账单未按 EC2 预留实例计费,为什么?

上次更新时间:2019 年 9 月 3 日

我购买了 Elastic Compute Cloud (EC2) 预留实例 (RI),但未获得折扣。为什么?

解决方案

必须满足以下条件,才能享受预留实例折扣:

  • 您的 RI 必须精确匹配运行的 EC2 实例的特征。 运行的实例必须精确匹配 RI 的类型、可用区、平台和租期。
  • RI 的前期费用必须已成功处理。 在账单和成本管理控制台的 付款历史记录页面上查看付款状态。要重试失败的预留实例付款,请联系 AWS Support。上一个账单周期失败的预留实例购买无法重试支付。
  • 您的预留实例必须仍然有效。 当您购买 RI 时,您可以选择一年期或三年期。到期后,将以按需实例价格对实例计费。要继续享受折扣,请购买相同规格的其他预留实例。
    提示:要避免 RI 折扣缺口,请使用预留到期提示
  • 对于要获得折扣的每个实例,您必须具有一个预留实例。 每个 RI 每次只能向一个运行的 EC2 实例提供折扣。其他运行的实例按照按需实例价格计费。

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助吗?

I purchased an EC2 Reserved Instance, but I'm not getting a discount. Why?

For a Reserved Instance's discount to apply, the following things must be true:

  • Your Reserved Instance must exactly match a running EC2 instance’s characteristics. A running instance must exactly match the type, Availability Zone, platform, and tenancy of your reservation.
  • The up-front cost for your Reserved Instance must have been processed successfully. You can check the status of your payments on the Payment History page of the Billing and Cost Management console. If you want to retry a failed Reserved Instance payment, contact AWS Support. Failed Reserved Instance purchases from previous billing periods can’t be retried.
  • Your Reserved Instance must still be active. You choose a one-year or three-year term for your reservation when you purchase it. After the term expires, your instance is billed at On-Demand rates. You can renew your reservation by purchasing another Reserved Instance with the same specifications.
  • You must have one Reserved Instance for each instance that you want to receive a discount. Each Reserved Instance applies to only one running EC2 instance. You can run additional instances that match a Reserved Instance, but the reservation only provides the discount for one running instance at a time.

Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-04-08

Updated: 2018-02-02