我尝试通过 AWS 管理控制台购买特定的 EC2 预留实例,但我看不到任何预留实例或在选择 Search (搜索) 后收到错误消息。为什么我不能通过控制台购买预留实例?

如果您无法看到正在寻找的预留实例,一些常见的原因如下:

  • 我们无法保证您正在寻找的容量。 请在同一区域的其他可用区购买容量。此外,请确保您要购买的预留实例具有 AWS 提供的实例配置。
  • 您已经达到区域中预留实例的限制。 有关查看和提高预留实例限制的信息,请参阅 Amazon EC2 服务限制
  • 您在使用新的 AWS 账户购买无预付预留实例。 AWS 限制了新账户购买无预付费用预留实例的能力。对购买无预付费用预留实例的限制通常会在一个月后自动取消。注意:AWS 客户服务无法手动更新上述限制,也不能替您向您的账户中添加无预付费用预留实例。

如果以上原因都不适用,请联系 AWS Support 获取帮助。

注意:AWS Support 无法代表您购买预留实例。


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2016 年 4 月 8 日

更新时间:2018 年 6 月 20 日

I tried to buy a particular EC2 Reserved Instance through the AWS Management Console, but I can't see any Reserved Instances, or I receive an error after choosing Search. Why can't I purchase a Reserved Instance through the console?

Here are some common reasons why you might not see the Reserved Instances you're looking for:

  • We can't guarantee the capacity you're looking for. Purchase capacity in a different Availability Zone in the same Region instead. Also, be sure that the Reserved Instance you're trying to purchase is for an instance configuration that AWS offers.
  • You've reached your limit for Reserved Instances in a Region. For information about viewing and increasing your Reserved Instance limit, see Amazon EC2 Service Limits.
  • You're purchasing a No Upfront Reserved Instance with a new AWS account. AWS restricts the ability for new accounts to purchase No Upfront Reserved Instances. The restriction on purchasing No Upfront Reserved Instances is lifted automatically, usually after about a month. Note: AWS customer service can't manually update these limits or add No Upfront Reserved Instances to your account on your behalf.

If none of these reasons apply to you, contact AWS Support for help.

Note: AWS Support can't purchase Reserved Instances on your behalf.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-04-08

Updated: 2018-06-20