为什么我的工作区会卡在“正在启动”、“正在重启”或“正在停止”状态?

上次更新时间:2020 年 8 月 7 日

我的 Amazon WorkSpaces 工作区卡在“正在启动”、“正在重启”或“正在停止”状态。为什么会出现这种情况,该怎样解决?

简短描述

工作区的状态取决于工作区组件(例如 PCOIP 标准代理、SkylightWorkSpacesConfigService 或 Web 访问代理)的运行状况检查结果。有时,工作区操作系统 (OS) 的引导时间会很长。或者工作区的组件未能报告工作区的实际状态。这些问题都可能会导致工作区卡在“正在启动”、“正在重启”或“正在停止”状态。

解决方法

如果您的工作区卡在“正在启动”、“正在重启”或“正在停止”状态,请查看以下常见原因和问题排查建议:

等待更新

从控制台或客户端应用程序向工作区发出重启命令时,则工作区可能正忙于应用更新。重启操作还会触发任何待处理的 WorkSpaces 组件更新。

Windows 更新或其他操作系统 (OS) 活动也可能推迟启动进程,WorkSpaces 运行状况检查可能需要更长时间才能反映实际状态。请等待几分钟,然后尝试重新连接到工作区。

WorkSpaces 服务处于“已停止”状态或被防病毒软件屏蔽

要在操作系统级别验证所需的 WorkSpaces 服务是否已经启动,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 使用远程桌面连接 (RDP) 连接到工作区
  2. 打开管理工具。然后打开服务的上下文菜单(单击鼠标右键),然后选择打开。如果下列任何服务的状态已停止,则打开该服务的上下文菜单(单击鼠标右键),然后选择启动
    STXHD Hosted Application Service
    PCoIP Standard Agent for Windows
    SkyLightWorkspaceConfigService

    现在的状态应为正在运行
  3. 验证所有这三个服务的启动类型设置为自动。要更改启动类型,请打开该服务的上下文菜单(单击鼠标右键),然后选择属性。对于启动类型,选择自动,然后选择确认

如果这三个服务的状态都为正在运行,则这些服务可能是被防病毒软件屏蔽了。要解决此问题,您可以将服务组件的安装位置加入允许列表。有关更多信息,请参阅WorkSpaces 需要的配置和服务组件

已启用网络适配器

验证工作区的两个网络适配器都已启用。

  1. 使用 RDP 连接到工作区.
  2. 打开开始菜单,然后导航到控制面板 > 网络和 Internet > 网络和共享中心
  3. 验证查看活动网络部分列出了两个网络。如果只列出了一个网络,则请选择更改适配器设置。确认以太网 3 已启用。如有必要,请打开以太网 3 的上下文菜单(单击鼠标右键),然后选择启用

重启工作区

如果问题仍然存在,请从 Amazon WorkSpaces 控制台重启工作区。等待几分钟后工作区将会联机,然后再次尝试连接到工作区。WorkSpace 的状态将在 90 分钟内更改。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?


您是否需要账单或技术支持?

Why is my WorkSpace stuck in the starting, rebooting, or stopping status?

Last updated: 2020-08-07

My Amazon WorkSpaces WorkSpace is stuck in the starting, rebooting, or stopping status. Why is this happening, and how can I fix this?

Short description

The WorkSpace status is determined by health checks of the WorkSpace’s components, such as PCOIP Standard Agent, SkylightWorkSpacesConfigService, or Web Access agent. Sometimes the WorkSpace’s operating system (OS) takes a long time to boot. Or, the WorkSpace’s components fail to report the actual status of the WorkSpace. These issues can cause the status to become stuck in the starting, rebooting, or stopping state.

Resolution

Review the following common causes and troubleshooting tips if your WorkSpace is stuck in the starting, rebooting, or stopping status:

Pending updates

If a reboot command is sent to the WorkSpace from the console or client application, then the WorkSpace might be busy applying updates. A reboot action also triggers any pending WorkSpaces component updates.

Windows updates or other operating system (OS) activity can delay the boot process, and WorkSpaces health checks might take longer to reflect the actual status. Wait a few minutes, and then try again to connect to the WorkSpace.

WorkSpaces services in stopped state or blocked by antivirus software

To verify that the required WorkSpaces services are started at the OS level, follow these steps:

  1. Connect to the WorkSpace using Remote Desktop Connection (RDP).
  2. Open Administrative Tools. Then, open the context (right-click) menu for Services and choose Open. If the Status is Stopped for any of the following services, open the context (right-click) menu for the service, and then choose Start:
    STXHD Hosted Application Service
    PCoIP Standard Agent for Windows
    SkyLightWorkspaceConfigService

    The Status now indicates Running.
  3. Verify that the Startup Type for all three services is set to Automatic. To change the Startup Type, open the context (right-click) menu for the service, and then choose Properties. For Startup type, choose Automatic, and then choose Ok.

If the status of the three services is Running, then the services might be blocked by antivirus software. To fix this, you can set up an allow list for the locations where the service components are installed. For more information, see Required configuration and service components for WorkSpaces.

Network adapters enabled

Verify that both network adapters on the WorkSpace are enabled.

  1. Connect to the WorkSpace using RDP.
  2. Open the Start menu, and then navigate to Control Panel > Network and Internet > Network and Sharing Center.
  3. Verify that there are two networks listed in the View your active networks section. If there is only one network listed, then choose Change adapter settings. Confirm that Ethernet 3 is enabled. If necessary, open the context (right-click) menu for Ethernet 3, and then choose Enable.

Restart the WorkSpace

If you are still experiencing issues, restart the WorkSpace from the Amazon WorkSpaces console. Wait a few minutes for the WorkSpace to come online, and then try again to connect to the WorkSpace. The status of the WorkSpace will change within 90 minutes.


Did this article help?


Do you need billing or technical support?