如何报告 AWS 资源滥用情况?

上次更新日期:2021 年 7 月 21 日

我怀疑 AWS 资源被滥用或用于非法用途。我该如何告知 AWS?

解决方法

在您的 AWS 资源被卷入下列类型的滥用行为中时,AWS 信任与安全团队可以为您提供帮助:

  • 垃圾邮件:您从 AWS 拥有的 IP 地址收到了不需要的电子邮件,或者 AWS 资源被用于垃圾网站或垃圾论坛。
  • 端口扫描:您的日志显示一个或多个 AWS 拥有的 IP 地址向您服务器上的多个端口发送数据包,而您认为这是在尝试发现未受保护的端口。
  • 拒绝服务 (DoS) 攻击:您的日志显示一个或多个 AWS 拥有的 IP 地址被用于通过数据包对资源上的端口实施泛洪攻击,而您认为这是尝试使服务器或服务器上运行的软件不堪重负或崩溃。
  • 入侵尝试:您的日志显示一个或多个 AWS 拥有的 IP 地址被用于尝试登录您的资源。
  • 托管禁止的内容:您有证据表明 AWS 资源被用于托管或分发禁止的内容,或者在未经版权所有者许可的情况下分发有版权保护的内容。
  • 分发恶意软件:您有证据表明 AWS 资源被用于分发软件,而这些软件有目的地创建用于侵入或损坏安装该软件的计算机或机器。

如果您怀疑 AWS 资源被滥用,请通过使用报告 Amazon AWS 滥用表单或通过向 abuse@amazonaws.com 发送电子邮件来联系 AWS 信任与安全团队。在提交请求时,请提供所有必需的信息,包括明文格式的日志、电子邮件标题等内容。

AWS 信任与安全团队可能会原样转发日志详细信息,但不会转发可识别个人的信息,除非需要这些详细信息用于调查,或者除非明确授予了权限来转发这些信息。

注意:AWS Support 无法帮助报告滥用,也无法帮助解答 AWS 信任与安全团队发出的通知的相关疑问。如果您有任何关于 AWS 信任与安全团队的问题,请直接回复电子邮件。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How do I report abuse of AWS resources?

Last updated: 2020-04-30

I suspect that Amazon Web Services (AWS) resources are used for abusive or illegal purposes. How do I let AWS know?

Resolution

The AWS Abuse team can assist you when AWS resources are used to engage in the following types of abusive behavior:

  • Spam: You are receiving unwanted emails from an AWS-owned IP address, or AWS resources are used to spam websites or forums.
  • Port scanning: Your logs show that one or more AWS-owned IP addresses are sending packets to multiple ports on your server, and you believe this is an attempt to discover unsecured ports.
  • Denial-of-service (DoS) attacks: Your logs show that one or more AWS-owned IP addresses are used to flood ports on your resources with packets, and you believe that this is an attempt to overwhelm or crash your server or the software running on your server.
  • Intrusion attempts: Your logs show that one or more AWS-owned IP addresses are used to attempt to log in to your resources.
  • Hosting objectionable or copyrighted content: You have evidence that AWS resources are used to host or distribute illegal content or distribute copyrighted content without the consent of the copyright holder.
  • Distributing malware: You have evidence that AWS resources are used to distribute software that was knowingly created to compromise or cause harm to computers or machines on which it is installed.

If you suspect that AWS resources are used for abusive purposes, contact the AWS Abuse team using the Report Amazon AWS abuse form, or by contacting abuse@amazonaws.com. Provide all the necessary information, including logs in plaintext, email headers, and so on, when you submit your request.

Note: The AWS Abuse team doesn't open attachments under any circumstance. You must provide any necessary information in plaintext.

For faster resolution, it's a best practice that you send all cases containing amazonses.com in the header to email-abuse@amazon.com. You can continue to send all other reports to ec2-abuse@amazon.com.

Note: email-abuse@amazon.com uses an automated system, so you don't receive a response.

The AWS Abuse team may forward log details as-is, but they do not forward personally identifying information unless those details are required for the investigation, or unless explicit permission is given to do so.

Note: AWS Support can't assist with reports of abuse or questions about notifications from the AWS Abuse team. If you have questions for the AWS Abuse team, reply directly to their email.


Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?