如何允许来自 Elastic Beanstalk 环境中 IP 地址的出站流量?

上次更新时间:2019 年 10 月 8 日

我需要为 AWS Elastic Beanstalk 环境中实例的出站流量使用静态 IP 地址。我还需要将该 IP 地址与外部合作伙伴应用程序或 API 集成。如何才能在 Elastic Beanstalk 中满足这些要求?

简短描述

Elastic Beanstalk 中的单实例环境带有一个静态 IP 地址,称为 弹性 IP 地址。您可以使用 Elastic Beanstalk 中的单实例环境来以允许来该 IP 地址的流量传往外部合作伙伴应用程序、API 或其他实体。

如果您要在执行负载均衡的 Elastic Beanstalk 环境中分配静态 IP 地址,则请按如何为执行负载均衡的 Elastic Beanstalk 环境中的所有实例分配静态源 IP 地址?中描述的步骤操作。

注意:单实例环境通常更适合低流量应用程序。

解决方法

  1. 如果您在启动 Elastic Beanstalk 环境时使用自定义 VPC,而非默认 VPC,则需验证您的实例处于公有子网中并且拥有具有互联网路由 (0.0.0.0/0) 的互联网网关
  2. 启动环境后,使用附加到该 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例的弹性 IP 地址,以允许来自该 IP 地址的流向访问该外部应用程序、API 或其他实体。

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助吗?

How can I allow outgoing traffic from the IP address in my Elastic Beanstalk environment?

Last updated: 2019-10-08

I'm required to have a static IP address for the outgoing traffic of the instance in my AWS Elastic Beanstalk environment. I'm also required to integrate that IP address with an external partner application or API. How can I meet these requirements in Elastic Beanstalk?

Short Description

A single-instance environment in Elastic Beanstalk comes with a static IP address that's known as an Elastic IP address. You use a single-instance environment in Elastic Beanstalk to allow traffic from the IP address to access an external partner application, API, or other entity.

If you want to assign a static IP address in a load-balanced Elastic Beanstalk environment, then complete the steps in How do I assign a static source IP address for all instances in a load balanced Elastic Beanstalk environment?

Note: Single-instance environments are generally better suited for applications with low-volume traffic.

Resolution

  1. If you're using a custom VPC instead of the default VPC when you launch your Elastic Beanstalk environment, then verify that your instance is in a public subnet and has an internet gateway with a route to the internet (0.0.0.0/0).
  2. After launching your environment, use the Elastic IP address attached to the Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance to allow traffic from that IP address to access the external application, API, or other entity.

Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?