如何通过 Direct Connect 访问我的 Amazon S3 存储桶?

上次更新时间:2020 年 4 月 15 日

我想通过 AWS Direct Connect 访问我的 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶。该如何操作?

解决方法

无法使用 Direct Connect 通过私有虚拟接口 (VIF) 直接访问 S3 存储桶。即使您在 VPC 中为 Amazon S3 提供了一个 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 终端节点也是如此,因为 VPC 终端节点连接不会扩展到 VPC 之外。此外,Amazon S3 将解析为公有 IP 地址,即使您为 Amazon S3 启用了 VPC 终端节点。

但是,您可以按照以下步骤使用 Direct Connect 建立对 Amazon S3 的访问:

注意:此配置不需要为 Amazon S3 启用 VPC 终端节点,因为流量不会跨越 VPC。

  1. 创建连接。您可以请求专有连接托管连接
  2. 在您的网络提供商的帮助下建立跨网络连接,然后为您的连接创建公有虚拟接口
  3. 配置最终路由器以与公有虚拟接口结合使用。有关配置路由器的更多信息,请参阅如何使用 AWS Direct Connect 公有 VIF 将我的私有网络连接到 AWS 公共服务?

BGP 建立后,Direct Connect 路由器将广播所有的全局公有 IP 前缀,包括 Amazon S3 前缀。流向 Amazon S3 的流量通过 AWS 与您的数据中心或公司网络之间的私有网络连接路由到 Direct Connect 公有虚拟接口中。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助?

How can I access my Amazon S3 bucket over Direct Connect?

Last updated: 2020-04-15

I want to access my Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket over AWS Direct Connect. How can I do that?

Resolution

It's not possible to directly access an S3 bucket through a private virtual interface (VIF) using Direct Connect. This is true even if you have an Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) endpoint for Amazon S3 in your VPC, because VPC endpoint connections can't extend outside of a VPC. Additionally, Amazon S3 resolves to public IP addresses, even if you enable a VPC endpoint for Amazon S3.

However, you can establish access to Amazon S3 using Direct Connect by following these steps:

Note: This configuration doesn't require a VPC endpoint for Amazon S3, because traffic doesn't traverse the VPC.

  1. Create a connection. You can request a dedicated connection or a hosted connection.
  2. Establish a cross-network connection with the help of your network provider, and then create a public virtual interface for your connection.
  3. Configure an end router for use with the public virtual interface. For more information on configuring your router, see How do I connect my private network to AWS public services using an AWS Direct Connect public VIF?

After the BGP is up and established, the Direct Connect router advertises all global public IP prefixes, including Amazon S3 prefixes. Traffic heading to Amazon S3 is routed through the Direct Connect public virtual interface through a private network connection between AWS and your data center or corporate network.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?