target group and the assigned port for the task. You also see the task in the registered targets for the following ephemeral port ranges: 49153–65535 and 32768–61000.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?