我想知道如果我的 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 预留实例大小灵活性,它们将如何收费。

如要了解您的预留实例是否具有大小灵活性,请参阅具有区域或大小灵活性的 Amazon EC2 预留实例如何运行?

如果您的预留实例具有大小灵活性,则请注意以下因素:

  • 您的预留实例将适用于其系列中具有相同或更小大小的任意实例。例如,如果您为 m3.large 实例购买了一个预留实例,则它也适用于 m3.medium 实例。
  • 多个较小的预留实例也可以通过合并应用于较大的实例。例如,如果您为两个 m3.large 实例购买了一个预留实例,则它们将会被组合以覆盖一个 m3.xlarge 实例,前提是这两个预留实例尚没有应用于 m3.large 实例。
  • 不能将预留实例设置为应用于特定实例。例如,如果您运行某特定预留实例适用的多个实例组合,则不能指定其中哪个组合将会获得预留实例的优势。

如果您所在组织有多个账户使用一个整合账单,则适用以下其他注意事项:有关更多信息,请参阅预留实例定价优惠如何应用于组织的整合账单?


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助?访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2017 年 6 月 16 日

更新时间:2018 年 6 月 28 日

I want to know how my size-flexible Reserved Instances apply to my bill.

To find out if your Reserved Instance is size-flexible, see How do regional and size-flexible Amazon EC2 Reserved Instances work?

If your Reserved Instance is size-flexible, the following considerations apply:

  • Your Reserved Instance will apply to usage for any instance in its family of its same size or smaller. For example, if you purchase a Reserved Instance for an m3.large instance, it also applies to m3.medium instances.
  • Multiple smaller Reserved Instances also combine to apply to larger instances. For example, if you purchase a Reserved Instance for two m3.large instances, they are combined to cover an m3.xlarge instance, provided that neither of the Reserved Instances already applies to an m3.large instance.
  • Reserved Instances can't be set to apply to specific instances. For example, if you're running multiple combinations of instances that a particular Reserved Instance can apply to, you can't designate which of these combinations receives the benefit of the Reserved Instance.

If you're in an organization with multiple accounts under a consolidated bill, additional considerations can apply. For more information, see How is the pricing benefit of a Reserved Instance applied across an organization's consolidated bill?

Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2017-06-16

Updated: 2018-02-08