借助加速云工程,仅需 60 天即可为 FedRAMP、NIST 或 DoD 审计做好准备。

与政府客户合作的云服务提供商 (CSP) 可能需要为审计做好准备。借助 Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad,Coalfire 这家 FedRAMP 第三方评估组织 (3PAO),可帮您在短短 60 天内创建一个操作安全的云环境,以为美国国家标准技术研究院 (NIST)、联邦风险与授权管理计划 (FedRAMP) 或者美国国防部 (DoD) 审计做好准备,同时能够减少高达 80% 的成本。
 
Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad 已使用 AWS 服务以及安全性与合规性供应商解决方案进行预配置,可解决 AWS 东部/西部或 AWS GovCloud 区域的许多法规合规性框架部署问题。Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad 支持以下合规性法规:NIST 800-53(低、中和高基准)、FedRAMP(Li-SaaS,中和高基准)和 DoD 影响级别 2-5(IL2-IL5)。
Coalfire

AWS 合作伙伴网络 | 能力

可用性

英国、美国

优势

客户平均投资回报率 (ROI) 为 429%

加速云工程客户在第一年的平均 ROI 为 429%。

节省 FedRAMP 审计准备成本

节省高达 80% 的 FedRAMP 成本,高成本可能令您与政府市场失之交臂。

60 日内即可做好审计准备

更快进入政府市场。只需 60 天即可做好 FedRAMP 审计准备。

在 FedRAMP 运作中所需人力更少

通过自动化方法减少在 FedRAMP 审计准备过程中员工的工时损失。

  • 工作原理
  • 重要活动
  • 客户参与
  • 关于此顾问
  • 架构图
  • 工作原理
  • Coalfire 的 Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad 基于一套加速云工程参考架构,以加速合规性部署,同时保持灵活性,以满足您的业务需求。预配置架构采用以 Management Plane Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 为中心的轴辐式设计,包括经验证的供应商解决方案,旨在满足客户对安全性与合规性的要求。Management Plane VPC 中的工具可以根据客户的偏好、安全性与合规性需求,以及客户所在组织的技术技能进行定制。

    Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad 咨询服务还包括 Coalfire 的可扩展 Production Application VPC。Coalfire 可为您定制环境,以支持基于 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 或容器的工作负载,以及混合工作负载(基于 Amazon EC2 和容器)和 AWS 上的云原生平台即服务 (PaaS) 工作负载。

    咨询服务还提供第三种 VPC (Staging Application VPC),可用作应用程序测试的预生产环境,并可配置以镜像 Production Application VPC 环境。

  • 重要活动
  • 第 1 阶段:确定并规划蓝图
    • 确定范围
    • 确定研讨会的日期
    • 交付详细设计和项目计划
    第 2 阶段:构建
    • 根据详细计划构建架构
    • 撰写 FedRAMP 文档
    • 加载客户端工作负载
    第 3 阶段:验证
    • 验证架构功能
    • 验证合规性配置
    • 交付文档草稿
  • 客户参与
  • 项目/产品经理

    协调内部资源以支持技术活动和知识共享会议。

    技术团队

    开展协作,以将工作负载集成至已部署的环境中。

    安全性与合规性团队

    针对安全控制实施提供见解。

  • 关于此顾问
  • Coalfire 是提供咨询服务的 AWS 合作伙伴和 AWS Authority to Operate (ATO) 合作伙伴,已获得 AWS 安全性和 AWS 政府能力。根据 FedRAMP.gov 的数据,Coalfire 是 FedRAMP 第三方评估组织 (3PAO) 中的佼佼者,已对逾 80% 的市场进行过评估。在实现 FedRAMP 合规性方面,Coalfire 帮助的客户数远超其他公司。有了这些经验和专业知识的加持,Coalfire 可以开发自定义(有时是开箱即用)解决方案,以满足客户组织的目标。

    实现 FedRAMP 合规性的途径并不唯一。凭借这些知识与专门技术,Coalfire 还可根据客户组织的指定或个性化需求量身打造灵活的解决方案。Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad 参考架构是可扩展的,且在设计时便考虑了客户的长期合规性策略。此方法不仅能满足快速做好审计准备的战术需求,而且可以提供战略价值以确保组织获得成功。

    作为任期最长且获得 FedRAMP 认证的 3PAO 之一,Coalfire 在建议和评估各种规模的 CSP 方面提供了无与伦比的经验,从而可帮助他们获得 FedRAMP 授权。

    Coalfire 是一家值得信赖的网络安全顾问公司,可帮助私营和公共部门组织避免威胁、缩小差距并有效管理风险。通过提供独立的定制建议、评估、技术测试和网络工程服务,Coalfire 可帮助客户开发可扩展程序,不仅能改善其安全状况、实现其业务目标,还能为其持续成功保驾护航。近 20 年来,Coalfire 一直是网络安全领域的思想领导者,在美国和欧洲各地都设有办事处。

  • 架构图

准备好开始使用了吗?

AWS 合作伙伴亮点

Coalfire 拥有经 AWS 验证的资质、客户证明和办公地点。

AWS 能力详细信息

Coalfire 展示了深入的 AWS 技术专业知识和成熟的客户成功案例。

案例研究

Coalfire 使用 AWS 帮助客户加速实现 FedRAMP 合规性

网络研讨会

在 AWS 上以自动化方式加速实现您的 FedRAMP 合规性

探索图标
探索所有咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 验证的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多 
构建图标
自行部署解决方案

浏览 AWS 为解决常见架构问题构建的自助部署解决方案库。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴图标
寻找 AWS 合作伙伴

与 AWS 合作伙伴合作,提供安全、创新、成本高效的定制解决方案,利用 AWS 服务的强大功能和可扩展性来满足您的需求。

了解更多

Prepare for a FedRAMP, NIST, or DoD audit in as little as 60 days with accelerated cloud engineering

Cloud service providers (CSPs) working with government clients may need to prepare for audits. With Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad, Coalfire, a FedRAMP Third Party Assessment Organization (3PAO), can help you create an operationally secure cloud environment ready for National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP), or Department of Defense (DoD) audits in as little as 60 days for up to 80% less than historical cost.
 
Using AWS services and security and compliance vendor solutions, Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad is preconfigured to address a number of regulatory compliance frameworks deployable in AWS East/West or AWS GovCloud regions. Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad supports the following compliance regulations: NIST 800-53 (Low, Moderate, and High baselines), FedRAMP (Li-SaaS, Moderate, and High), and DoD Impact Levels 2-5 (IL2-IL5).
Coalfire

AWS Partner Network | Competency

Availability

United Kingdom, United States

Benefits

Clients average ROI 429%

Accelerated cloud engineering clients saw an average 429% ROI within the first year.

Save on costs preparing for FedRAMP

Save up to 80% on FedRAMP costs that may have prevented you from going to market with government.

Become audit-ready in up to 60 days

Reach government markets sooner. Get FedRAMP audit-ready in as little as 60 days.

Operate FedRAMP with less staff

Reduce lost staff hours on your way to FedRAMP audit readiness with automation methodology.

  • How it works
  • Key activities
  • Customer contribution
  • About this consultant
  • Architecture diagram
  • How it works
  • Coalfire's Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad is based on a set of accelerated cloud engineering reference architectures to accelerate compliant deployment while maintaining the flexibility to meet your business needs. The preconfigured architectures incorporate a hub-and-spoke design centered on a Management Plane Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) that includes proven vendor solutions aligned to address clients' security and compliance requirements. Tools within the Management Plane VPC can be customized based on clients' preferences, security and compliance needs, and the technical skillsets within a client's current organization.

    The Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad consulting engagement also includes Coalfire's extensible Production Application VPC. Coalfire can customize your environments to support workloads based on Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) or containers, as well as hybrid workloads (based on Amazon EC2 and containers) and cloud-native Platform-as-a-Service (PaaS) workloads on AWS.

    A third VPC, the Staging Application VPC, is included in the consulting offer as a preproduction environment for application testing and is configured to mirror the Production Application VPC environment.

  • Key activities
  • Phase 1: Align and blueprint
    • Finalize scope
    • Determine workshop dates
    • Deliver detailed design and project schedule
    Phase 2: Build
    • Build architecture to detailed plan
    • Write FedRAMP documentation
    • Onboard client workload(s)
    Phase 3: Validate
    • Validate architecture functionality
    • Validate compliance configurations
    • Deliver draft documentation
  • Customer contribution
  • Project/Product managers

    Coordinate internal resources to support technical activities and knowledge sharing sessions.

    Technical teams

    Collaborate on integration of workloads into the deployed environment.

    Security and compliance teams

    Provide insights into security control implementations.

  • About this consultant
  • Coalfire is an AWS Partner offering consulting services and an Authority to Operate on AWS (ATO) Partner, and has achieved the AWS Security and AWS Government Competencies, among others. According to FedRAMP.gov, Coalfire is the #1 leading FedRAMP third-party assessment organization (3PAO), assessing over 80% of the marketplace. Coalfire has assisted more customers in achieving FedRAMP than anyone else. This experience and expertise allows Coalfire to develop custom (and sometimes out-of-the-box) solutions to meet the objectives of our clients' organizations.

    There is not a single path to FedRAMP compliance. Coalfire’s knowledge and expertise allow them to provide prescriptive or custom and flexible solutions tailored to your organization’s needs. Accelerated Cloud Engineering FedRAMP Launchpad reference architectures are extensible and are designed with clients' long-term compliance strategy in mind. This approach addresses the tactical need to get audit-ready fast and provides strategic value to ensure your organization's success.

    As one of the longest-tenured, FedRAMP-accredited 3PAOs, Coalfire provides an unparalleled experience in advising and assessing CSPs of all sizes to help them achieve FedRAMP authorization.

    Coalfire is a trusted cybersecurity advisor that helps private and public sector organizations avert threats, close gaps, and effectively manage risk. By providing independent and tailored advice, assessments, technical testing, and cyber engineering services, Coalfire helps clients develop scalable programs that improve their security posture, achieve their business objectives, and fuel their continued success. Coalfire has been a cybersecurity thought leader for nearly 20 years and has offices throughout the United States and Europe.

  • Architecture diagram

Ready to get started?

AWS Partner Highlights

Coalfire’s AWS validated qualifications, customer references, and office locations.

AWS Competency Details

Coalfire has demonstrated deep AWS technical expertise and proven customer success.

Case study

Coalfire Helps Customers Accelerate FedRAMP Compliance Using AWS

Webinar

Automate and Accelerate Your FedRAMP Compliance on AWS

Explore icon
Explore all Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS verified help with solution deployment.

Learn more 
Build icon
Deploy a solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS self-deploy solutions to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN Partner icon
Find an AWS Partner

Engage with AWS Partners for secure, innovative, and cost-effective custom solutions that leverage the power and scalability of AWS services to meet your needs.

Learn more