如果您忘记了凭证,
Nicole 将帮助您联系
AWS Support。

nicole_charged_for_ec2

我忘记了 AWS 账户的登录凭证。我该怎么办?

如果您忘记了 AWS 账户的相关密码,请参阅如何找回丢失或忘记的 AWS 密码?

要找回密码,您必须知道与该账户相关联的电子邮件地址或账号。

如果您不确定与 AWS 账户关联的电子邮件地址:

  • 找到您之前曾用于打开 AWS 账户的任何电子邮件地址,在其收件箱和垃圾邮件文件夹中查看来自 AWS 的通信。AWS 发来的大部分账户相关通信都发自 no-reply@amazon.com。如果您在电子邮件收件箱中找到来自 no-reply@amazon.com 的通信,则 AWS 账户很可能与该电子邮件地址相关联。
  • 如果账户最初不是由您创建的,请联系您的组织中可能创建了该账户的任何人。帐户创建者设置了其根证书,并且帐户创建者也许能为您提供这些根证书。

如果您仍然无法找到或访问 AWS 账户,请在 Contact Us (联系我们) 中展开 I'm an AWS customer and I'm looking for billing or account support (我是 AWS 客户,想要联系账单或账户支持) 菜单,使用其他支持选项之一。

如果您忘记了 IAM 用户 ID:

  • 联系您的账户管理员。账户管理员可以更新与 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 用户关联的凭证和权限,并为您提供账户的唯一 IAM 登录 URL。

注意:AWS Support 不能讨论您登录的账户以外的任何 AWS 账户的详细信息。AWS Support 不能出于任何原因更改与账户关联的凭证。


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2016 年 2 月 5 日

更新时间:2018 年 9 月 26 日

I forgot the credentials I use to sign in to my AWS account. What can I do?

If you forgot the password associated with your AWS account, see How do I recover a lost or forgotten AWS password? To recover a password, you must know the email address or account number associated with the account.

If you're not sure of the email address associated with an AWS account:

  • Check for correspondence from AWS in the inbox and spam folder of any email address you might have used in the past to open an AWS account. Most account-related correspondence from AWS comes from no-reply@amazon.com. If you find correspondence from no-reply@amazon.com in an email inbox, it's likely that email address has an AWS account associated with it.
  • If you didn't originally create the account, contact anyone in your organization who might have created the account. The creator of the account set its root credentials, and the account creator might be able to provide them for you.
  • If you still can't find or access your AWS account, you can find alternate support options to Contact Us by expanding the I'm an AWS customer and I'm looking for billing or account support menu.

If you've forgotten your IAM user ID:

  • Contact your account administrator. Account administrators can update the credentials and permissions associated with an IAM user, and they can provide you with the unique IAM sign-in URL for the account.

Note: AWS Support cannot discuss the details of any AWS account other than the account you're signed in to, and AWS Support cannot change the credentials associated with an account for any reason.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-02-05

Updated: 2017-12-07