面向电信领域的数字业务服务

通过在 AWS 上提供流媒体、客户门户和 IoT 平台等数字业务服务,分享您的专业知识、扩大您的业务范围并享有扩展的好处。利用高度可扩展、具有弹性且安全的云服务来加速产品的开发和部署,同时提高效率。借助 AWS 合作伙伴生态系统,您可以通过向 AWS 的全球客户推广您的产品来扩大您的业务范围,同时减少基础架构资本投资。

使用案例

  • Over-the-top 交付
  • Over-the-top 交付
  • Over-the-top 交付

    使用 AWS Media Services 和 Amazon CloudFront 为您的客户提供高度可扩展的 over-the-top (OTT) 体验并从中获利。通过对所有设备进行编码、发起、货币化以及交付实时存储内容的能力,AWS 可以帮助您扩大客户参与度并增加收入。

    industry-page-diagram_telecomm-over-top-delivery

    “如果不适用于 AWS 和第三方内容交付网络,我们将无法提供此服务,因为它将在计算基础设施方面耗费数百万美元的成本。我们对可用性和容量非常有信心,我们已将服务扩展到所有移动用户。”

    Easwaren Siva
    技术、战略和产品总经理

    了解更多 »


开始使用

电信行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Digital Business Services for Telecom

Share your expertise, expand your reach, and enjoy benefits of scale by providing digital business services like streaming media, customer portals, and IoT platforms on AWS. Take advantage of highly scalable, elastic and secure cloud services to accelerate development and deployment of your offerings while driving efficiency. With the AWS partner ecosystem, you can expand your reach by promoting your products to AWS' global customers, all while reducing your capital infrastructure investment.

Use case

  • Over-the-top Delivery
  • Over-the-top Delivery
  • Over-the-top Delivery

    Deliver and monetize highly scalable over-the-top (OTT) experiences to your customers with AWS Media Services and Amazon CloudFront. With the ability to encode, originate, monetize, and deliver live and stored content to all of their devices, AWS can help extend your customer engagement and drive additional revenue.

    industry-page-diagram_telecomm-over-top-delivery

    "If it were not for AWS and the third-party content delivery network, we would not be able to provide this service as it would have cost millions of dollars in computing infrastructure. We are so confident in the availability and the capacity that we extended the services to all mobile users."

    Easwaren Siva
    General Manager for Technology, Strategy, and Product

    Learn more »


Get started

Leading companies in the telecommunications industry are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.