我想将 AWS Direct Connect (DX) 连接从一个 Amazon Web Service (AWS) 账户转移到另一个 AWS 账户。该如何操作?

要在 AWS 账户之间移动 DX 连接,您必须移交该连接的所有权。源 AWS 账户(当前所有者)和目标 AWS 账户(新所有者)必须分别向 AWS Support 提交单独的案例请求,才能移交 DX 连接的所有权。此过程有助于验证源 AWS 账户和目标 AWS 账户是否都同意移交。

转移 DX 连接会将该连接的所有权和账单更改为受转移账户。转移期间,不会对 DX 连接进行任何更改。将 DX 连接的所有权从一个 AWS 账户移交给另一个 AWS 账户时,网络不会中断。

注意:这种所有权移交仅适用于 DX 连接。与 DX 连接相关联的任何虚拟接口均不属于移交的一部分,这些接口仍与其所属 AWS 账户相关联。

开始之前,请确保当前所有者和新所有者都同意转移 DX 连接。

  1. 从源账户(DX 连接的当前所有者)提交 AWS Support 案例请求。请确保为 AWS Support 授予将 DX 连接从此账户转移给目标账户的权限。另外,请务必提供 DX 连接 ID。
  2. 从目标账户(DX 连接的新所有者)提交 AWS Support 案例请求。请务必为此账户授予接受 DX 连接所有权的权限。另外,请务必提供 DX 连接 ID。
  3. 创建目标账户的案例请求后,请记下案例请求 ID。
  4. 使用目标账户的案例请求编号更新源账户的案例请求。
  5. 等待 AWS Support 审核这两个案例请求并处理所有权移交。

此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS Support 中心

发布时间:2016 年 6 月 17 日

更新时间:2019 年 3 月 13 日

I want to move an AWS Direct Connect (DX) connection from one Amazon Web Service (AWS) account to another. How can I do this?

To move a DX connection between AWS accounts, you must transfer ownership of that connection. The source (current owner) and destination (new owner) AWS accounts must each open separate AWS Support cases to transfer ownership of the DX connection. This process helps verify that both the source and destination AWS accounts agree to the transfer.

The transfer of a DX connection changes ownership and billing of the connection to the transferred account. No changes are made to the DX connection during the transfer. No network outages occur during the ownership transfer of DX connections from one AWS account to another.

Note: This ownership transfer is only for the DX connection. Any virtual interfaces associated with the DX connection are not part of the transfer, and remain associated with the AWS account for which they were created.

Before you begin, be sure that both the current and new owners agree to the DX connection transfer.

  1. Open an AWS Support case from the source account (the current owner of the DX connection). Be sure to grant permission for AWS Support to transfer the DX connection from this account to the destination account. Also be sure to provide the DX connection ID.
  2. Open an AWS Support case from the destination account (the new owner of the DX connection). Be sure to grant permission for this account to accept ownership of the DX connection. Also be sure to provide the DX connection ID.
  3. After the destination account's case is created, note the case ID.
  4. Update the source account's case with the destination account's case number.
  5. Wait for AWS Support to review both cases and process the ownership transfer.

Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2016-06-17

Updated: 2019-03-13