通过智能处理管道加速 Amazon Textract 光学字符识别 (OCR)。

许多公司通过速度慢、成本高且容易出错的手动数据输入方式从扫描的文档(例如 PDF、表格和表单)中提取数据。在某些情况下,他们也会使用简单的 OCR 软件来提取数据,但是这种方法仍然需要手动配置,每次表单更改时都必须更新才能使用。
 
Amazon Textract 是一项完全托管的机器学习服务,可以使用 OCR 从扫描的文档中自动提取打印的文本、手写字和其他数据,从而识别、理解和提取表单和表格中的数据。Amazon Textract 使用机器学习来即时读取和处理任何类型的文档,并且可以精确地提取打印的文本、手写字、表单、表格和其他数据,不需要任何手动工作或自定义代码。
 
TensorIoT 创建的 JumpStart for Amazon Textract 减少了设置时间并添加了新的功能,改善数据提取体验并简化用户界面,从而进一步增强了 Amazon Textract 的优势。通过使用客户数据模板(表单),可以从各种来源中提取要进行解析的数据,从而使数据查看和分析更加轻松快捷。
公司徽标

AWS 合作伙伴网络 | 能力

可用性

美国、英国、德国、法国、西班牙、意大利、澳大利亚、印度

优势

自动执行手动流程

自动过滤和处理原始数据导出,以识别特定的文本和值。

缩短获得见解的时间

立即提取和处理文档,无需手动工作或自定义代码。

创新的用户界面

使用开箱即用的用户界面查看从 Amazon Textract 导出的数据。

节省时间和成本

使用按使用量付费服务降低成本,在几天(或几周)而不是几个月内实现收益。

  • 工作原理
  • 重要活动
  • 客户参与
  • 关于此顾问
  • 架构图
  • 工作原理
  • 处理大量表单、文档和 PDF 的企业需要能够从这些文档中提取数据,以发现见解、分析趋势并将其数据投入使用。但是,文档处理可能既耗时又费力,从而阻碍有效的数据分析。使用 Amazon Textract 可以帮助解决这些问题,从而提供快速、高效且低成本的方式来改进文档处理。JumpStart for Amazon Textract 是一种可部署的管道,有助于使用 Amazon Textract 快速分析 PDF 文档,并通过基于 web 的用户界面查看结果。

    TensorIoT 的顾问将与您的公司合作,确定在您的 JumpStart for Amazon Textract 解决方案中需要哪些信息以及可能需要克服哪些类型的障碍(例如省略信头或将书面金额转换为数值)。建立表单结构和要提取的目标信息后,TensorIoT 将使用自定义更改来开发您的模板,优化您的数据处理。

    最后,在管道完成并获得批准后,TensorIoT 将协助通过 AWS Cloud Development Kit (AWS CDK) 或 AWS CloudFormation 打包整个管道并将其部署在客户的 AWS 账户中。TensorIoT 拥有与 AWS 合作的丰富经验,这也是他们在与客户共同开发数据解决方案时的重要优势。

  • 重要活动
  • 1) 确定客户需求

    TensorIoT 将主持有客户参与的构思会议,以确定项目需求。

    2) 开发表单模板

    TensorIoT 开发表单模板,以从 Amazon Textract 的原始输出中提取特定信息。

    3) 测试并验证表单模板

    TensorIoT 将通过平台运行示例表单,测试和验证表单模板功能。

    4) 部署解决方案

    TensorIoT 将新的表单模板部署到所需的账户。

    5) 支持

    TensorIoT 通过可用的支持合同在故障排除和增强功能方面提供持续支持。

  • 客户参与
  • 领导与团队合作

    任命项目发起人;技术和业务领导参与。

    提供表单

    客户提供要提取的结构化表单以及帮助进行开发和测试的示例表单。

    数据提取的工作知识

    了解客户如何从各种来源提取数据以及要在何处访问、存储和使用数据。

    系统和安全访问

    根据项目要求访问系统和数据源。可以根据需要以完全远程的方式完成。

  • 关于此顾问
  • TensorIoT 是 AWS 高级咨询合作伙伴,获得了 AWS IoT、AWS Machine Learning、AWS 工业软件和 AWS 零售能力以及多个 AWS 服务交付称号。TensorIoT 由一名前 AWS 员工创立,在全球范围内成功交付了 IoT 和机器学习项目,并在美国(加利福尼亚州、内华达州、德克萨斯州、弗吉尼亚州和华盛顿州)、英国和印度设有办事处。凭借 TensorIoT 在提供完整的端到端解决方案和产品(从边缘设备到 IoT 或数据工程中的终端用户环境,再到机器学习中的自动化管道)方面的丰富经验,TensorIoT 的认证 AWS 架构师团队可以快速帮助客户实现其技术和业务目标。

  • 架构图

准备好开始使用了吗?

AWS 合作伙伴亮点

TensorIoT 拥有的经 AWS 验证的资质、客户证明和办公室地点。

AWS 能力详细信息

TensorIoT 展现了深入的 AWS 技术专业知识和成熟的客户成功案例。

探索图标
探索所有咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 验证的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多 
构建图标
自行部署解决方案

浏览 AWS 为解决常见架构问题构建的自助部署解决方案库。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴图标
寻找 AWS 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多

Speed up Amazon Textract optical character recognition (OCR) with an intelligent processing pipeline.

Many companies extract data from scanned documents such as PDFs, tables, and forms through manual data entry that is slow, expensive, and prone to errors. In some cases, simple OCR software is used to extract data, but this method still requires manual configuration that must be updated each time the form changes to be usable.
 
Amazon Textract is a fully managed machine learning service that automatically extracts printed text, handwriting, and other data from scanned documents using OCR to identify, understand, and extract data from forms and tables. Amazon Textract uses machine learning to instantly read and process any type of document, accurately extracting printed text, handwriting, forms, tables, and other data without the need for any manual effort or custom code.
 
TensorIoT has created JumpStart for Amazon Textract to further enhance the benefits of Amazon Textract by reducing setup time and adding functionality that improves the data extraction experience and streamlines the user interface. Through the use of customer data templates (forms), data can be extracted from a variety of sources sorted for parsing, making data review and analysis easier and quicker.
Company logo

AWS Partner Network | Competency

Availability

United States, United Kingdom, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Australia, India

Benefits

Automate manual processes

Automated filtering and processing of raw data exports to identify specific text and values.

Speed time to insights

Instantly extract and process documents without manual effort or custom code.

Innovative user interface

Out-of-the-box user interface for viewing the data exported from Amazon Textract.

Save time and money

Realize benefits in days (or weeks), not months, using pay-per-use services to lower costs.

  • How it works
  • Key activities
  • Customer contribution
  • About this consultant
  • Architecture diagram
  • How it works
  • Enterprises that process a large number of forms, documents, and PDFs need to be able to extract data from those documents to discover insights, analyze trends, and put their data to work. However, document processing can be time consuming and labor intensive, inhibiting effective data analysis. Using Amazon Textract can help solve these issues, providing a quick, efficient, and low-cost way to improve document processing. JumpStart for Amazon Textract is a deployable pipeline that allows you to quickly analyze PDF documents with Amazon Textract and view the results via a web-based user interface.

    Working with your company, TensorIoT's consultants will identify what piece of information is required and what type of obstacles may need to be overcome (such as leaving out letterheads or translating written dollar amounts to numerical values) in your JumpStart for Amazon Textract solution. After establishing the form structure and the information targeted for extraction, TensorIoT will develop your template with custom changes to optimize your data processing.

    Finally, when the pipeline has been completed and approved, TensorIoT will assist in packaging up the entire pipeline through either AWS Cloud Development Kit (AWS CDK) or AWS CloudFormation and deploying it in the client's AWS account. TensorIoT has extensive experience working with AWS as an asset when working with customers on data solutions.

  • Key activities
  • 1) Identify customer requirements

    TensorIoT will host an ideation session with the customer to determine project requirements.

    2) Develop form template(s)

    TensorIoT develops the form template(s) to extract specific information from Amazon Textract's raw output.

    3) Test and verify form template(s)

    TensorIoT will run sample forms through the platform to test and verify form template function.

    4) Deploy the solution

    TensorIoT will deploy the new form templates to the desired account.

    5) Support

    TensorIoT gives ongoing support for troubleshooting and enhanced functionality with support contracts available.

  • Customer contribution
  • Leadership and team collaboration

    Appointment of a project sponsor; participation of technical and business leadership.

    Provide forms

    Customer provides structured form to be ingested, and sample forms to aid in development and testing.

    Working knowledge of data ingestion

    Understand how the customer ingests data various sources and where the data is accessed, stored, and used.

    Systems and security access

    Access to systems and data sources as required for project. Can be done fully remotely as needed.

  • About this consultant
  • TensorIoT is an AWS Advanced Consulting Partner who has achieved the AWS IoT, AWS Machine Learning, AWS Industrial Software, and AWS Retail Competencies as well as multiple AWS Service Delivery designations. Founded by a former AWS employee, TensorIoT has delivered successful IoT and machine learning projects across the world, with offices in the United States (California, Nevada, Texas, Virginia, and Washington), the United Kingdom, and India. With TensorIoT's deep experience delivering complete end-to-end solutions and products, from edge devices to end-user environments in IoT or data engineering to automated pipeline in machine learning, TensorIoT's team of certified AWS architects can quickly assist customers in realizing their technology and business goals.

  • Architecture diagram

Ready to get started?

AWS Partner Highlights

TensorIoT’s AWS validated qualifications, customer references, and office locations.

AWS Competency Details

TensorIoT has demonstrated deep AWS technical expertise and proven customer success.

Explore icon
Explore all Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS verified help with solution deployment.

Learn more 
Build icon
Deploy a solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS self-deploy solutions to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN Partner icon
Find an AWS Partner

Find AWS Certified Consulting and Technology Partners to help you get started.

Learn more