我无法登录 AWS 账户,也无法访问我需要的资源或信息。造成这种情况的原因是什么,我该如何解决?

访问 AWS 账户或其资源的问题通常属于以下类别之一:

  • 浏览器问题阻止您登录。
  • 您无法登录 AWS 账户,因为您使用了错误的凭据(电子邮件地址、用户名或密码),或者您忘记了用于登录 AWS 账户的凭证。
  • 您收到通知,告知您的 AWS 账户存在问题(例如,您的账户已关闭或暂停)。
  • 您为账户启用了多重验证设备 (MFA),但设备丢失、损坏或无法正常工作。

注意:如果您可以登录 AWS 账户,但无法连接到该账户上运行的 Amazon EC2 实例,请参阅如何排查连接 VPC 中实例的问题?

解决浏览器问题

如果浏览器阻止您登录,请清除浏览器的缓存和 Cookie,或使用其他浏览器。

解决使用 AWS 凭证登录的问题

要以根用户身份登录 AWS 账户,请使用与此账户关联的电子邮件地址和密码。要以 IAM 用户身份登录 AWS 账户,请使用账户管理员提供的用户名和密码。

注意:如果使用 https://signin.aws.amazon.com/console 上的页面登录,则表示是以根账户用户身份登录的。如果使用格式为 https://*.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/ 的自定义 URL 登录,则表示是以 IAM 用户身份登录的。

如果可以登录,但无法访问控制台的某些部分,则可能是账户管理员限制了您访问某些 AWS 功能的权限。请与账户管理员联系 - 通常情况下,账户管理员是为您提供登录凭证的人员,或是组织主账户的拥有者。

要重置根用户或 IAM 用户的密码,请按照如何找回丢失或忘记的 AWS 密码?中的说明操作。

如果忘记了与 AWS 账户关联的电子邮件地址,或用于登录或重置 AWS 账户密码的电子邮件地址无效,请参阅我忘记了账户的登录凭证,该怎么办?页面上的问题排查提示。

解决账户问题

如果收到账户被暂停的通知,或您关闭了 AWS 账户但又希望再次访问此账户,仍可以使用相同的凭证登录 AWS 账户。虽然关闭或暂停的 AWS 账户可能无法访问所有 AWS 服务或功能,但可以登录账户查看账单、更新账户信息或联系 AWS Support。

要重新激活已暂停的账户,请按照我的账户被暂停了 - 如何重新激活?中的说明操作。

要重新打开已关闭的 AWS 账户,请按照如何重新打开已关闭的 AWS 账户?中的说明操作。

从 AWS 账户中删除丢失或损坏的 MFA 设备

如果与您的账户或 IAM 用户关联的 MFA 设备丢失或损坏,请按照如何从我的账户中删除丢失或损坏的多重验证设备 (MFA)?中的说明操作。


此页内容对您是否有帮助? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2017 年 8 月 26 日

更新时间:2018 年 3 月 7 日

I can't sign in to my AWS account, or access the resources or information that I need. Why might this be, and how can I fix it?

Issues accessing AWS accounts or their resources usually fall under one of the following categories:

  • You can't sign in to an AWS account because you're using the incorrect credentials (email address, user name, or password), or you've forgotten the credentials you use to sign in to an AWS account.
  • You received a notification that there was an issue with your AWS account (for example, that it was closed or suspended).
  • You enabled a multi-factor authentication device (MFA) for your account, but the device is lost, broken, or doesn't work.

Note: If you can sign in to your AWS account, but are having trouble connecting to an Amazon EC2 instance running on the account, see How do I troubleshoot problems connecting to an instance in a VPC?

Resolving issues signing in with AWS credentials

To sign in to the AWS account as the root user, you use the email address associated with the account and a password. To sign in to an AWS account as an IAM user, you use a user name and password your account administrator provided.

Note: If you sign in using the page at https://signin.aws.amazon.com/console, you're signing in as the root account user. If you sign in using a custom URL with the format https://*.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/, you're signing in as an IAM user.

If you're able to sign in, but you're not able to access a part of the console, your account administrator may have restricted your permissions to access certain AWS features. Contact your account administrator; usually, this is the person who gave you the credentials you use to sign in, or the owner of your organization's master account.

To reset the password for the root user or an IAM user, follow the instructions at How do I recover a lost or forgotten AWS password?

If you've forgotten the email address associated with an AWS account, or the email address you're using to sign in to or reset the password on an AWS account isn't working, use the troubleshooting tips at I've forgotten the sign-in credentials for an account—what do I do?

Resolving account issues

If you received a notification that an account has been suspended, or you closed an AWS account but want to access it again, you can still sign in to an AWS account using the same credentials. Closed or suspended AWS accounts may not have access to all AWS services or features, but you can still sign in to view a bill, update account information, or contact AWS support.

If your account was suspended and you want to reactivate it, follow the instructions at My account was suspended—how can I reactivate it?

If you want to reopen a closed AWS account, follow the instructions at How do I reopen my closed AWS account?

Removing lost or broken MFA devices from an AWS account

If the MFA device associated with your account or IAM user is lost or broken, follow the instructions at How do I remove a lost or broken multi-factor authentication device (MFA) from my account?


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2017-08-26