免费试用 Amazon Redshift!如果您从未创建过 Amazon Redshift 群集,就有资格免费试用我们的 DC2.Large 节点两个月。

如果您每月获得 750 小时的免费试用时间,就能持续运行一个具有 160GB 压缩 SSD 存储的 DC2.Large 节点。您还可以构建具有多个节点的群集来测试更大的数据集,但这会使您的免费试用小时数消耗得更快。一旦您的 2 个月试用到期或者您的使用时长超过每月 750 小时的试用时间,您可以关闭群集,从而避免产生任何费用,或者保留群集并按我们的标准按需费率支付费用。

另外,可在我们的合作伙伴免费试用页面查看如何免费摄取和报告您的数据。

 

免费试用 Amazon Redshift

开始免费试用
了解更多

获得每月 750 小时免费 DC2.Large,为期 2 个月。开始试用:

1. 创建 AWS 账户并登录 Amazon Redshift 控制台

2. 启动 Amazon Redshift 群集并选择 DC2.Large 节点类型

另外,可在我们的合作伙伴免费试用页面查看如何免费提取和报告您的数据。

谁有资格享受免费试用?
如果您在 2014 年 7 月 1 日之前没有创建过 Amazon Redshift 群集,就有资格享受免费试用。Amazon Redshift 免费试用计划不是 AWS 免费套餐的组成部分。您参加每项计划的资格是独立确定的。

我可以免费试用哪些类型的 Amazon Redshift 节点?
Amazon Redshift 免费试用限于 DC2.Large 节点类型。通过密集计算节点类型 (DC),您可以使用高速 CPU、大量的 RAM 和固态硬盘 (SSD) 创建性能极高的数据仓库。DC2.Large 拥有 16GB RAM、2 个内核、160GB 压缩 SSD 存储。如果您选择使用其他节点类型,将按标准按需费率支付费用。

试用期有多长时间?我能获得多少试用小时?
在您开始试用后的 2 个月里,您每月将收到 750 小时的免费试用时间,可分摊在所有地区内运行的所有 DC2.Large 节点上。如果您正在运行多个 DC2.Large 节点或多个 DC2.Large 群集,则可能会超过一个月 750 小时的免费试用时间。超过 750 小时的时间将按标准的按需费率计费。

我该如何开始使用免费试用版?
您创建第一个 Amazon Redshift 集群,即表示您同意自动订阅试用版。您运行集群的每个小时都将使用试用时数。要停止使用试用小时数,请删除您的群集并创建以后要恢复的快照。 

如果我没有在月初开始试用,会怎么样?
无论何时开始试用,在两个整月内,您每个月都会收到 750 小时的试用时间。

我该如何确定未收费?
您可以访问 AWS 控制台的计费仪表板以查看 Amazon Redshift 收费情况或下载使用情况报告。如果您对资格方面有疑问,或者如果您在 2014 年 7 月 1 日之前从未创建过 Amazon Redshift 群集却未收到免费试用小时数,请联系 AWS Support

免费试用结束时会出现什么情况?
一旦您的 2 个月免费试用结束,您可以关闭群集,从而避免产生任何费用,或者保留群集并按我们的标准按需费率支付费用。

没用完的免费试用时数会转到下个月吗?
不会,Amazon Redshift 的免费试用时数当月有效,不能累计。

我有资格享受 Amazon Redshift 免费试用计划,但收到了付费账单。为什么?
如果您创建了具有多个 DC2.Large 节点的群集,则使用时间可能会超过每个月 750 小时的免费试用时间限制。您的免费小时数分摊在所有地区内运行的所有 DC2.Large 节点上,而任何超过 750 小时的时间都将按我们的标准按需费率计费。如果您运行其他类型的 Amazon Redshift 节点,也会产生费用。要查看您的 AWS 收费情况,请访问 AWS 控制台中的计费仪表板。如果发现收费出错,请联系 AWS Support

我能否更改使用的 DC2.Large 节点数量?
可以,您可以随时使用 Amazon Redshift 控制台 上的“Resize”选项卡调整您的 DC2.Large 群集大小。请注意,如果您运行多个 DC2.Large 节点,您的免费试用小时数将消耗得更快。

如果注册了整合账单,我的每个账户都能获得 Amazon Redshift 免费试用吗?
不能,使用整合账单在多个账户间合并付款的客户只能获得一次 Amazon Redshift 免费试用。

Try Amazon Redshift for free! If you’ve never created an Amazon Redshift cluster, you’re eligible for a two month free trial of our DC2.Large node.

You get 750 hours per month for free, enough hours to continuously run one DC2.Large node with 160GB of compressed SSD storage. You can also build clusters with multiple nodes to test larger data sets, which will consume your free hours more quickly. Once your two month free trial expires or your usage exceeds 750 hours per month, you can shut down your cluster to avoid any charges, or keep it running at our standard On-Demand Rate.

Also, see how to ingest and report on your data for free on our Partner Free Trials page. 

 

Try Amazon Redshift for free

Start Free Trial
Learn More

Get 750 free DC2.Large hours per month for 2 months. To start the trial:

1. Create an AWS account and sign in to the Amazon Redshift Console

2. Launch an Amazon Redshift cluster and select DC2.Large for Node Type

Also, see how to ingest and report on your data for free on our Partner Free Trials page.

Who is eligible for the free trial?
You are eligible for the free trial if you haven’t created an Amazon Redshift cluster since July 1st, 2014. The Amazon Redshift free trial program is not part of the AWS Free Tier. Your eligibility for each program is determined independently.

Which Amazon Redshift node types can I use for my free trial?
The Amazon Redshift free trial is limited to the DC2.Large node type. Dense Compute node types (DC) enable you to create very high performance data warehouses using fast CPUs, large amounts of RAM and solid-state disks (SSDs). DC2.Large features 16 GB RAM, 2 Cores, 160 GB compressed SSD storage. If you choose to use other node types, you will be charged the standard On-Demand Rate.

How long is the trial? How many free trial hours do I get?
For two months after your trial starts, you will receive 750 free hours per month to share across all running DC2.Large nodes in all regions. If you are running multiple DC2.Large nodes or multiple DC2.Large clusters you may exceed 750 hours of usage in one month. Usage in excess of 750 hours will be billed at standard On-Demand Rate.

How do I start the free trial?
You will automatically be subscribed to the trial as soon as you create your first Amazon Redshift cluster. You will use a trial hour for each hour your cluster is running. To stop using trial hours, create a snapshot to restore later and delete your cluster. 

What happens if I don't start my trial at the beginning of the month?
Regardless of when you start your trial, you will receive 750 free hours per month for two full months.

How do I make sure I’m not being charged?
You can view your Amazon Redshift charges or download a usage report by going to the billing dashboard in the AWS Console. If you have questions about eligibility, or if you have never created an Amazon Redshift cluster since July 1st 2014 but fail to receive free trial hours, please contact AWS Support.

What happens when the free trial ends?
Once your two month free trial ends, you can shut down your cluster to avoid any charges, or keep it running at our standard On-Demand Rate.

Do un-used free trial hours rollover into the next month?
No, the Amazon Redshift free trial hours expire each month and do not accumulate.

I’m eligible for the Amazon Redshift free trial program, but I received a charge. Why?
If you create clusters with multiple DC2.Large nodes, you may exceed the free usage limit of 750 hours per month. Your free hours are shared across all running DC2.Large nodes in all regions, and any usage in excess of 750 hours will automatically be billed at our standard On-Demand Rate. You will also incur charges if you run other Amazon Redshift node types. To review your AWS charges, go to the billing dashboard in the AWS console. If you find an error with your charges, please contact AWS Support.

Can I change the number of DC2.Large nodes I’m using?
Yes, you can resize your DC2.Large cluster up or down anytime by going to the Resize tab in the Amazon Redshift Console. Please note that if you run more than one DC2.Large node, you'll consume your free hours more quickly.

If I sign-up for Consolidated Billing, can I get the Amazon Redshift free trial for each account?
No, customers who use Consolidated Billing to consolidate payment across multiple accounts will only have access to one Amazon Redshift free trial.