如何排查通过 VPC 对等连接建立通信的问题?

上次更新日期:2022 年 4 月 13 日

我无法在 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 之间建立 VPC 对等连接通信。如何解决此问题?

简短描述

VPC 对等网络连接故障可能是由于路由表、防火墙规则或 DNS(如果适用)不正确或缺失引起的。要使用私有 IP 地址在对等连接中的 VPC 之间路由流量,VPC 必须能够像在同一网络中一样相互通信。

解决方法

  1. 验证 VPC 对等连接是否处于活动状态
  2. 确保为您的 VPC 对等连接更新路由表。验证是否存在通过适当对等连接 ID 连接到对等 VPC 的 IP 地址范围的正确路由。
  3. 验证所需流量的网络访问控制(网络 ACL)表中是否存在允许规则
  4. 验证安全组规则是否允许对等 VPC 之间的网络流量
  5. 如果您尝试使用域名访问对等 VPC 中的目标,请参阅为什么我无法通过 VPC 对等连接解析域名?
  6. 使用 VPC 流日志确认源或目标上未拒绝所需的流量。发生这种拒绝的原因可能是源或目标的安全组或网络 ACL 下缺少规则。
  7. 使用 Reachability Analyzer 检查使用 VPC 对等连接的 VPC 中的两个资源之间的可互访问性。此 VPC 工具验证网络配置(网络 ACL、安全组和路由表)的配置是否正确。请注意,Reachability Analyzer 要求源资源和目标资源属于同一 AWS 账户,并且位于同一区域。

这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

How do I troubleshoot problems establishing communication over VPC peering?

Last updated: 2022-04-13

I can't establish communication between my Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) over VPC peering. How can I resolve this?

Short description

VPC peering network connectivity failures might occur due to incorrect or missing route tables, firewall rules, or DNS (if applicable). To route traffic between VPCs in a peering connection using private IP addresses, the VPCs must be able to communicate with each other as if they are in the same network.

Resolution

  1. Verify that the VPC peering connection is in the Active state.
  2. Be sure to update your route tables for your VPC peering connection. Verify that the correct routes exist for connections to the IP address range of your peered VPCs through the appropriate peering ID.
  3. Verify that an ALLOW rule exists in the network access control (network ACL) table for the required traffic.
  4. Verify that the security group rules allow network traffic between the peered VPCs.
  5. If you're trying to reach a destination in the peer VPC using a domain name, see Why can't I resolve domain names over my VPC peering connection?
  6. Use VPC flow logs to verify that the required traffic isn't rejected at the source or destination. This rejection might occur due to the missing rules under security groups or network ACLs of the source or destination.
  7. Use Reachability Analyzer to check reachability between two resources in VPCs connected using VPC peering. This VPC tool validates that the network configuration (network ACL, security group, and route table) are configured correctly. Be aware that Reachability Analyzer requires that the source and destination resources are owned by the same AWS account and are in the same Region.

Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?