当我尝试为 Amazon WorkSpaces 注册目录时,为什么会出现错误“您的网络配置与 Amazon WorkSpaces 管理网络发生冲突”?

上次更新时间:2020 年 5 月 27 日

当我尝试为 Amazon WorkSpaces 注册目录时,我看到以下错误消息:

“您的网络配置与 Amazon WorkSpaces 管理网络发生冲突”

为什么我会收到此错误,应如何解决此问题?

简短描述

Amazon WorkSpaces 会从各种地址范围中选择管理网络接口的 IP 地址,具体取决于在其中创建 WorkSpaces 的区域。当您注册目录时,Amazon WorkSpaces 必须确定该地址范围是否会造成冲突。为此,Amazon WorkSpaces 将在您的 VPC 中测试 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 无类域间路由 (CIDR) 和路由表。如果在此区域的所有可用地址范围中发现冲突,则您会收到一条错误消息,并且不会注册目录。

解决方法

要解决此冲突,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 确定所选区域中用于管理网络接口的 IP 地址范围
  2. 查看与要注册的目录关联的路由表。确定任何 IP 地址范围是否与步骤 1 中用于管理网络接口的地址范围发生冲突。
  3. 从路由表中删除所有发生冲突的 IP 地址范围,然后再次尝试注册目录。

注意:如果在注册目录后更改 VPC 中的路由表,则可能会引起其他冲突。

如果您无法删除到本地网络的路由,请考虑在其他区域启动 Amazon WorkSpaces。查看管理接口 IP 范围,确定与您的本地网络没有冲突且与最终用户最接近的区域。您可以从允许最终用户连接到 WorkSpaces 的区域访问连接状况检查。这有助于确定启动 Amazon WorkSpaces 的最佳区域。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助?

Why do I get the error “your network config conflicts with the Amazon WorkSpaces management network” when I try to register my directory for Amazon WorkSpaces?

Last updated: 2020-05-27

When I try to register a directory for Amazon WorkSpaces, I see the following error message:

"Your network config conflicts with the Amazon WorkSpaces management network"

Why am I getting this error, and how can I fix this?

Short Description

Amazon WorkSpaces selects the IP address for the management network interface from various address ranges, depending on the Region where the WorkSpaces are created in. When you register a directory, Amazon WorkSpaces must determine if the address ranges create a conflict. To do so, Amazon WorkSpaces tests the virtual private cloud (VPC) Classless Inter-Domain Routing (CIDR) and the route tables in your VPC. If a conflict is found in all available address ranges in the Region, you receive an error message and the directory isn’t registered.

Resolution

To resolve the conflict, follow these steps:

  1. Identify the IP address ranges used for the management network interface in your chosen Region.
  2. Review the route table associated with the directory that you are registering. Identify any IP address range conflicts with the address ranges used for the management network interface in step 1.
  3. Remove any conflicting IP address ranges from the route table, and then try again to register the directory.

Note: If you change the route tables in your VPC after the directory is registered, you might cause another conflict.

If you can’t remove the route to your on-premises network, consider launching Amazon WorkSpaces in a different Region. Review the Management Interface IP Ranges to identify a Region that doesn’t conflict with your on-premises network and that is closest for the end users. You can visit Connection Health Check from the Region that your end users can connect to the WorkSpaces from. This can help identify the best Region to launch Amazon WorkSpaces.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?