我拥有正在运行的 EC2 实例,但不记得我启动了它们

上次更新时间:2017 年 5 月 13 日

我查看了 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 控制台,发现我拥有正在运行的实例,但我不记得我启动了它们。这些实例可能来自哪里?

简短描述

要了解您账户中的 EC2 实例是如何启动的,请考虑以下事项:

解决方法

删除或终止其他服务启动的实例

以下服务(并非全部)经配置可启动 EC2 实例:

  • AWS CloudFormation:您可以将 CloudFormation 模板配置为代表您将一个或多个实例作为堆栈的一部分进行启动。有关更多信息,请参阅什么是 AWS CloudFormation? 要终止堆栈及其所有资源,请参阅终止堆栈
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk:默认情况下,Elastic Beanstalk 环境包含 EC2 实例和 Auto Scaling 规则。环境的 Auto Scaling 规则可能会启动 EC2 实例,具体取决于它们的配置。有关更多信息,请参阅什么是 Elastic Beanstalk? 要终止环境及其所有资源,请参阅终止环境
  • AWS OpsWorksAWS OpsWorks 堆栈可以根据堆栈的说明书中的指示启动 AWS 资源组。如果启动 OpsWorks 堆栈,则说明书可能会被配置为启动 EC2 实例将其作为堆栈的一部分。要终止与堆栈关联的资源,请关闭堆栈
  • Amazon EMR:Amazon EMR 让您可以启动集群和节点,这些基本上是 EC2 实例组。要终止与集群关联的实例,请终止 Amazon EMR 集群

您可能需要在终止资源之前或之后完成其他步骤。查看 AWS 服务的文档以获取更多信息。

核实其他人是否启动了实例

另一个授权用户可能将相关实例作为他们正在进行的项目的一部分加以启动。请与您公司或团队中的其他人核实,询问他们是否启动了相关实例。

您可以使用 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 来管理哪些用户可以启动实例或使用 AWS 服务


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

您觉得我们哪些地方需要改进?


需要更多帮助?

I checked the EC2 console, and I have instances running that I don't remember launching. Where might these instances come from?

To discover how EC2 instances on your account were launched, consider the following:

Delete or terminate instances launched by other services

The following services, among others, can be configured to launch EC2 instances:

  • AWS CloudFormation: You can configure a CloudFormation template to launch one or more instances on your behalf as part of a stack. For more information, see What is AWS CloudFormation? To terminate the stack and all its resources, see Terminating a Stack.
  • AWS Elastic Beanstalk: Elastic Beanstalk environments include EC2 instances by default, and can launch multiple EC2 instances, depending on how their Auto Scaling rules are configured. For more information, see What Is Elastic Beanstalk? To terminate an environment and all its resources, see Terminate an Environment.
  • AWS OpsWorks: AWS OpsWorks allows you to launch groups of AWS resources, known as stacks, according to a pre-configured template known as a cookbook. If you launch an OpsWorks stack, the cookbook might be configured to launch EC2 instances as part of the stack. To terminate the resources associated with a stack, shut down the stack.
  • AWS EMR: AWS EMR allows you to launch clusters and nodes, which are essentially groups of EC2 instances. To terminate the instances associated with a cluster, terminate the EMR cluster.

To delete EC2 resources launched by another service, you might need to complete additional steps before or after terminating the EC2 resources, depending on which service you were using.

Check to see if someone else launched the instances

Another authorized user, such as someone else in your company, might have launched the instances as part of a project they were working on. Check with others in your company or on your team and ask if they launched the instances, or if these instances can be safely shut down.

You can use IAM to manage which users can launch instances or use AWS services.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2018-02-06