常见问题

问:为什么应该使用 AWS Perspective?

答:定义自己的文档流程可以节省时间,因为通常需要来自不同来源的大量上下文切换和处理数据才能发现组成 AWS 云工作负载的资源。AWS Perspective 通过在一个地方同时提供数据和可视化工具消除了这一开销。

问:部署 AWS Perspective 解决方案之前,要满足哪些先决条件?

答:您必须具有对 AWS 账户的访问权以及部署 AWS CloudFormation 模板的权限。AWS Perspective 还将设置 AWS Config,因此您必须确保具有允许此配置的权限。

问:我是否能导出 AWS Perspective 架构图? 如果可以,将以什么格式导出?

答:是,您可以将您的架构图导出为 PNG、JSON、CSV 和 draw.io。

问:我是否能将多个账户和区域导入 AWS Perspective 中?

答:是,您可以从 AWS 架构中导入账户和区域。

问:AWS Perspective 支持哪些 AWS 资源类型?

答:此解决方案目前支持以下类别的大多数 AWS 服务:计算、网络、数据库和存储。

请参阅实施指南了解所支持的资源类型的完整列表。

问:客户能否在任意 AWS 区域内部署此解决方案?

答:此解决方案使用 Amazon Cognito,该服务仅在特定的 AWS 区域开放。因此,您必须在提供 Amazon Cognito 的 AWS 区域内推出此解决方案。

有关各区域最新可用性的信息,请参阅 AWS 区域服务

有关受支持区域的完整列表,请参阅实施指南

培训和认证

AWS Training and Certification 通过实用的云技能建立您的能力、信心和可信度,帮助您创新和构建自己的未来。  了解更多 »

AWS Config 简介

AWS Config 以及您的 AWS 账户中记录和规范化配置更改过程的简介。我们还讨论了使用案例和配置,并且还进行了简短的演示。

立即报名 »

Amazon Neptune 服务入门

此课程向您介绍 Amazon Neptune 及其核心特征和功能。课程描述了此服务如何与其他 AWS 服务集成,介绍了重要的术语和技术概念,并且还包括服务的演示。

立即报名 »

AWS CloudFormation 简介

关于 AWS CloudFormation 如何用于自动化资源供应的基本概览。本课程将介绍使用 AWS CloudFormation 来重复且可预测地创建资源组的使用案例。本课程还将演示如何针对资源供应设计 AWS CloudFormation 模板。

立即报名 »

合作伙伴资源

AWS 合作伙伴网络 (APN) 致力于帮助合作伙伴构建基于 AWS 的成功业务,以推动卓越解决方案和客户体验。APN 合作伙伴共同致力于帮助客户取得成功,帮助您充分利用 AWS 能够提供的所有业务优势。APN 合作伙伴利用他们深厚的 AWS 专业知识,能够在云采用之旅的各个阶段为贵公司提供支持,并帮助您解决一些最复杂的问题。

需要更多资源才能开始使用 AWS?

访问“入门资源中心”查看相关教程、项目和视频,以便开始使用 AWS。

了解更多 »

FAQ

Q: Why should I use AWS Perspective?

A: Defining your own documentation processes can be time consuming because it often requires a large amount of context switching and processing data from disparate sources to discover resources that make up your AWS Cloud workloads. AWS Perspective removes this overhead, by providing both the data and the visualization tooling in one place.

Q: What are the prerequisites before I can deploy the AWS Perspective solution?

A: You must have access to an AWS account and permission to deploy AWS CloudFormation templates. AWS Perspective will also set up AWS Config, so you must ensure that you have permission to allow this configuration.

Q: Can I export the AWS Perspective architecture diagrams? If so, in which formats?

A: Yes, you can export your architecture diagrams as PNG, JSON, CSV, and draw.io.

Q: Can I import multiple accounts and Regions into AWS Perspective?

A: Yes, you can import accounts and Regions from across your AWS architecture.

Q: What AWS resource types does AWS Perspective support?

A: This solution currently supports most AWS services in the following categories: Compute, Networking, Database, and Storage.

Refer to the implementation guide for a full list of supported resource types.

Q: Can customers deploy the solution in any AWS Region?

A: This solution uses Amazon Cognito, which is currently available in specific AWS Regions only. Therefore, you must launch this solution in an AWS Region where Amazon Cognito is available.

For the most current availability by Region, refer to AWS Regional Services.

For a full list of supported Regions, refer to the implementation guide.

Training and Certification

AWS Training and Certification builds your competence, confidence, and credibility through practical cloud skills that help you innovate and build your future.  Learn more »

Introduction to AWS Config

An introduction to AWS Config and the process of recording and normalizing configuration changes within your AWS account. We also cover use cases and configuration, and we give a brief demonstration as well.

Enroll now »

Amazon Neptune Service Primer

This course introduces you to Amazon Neptune and its core features and capabilities. The course describes how this service integrates with other AWS services, introduces important terminology and technology concepts, and includes a demonstration of the service.

Enroll now »

Introduction to AWS CloudFormation

A basic overview of how AWS CloudFormation can be used to automate resource provision. Use cases where AWS CloudFormation is used to repeatedly and predictably create groups of resources is covered in this course. A demonstration in designing an AWS CloudFormation template for resource provisioning is also covered.

Enroll now »

Partner resources

The AWS Partner Network (APN) is focused on helping partners build successful AWS-based businesses to drive superb solutions and customer experiences. APN Partners are focused on customer success, helping you take full advantage of all the business benefits that AWS has to offer. With their deep expertise on AWS, APN Partners are uniquely positioned to help your company at any stage of your Cloud Adoption Journey and to help you solve some of your most complex problems.

Need more resources to get started with AWS?

Visit the Getting Started Resource Center to find tutorials, projects and videos to get started with AWS.

Learn more »