我的防火墙实施基于策略的 VPN,在连接 AWS VPN 终端节点时,我遇到了间歇性连接问题。出现的部分问题包括:数据包丢失、间歇性连接或无连接以及常规的网络不稳定。

使用基于策略的 VPN 配置时,AWS 将安全关联数限制为一对 (一个入站和一个出站)。如果基于策略的 VPN 配置有多个安全关联,则在发起使用不同安全关联的 VPN 隧道连接时,这些 VPN 将删除现有的 VPN 隧道连接。此问题将被视为间歇性数据包丢失或连接失败,因为具有一个安全关联的新 VPN 连接会中断使用其他安全关联建立的 VPN 隧道连接。

通过下列某一种方法解决此问题:

  • 限制允许访问 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 的加密域 (网络) 的数量并进行整合。如果客户网关后面有两个以上的加密域 (网络),请将其进行整合以使用一个安全关联。
  • 将策略配置为允许从客户网关后面到 VPC CIDR 的“任何”网络 (0.0.0.0/0)。实际上,这相当于允许客户网关后面目标为 AWS VPC 的任何网络通过该隧道,这将仅创建一个安全关联。这样可以提高隧道的稳定性,并且允许将来策略中未定义的网络访问 AWS VPC。这通常是解决此问题的最佳建议方法。

请注意
如果可能,可以在客户网关上实施流量过滤器以阻止不需要的流量流向 VPC。您也可以配置安全组以指定可以到达实例的流量,以及用于阻止不需要的流量流向子网的网络访问控制列表 (NACL)。

AWS, VPN, VPC, 隧道删除, 连接, 数据包丢失, 隧道不稳定, 问题排查


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2015 年 11 月 19 日

Ben shows you how to
resolve errors with
security association mismatches

ben_security_association_mismatch

I'm using a policy-based virtual private network (VPN) to connect to my AWS VPN endpoint in Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC). I'm experiencing problems, such as packet loss, intermittent or no connectivity, and general network instability. How do I troubleshoot these issues?

When you use a policy-based VPN connection to connect to an AWS VPN endpoint, AWS limits the number of security associations to a single pair. The single pair includes one inbound and one outbound security association.

Policy-based VPNs with more than one pair of security associations drop existing connections when new connections are initiated with different security associations. This behavior might appear to indicate intermittent packet loss and other connectivity failures. However, this behavior indicates that a new VPN connection has interrupted an existing one.

Limit the number of encryption domains (networks) with access to your VPC. If you have more than two encryption domains behind your VPN's customer gateway, configure them to use a single security association. To check if multiple security associations exist for your customer gateway, see the customer gateway troubleshooting guide for device-specific instructions.

Configure your customer gateway to allow any network behind the customer gateway (0.0.0.0/0) with a destination of your VPC CIDR to pass through the VPN tunnel. This configuration uses a single security association, which improves tunnel stability. It also allows networks that are not defined in the policy to access the VPC.

If possible, implement a traffic filter on your customer gateway to block unwanted traffic to your VPC. Configure security groups to specify what traffic can reach your instances. Also configure network access control lists (network ACLs) to block unwanted traffic to subnets.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2015-11-19

Updated: 2018-11-16