开始进行本项目

7 个步骤 | 60 分钟

完成本项目的费用:完成本项目不需要支付费用。对于这项费用,我们是假设您未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,采用的是建议的配置,并会在完成项目后一小时内终止所有资源。您的使用案例可能需要不同的配置,这会对账单产生影响。请使用简单月度成本结算器来估算与您的需求对应的费用

月度账单估算:创建 Amazon Redshift 数据仓库的总费用会因您的使用量和配置设置而所有不同。使用本指南建议的默认配置时,如果未超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,则无需支付任何费用;如果超出了限制,则费用为每月 183.04 USD。

各项服务的使用量与费用:AWS 定价基于您对各项服务的使用量。每种服务的总使用量将产生月度账单。探索下面的选项卡以了解每种服务的用途及其如何影响您的账单。

  • Amazon Redshift

    产品描述:Amazon Redshift 是一种快速且完全托管的 PB 级数据仓库,让您可以使用现有的商业智能工具轻松、经济高效地分析您的所有数据。

    定价原则:Amazon Redshift 的定价基于四项因素:您选择的节点类型 (密集计算节点或密集存储节点)、节点数量、群集所在的区域以及您选择的定价模式 (按需或预留)。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon Redshift 定价

    费用估算:本项目将设置一个在 US-West--2 区域中的单节点 dc1.large 群集上运行的环境。如果您超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,那么费用约为每月 183 USD。

  • Amazon S3

    产品描述:Amazon S3 可以为构成静态网站的对象提供安全、持久并且高度可扩展的云存储服务。您可以存储的对象示例包括 HTML 页面、CSS 文件、图像、视频以及 JavaScript。借助 Amazon S3,您可以通过简单的 Web 界面轻松地使用对象存储来存储和检索 Web 上任何位置的数据,这意味着所有访客都能可靠地访问您的网站。

    定价原则:Amazon S3 的定价基于五项因素:您使用的 S3 存储的类型、网站内容的存储位置 (例如美国东部及悉尼等亚太地区)、存储量、您或您的用户为存储新内容或检索已有内容而发出的请求的数量以及从 S3 传输到您或您的用户的数据量。有关更多信息,请参阅 Amazon S3 定价

    费用估算:本项目每月在 Amazon S3 上使用 1GB 的对象存储。如果您超出 AWS 免费套餐的限制,那么在 US-West-2 区域中的费用约为每月 0.04 USD。

开始进行本项目

Get Started with the Project

7 Steps  |  60 Minutes

Cost to complete the project:  The estimated cost to complete this project is $0.00. This cost assumes that you are within the AWS Free Tier limits, you follow the recommended configurations, and that you terminate all resources within 1 hour of completing the project. Your use case may require different configurations that can impact your bill. Use the Simple Monthly Calculator to estimate costs tailored for your needs

Monthly billing estimate: The total cost of building an Amazon Redshift data warehouse will vary depending on your usage and configuration settings. Using the default configuration recommended in this guide, it will typically cost $0.00/month if you are within the AWS Free Tier limits and $183.04/month if you are outside the limits.

Inidividual service usage and cost: AWS pricing is based on your usage of each individual service. The total combined usage of each service will create your monthly bill. Explore the tabs below to learn what each service does and how it affects your bill.

  • Amazon Redshift

    Product Description: Amazon Redshift is a fast, fully managed, petabyte-scale data warehouse that makes it simple and cost-effective to analyze all your data using your existing business intelligence tools.

    How Pricing Works: Amazon Redshift pricing is based on four components: the node types you choose (dense compute or dense storage), the number of nodes, the region your clusters are based in and the pricing model you select (on-demand or reserved). For more information, see Amazon Redshift pricing.

    Cost Estimate: This project will set up an environment that runs on single node dc1.large cluster in US-West-2. This will cost approximately $183/month if you are outside the AWS Free Tier limits.

  • Amazon S3

    Product Description: Amazon S3 provides secure, durable, and highly-scalable cloud storage for the objects that make up your static website. Examples of objects you can store include HTML pages, CSS files, images, videos, and JavaScript. Amazon S3 makes it is easy to use object storage with a simple web interface to store and retrieve data from anywhere on the web, meaning that your website will be reliably available to all your visitors. 

    How Pricing Works: S3 Pricing is based on five components: the type of S3 storage you use, where you store your website content (e.g. US East vs. Asia Pacific - Sydney), the amount you store, the number of requests you or your users make to store new content or retrieve the content, and the amount of data that is transferred from S3 to you or your users. For more infromation, see Amazon S3 pricing.

    Cost Estimate: This project uses 1GB of object storage per month on Amazon S3. This will cost approximately $0.04/month in US-West-2 if you are outside the AWS Free Tier limits.

Get Started with the Project