如何移除 Amazon SES 黑名单上的电子邮件地址?

上次更新日期:2021 年 1 月 25 日

如何移除 Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) 全局黑名单或账户级黑名单上的电子邮件地址? 我可以自动移除 Amazon SES 黑名单上的电子邮件地址吗?

解决方法

从账户级黑名单中移除

向某电子邮件地址发送消息有时候会被硬退回、投诉,或遭遇两者。要避免此问题,您可以配置账户级黑名单以添加该电子邮件地址。账户级黑名单适用于特定 AWS 区域的 AWS 账户。

最佳实践是不自动从账户级黑名单中删除电子邮件地址。相反,首先验证该电子邮件地址,及其关联的退回或投诉。若您确定该电子邮件地址应收到消息,则从黑名单中将其移除。

注意:如果您在运行 AWS 命令行界面 (AWS CLI) 命令时收到错误,请确保您运行的是最新版本的 AWS CLI

要从账户级黑名单中移除电子邮件地址,请按照以下步骤执行操作:

1.    安装 AWS CLI。然后,配置 AWS 账户的 AWS CLI 以及与您想要修改的账户级黑名单相关联的 AWS 区域。

2.    对您想从电子邮件列表删除的电子邮件地址运行 delete-suppressed-destination 命令。

对于 macOS 或 Linux,请运行:

$aws sesv2 delete-suppressed-destination
    
\ --email-address user@example.com

对于 Windows,请运行:

$aws sesv2 delete-suppressed-destination ` --email-address user@example.com

注:如果您的 Amazon SES 账户的发送电子邮件的功能被暂停,那么,Amazon SES 会在 90 天以后删除您的账户级黑名单中的地址。若您的账户的电子邮件发送功能在 90 天内恢复,则账户级黑名单会保留这些地址。

如需关于使用账户级黑名单的更多信息,请参阅 账户级黑名单注意事项

从全局黑名单中移除

当有任何发送到某电子邮件地址的 Amazon SES 消息成为查无此人的邮件时,Amazon SES 会将该地址添加到全局黑名单。所有账户的全局黑名单默认都会被启用。

Amazon SES 会在 14 天以后自动从全局黑名单移除电子邮件地址。若全局黑名单上的某电子邮件地址应收到消息,则可以按照以下步骤手动从黑名单移除该电子邮件地址:

1.    打开 Amazon SES 控制台

2.    在顶部导航栏中,查看区域选择器并确认您位于美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)美国西部(俄勒冈)欧洲(爱尔兰)。您可以从此三个区域中的任何一个修改全局黑名单,其他任何区域均不支持。

3.    在左侧导航窗格中,选择 Suppression List Removal(黑名单移除)。

4.    在 Email Address(电子邮件地址)中,输入您想要从全局黑名单移除的电子邮件地址。

5.    在键入字符中,输入您看到的图片中的字符。

6.    选择 Submit(提交)。

如需关于使用全局黑名单的更多信息,请参阅全局黑名单注意事项

How can I remove email addresses that are on an Amazon SES suppression list?

Last updated: 2020-04-23

How can I remove email addresses that are on the Amazon Simple Email Service (Amazon SES) global suppression list or an account-level suppression list? Can I automatically remove email addresses from an Amazon SES suppression list?

Resolution

Removal from account-level suppression list

Sending a message to an email address can sometimes result in hard bounces, complaints, or both. To avoid this, you can configure an account-level suppression list to add that email address. An account-level suppression list applies to an AWS account in a specific AWS Region.

The automatic removal of email addresses from account-level suppression lists is not recommended. Instead, it's a best practice to first validate the email address and the associated bounces or complaints. Then, if you determine that the email address should receive messages, remove the email address from the suppression list.

To remove an email address from an account-level suppression list, follow these steps:

1.    Install the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI). Then, configure the AWS CLI with the AWS account and AWS Region associated with the account-level suppression list that you want to modify.

2.    Run the delete-suppressed-destination command on the email address that you want to remove from the email list.

On macOS or a Linux operating system, run:

$aws sesv2 delete-suppressed-destination
    
\ --email-address user@example.com

On a Windows operating system, run:

$aws sesv2 delete-suppressed-destination ` --email-address user@example.com

Note: If your Amazon SES account's ability to send email is paused, then Amazon SES deletes the addresses in your account-level suppression list after 90 days. If your account's ability to send email is restored within 90 days, then your account-level suppression list retains the addresses.

For more information on using an account-level suppression list, see Account-Level Suppression List Considerations.

Removal from the global suppression list

Amazon SES adds an email address to the global suppression list when any Amazon SES message to the address results in a hard bounce. The global suppression list is enabled by default for all accounts.

Amazon SES automatically removes email addresses from the global suppression list after 14 days. If you determine that an email address on the global suppression list should receive messages, you can manually remove the email address from the list by following these steps:

1.    Open the Amazon SES console.

2.    On the navigation bar, review the Region selector and confirm that you're in US East (N. Virginia), US West (Oregon), or Europe (Ireland). You can modify the global suppression list from any of these three Regions, but not from any other Region.

3.    From the navigation pane, choose Suppression List Removal.

4.    For Email Address, enter the email address that you want to remove from the global suppression list.

5.    For Type characters, enter the characters that you see in the image.

6.    Choose Submit.

For more information on using the global suppression list, see Global Suppression List Considerations.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?