我创建了一个 Amazon Route 53 公有托管区域,并向其中添加了多个资源记录集。如何验证这些资源记录集是否可从 Internet 访问?

当您创建 Amazon Route 53 托管区域时,Amazon Route 53 会自动为该区域创建名称服务器 (NS) 资源记录集和起始授权机构 (SOA) 资源记录集。NS 资源记录集列出了托管区域的四个权威名称服务器。有关 NS 和 SOA 资源记录集的更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Route 53 为公有托管区域创建的 NS 和 SOA 资源记录集

托管区域中的所有其他资源记录集均创建用于告知域名系统 (DNS) 如何路由资源的流量。有关更多信息,请参阅您在创建或编辑 Amazon Route 53 资源记录时指定的值

要验证在 Amazon Route 53 公有托管区域中创建的资源记录集是否可从 Internet 访问,首先需获取与公有托管区域关联的名称服务器列表,如获取公有托管区域的名称服务器中所述。以下屏幕截图来自名为 example.com 的 Amazon Route 53 公有托管区域,该区域已填充了一些资源记录集:

dig-1

公有托管区域的名称服务器在 NS 资源记录集中列为四个不同的值。要验证是否可通过 Internet 访问资源记录集,可以使用 Dig Web 界面或 Linux Dig 实用程序查询 NS 资源记录集中列出的其中一个名称服务器。

在 Internet 搜索引擎中查询“Dig Web 工具”,找到一个公开可用的 Dig Web 界面,并输入请求的参数,以验证对 Amazon Route 53 公有托管区域中资源记录集的 Internet 可访问性。

以下名为 example.com 的 Amason Route 53 公有托管区域的屏幕截图中,突出显示了验证对指定 MX 资源记录集的 Internet 可访问性所需的参数:

dig-2

通过将以红色突出显示的区域输入到 Dig Web 界面中,您可以运行与以下命令等效的 Linux Dig 实用程序,以返回绿色突出显示的区域,并验证指定 MX 资源记录集的 Internet 可访问性:

     dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  mailserver1.example.com  MX

注意
在本文中,“#”符号表示在公有托管区域的 NS 资源记录集中列出的权威名称服务器中包含的数值。“#”符号也用于表示 Linux Dig 实用程序返回的 IP 地址中包含的数值。

dig-3

运行 Linux Dig 实用程序以使用以下语法查询名称服务器:

     dig @authoritative_nameserver  domain_name  record_type

其中:

  • authoritative_nameserver – 构成与公有托管区域关联的委派集的四个权威名称服务器之一。权威名称服务器在公有托管区域的 NS 资源记录集中列出。
  • domain_name – 相应资源记录集的 Name 列中列出的记录名称。
  • record_type – 相应资源记录集的 Type 列中列出的记录类型。有关 Route 53 资源记录集类型的详细信息,请参阅支持的 DNS 资源记录类型

注意
Dig 实用程序所需的语法可能因您使用的 Linux 发行版而异。运行以下命令以验证 Linux 实例上 Dig 实用程序的语法:

     man dig

以下示例在运行 Ubuntu 15.04 的 EC2 Linux 实例上运行,以验证在公有托管区域 example.com 中创建的 MX 资源记录集的 Internet 可访问性:

dig-4

以下 Dig 命令可用于验证在 Amazon Route 53 公有托管区域 example.com 中创建的其他资源记录集的 Internet 可访问性:

“TXT”资源记录集
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  _text_.example.com  TXT

“CNAME”资源记录集
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  cname.example.com  CNAME

“NS”资源记录集
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  subdomain.example.com  NS

“A”资源记录集
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  www.example.com  A


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS Support 中心

发布时间:2015 年 8 月 7 日

Zhe explains how to make sure your
resource record sets are accessible from the Internet

route-53-reachable-resource-record-sets-zhe

I have created an Amazon Route 53 public hosted zone and added several resource record sets to it. How can I verify that these resource record sets are accessible from the Internet?

When you create an Amazon Route 53 hosted zone, Amazon Route 53 automatically creates a name server (NS) resource record set and a start of authority (SOA) resource record set for the zone. The NS resource record set lists the four authoritative name servers for the hosted zone. For more information about the NS and SOA resource record sets, see NS and SOA Resource Record Sets that Amazon Route 53 Creates for a Public Hosted Zone.

All other resource record sets in the hosted zone are created to tell the Domain Name System (DNS) how you want traffic for the resources to be routed. For more information, see Values that You Specify When You Create or Edit Amazon Route 53 Resource Record Sets.

To verify that resource record sets created in an Amazon Route 53 publc hosted zone are accessible from the Internet, start by getting the list of name servers associated with the public hosted zone as described in Getting the Name Servers for a Public Hosted Zone. The following screenshot is from an Amazon Route 53 public hosted zone named example.com that has been populated with a few resource record sets:

dig-1

The name servers for the public hosted zone are listed as four distinct values in the NS resource record set. To verify Internet access to the resource record sets, you can use a dig web interface or the Linux dig utility to query one of the name servers listed in the NS resource record set.

Query an internet search engine for "Dig web tool" to locate a publicly available dig web interface and enter the requested parameters to verify Internet accessibility to resource record sets in an Amazone Route 53 public hosted zone.

The following screenshot of the Amason Route 53 public hosted zone named example.com is highlighted with the parameters necessary to verify Internet accessibility to the designated MX resource record set:

dig-2

By entering the areas highlighted in red into a dig web interface, you can run the Linux dig utility equivalent of the following command to return the area highlighted in green and verify Internet accessibility to the designated MX resource record set:

     dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  mailserver1.example.com  MX

Note
For purposes of this article, the '#' symbol represents a numeric value contained in an authoritative name server listed in the NS resource record set of the public hosted zone. The '#' symbol is also used to represent numeric values contained in IP addresses returned by the Linux dig utility.

dig-3

Run the Linux dig utility to query name servers using the following syntax:

     dig @authoritative_nameserver  domain_name  record_type

Where:

  • authoritative_nameserver – one of the four authoritative name servers that comprise the delegation set associated with the public hosted zone. The authoritative name servers are listed in the NS resource record set of the public hosted zone.
  • domain_name – the record name listed in the Name column of the corresponding resource record set.
  • record_type – the record type listed in the Type column of the corresponding resource record set. For more information about Route 53 resource record set types, see Supported DNS Resource Record Types.

Note
The syntax required for the dig utility can vary depending on the Linux distribution that you are using. Run the following command to verify the syntax for the dig utility on your Linux instance:

     man dig

For more information about the dig utility, see dig – DNS lookup utility.

The following example was run on an EC2 Linux instance of Ubuntu 15.04 to verify Internet accessibility to the MX resource record set created in the public hosted zone example.com:

dig-4

The following dig commands could be used to verify Internet accessibility to the other resource record sets created in the Amazon Route 53 public hosted zone example.com:

'TXT' resource record set
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  _text_.example.com  TXT

'CNAME' resource record set
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  cname.example.com  CNAME

'NS' resource record set
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  subdomain.example.com  NS

'A' resource record set
$ dig @ns-###.awsdns-##.com  www.example.com  A


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2015-08-07