按使用情况付费。没有最低消费。使用 AWS 简单月度成本结算器估计每月的账单。列出的价格基于您建立 Amazon SimpleDB 域的地区。


您可以免费试用 Amazon SimpleDB。新客户和现有客户每月可免费获得 25 小时 SimpleDB 机器时间和 1 GB 存储。许多应用程序应该能够无间断的在以下免费套餐范围内运作。



除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

Amazon SimpleDB 根据用于完成特定请求(SELECT、GET、PUT 等)而使用的机器容量来计算每个请求的机器使用率和费用,标准大约为 2007 1.7 GHz Xeon 处理器的小时容量。请参见以下信息,了解如何计算机器使用率费用的更多详细信息。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

数据“传入”和“传出”是指传入和传出 Amazon SimpleDB。对于同一地区内 Amazon SimpleDB 与其他 Amazon Web Services 之间传输的数据,无其他费用(即每 GB 0.00 USD)。对于不同地区(例如,欧洲(爱尔兰)地区中的 Amazon SimpleDB 和美国东部(弗吉尼亚北部)地区中的 Amazon EC2)之间传输的数据,在传输两端将按 Internet 数据传输费率收费。

* 免费使用量每个月计算一次(所有地区)并自动应用到账单中,免费使用量不能累计。
** 作为 AWS 免费使用套餐的一部分,新 AWS 客户将会获得一年期所有 AWS 服务之间每月共计 15 GB 的免费数据传输。
*** 数据传出费率套餐汇总了 Amazon EC2、Amazon EBS、Amazon S3、Amazon Glacier、Amazon RDS、Amazon SimpleDB、Amazon SQS、Amazon SNS、Amazon DynamoDB、AWS Storage Gateway 和 Amazon VPC 的出站数据传输。


除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多

Amazon SimpleDB 衡量您的应计费数据大小的方法是将您上传的原始数据字节大小总和 + 每个项目、属性名称和属性-值对的 45 字节的存储开销。

Amazon SimpleDB 设计上用来存储相对较少的数据,并针对快速数据访问和灵活表达数据进行了优化。为了降低您使用各项 AWS 服务的成本,应将大型数据元或文件存储在 Amazon S3 中,同时可以将与这些文件相关的指针和元数据存储在 Amazon SimpleDB 中。这样,您可以快速搜索和访问文件,同时降低总存储成本。请单击此处,了解 Amazon SimpleDB 和 Amazon S3 中存储差异的详细解释以及存储成本计算方法的详细说明。

免费套餐计划中的任何存储数据都必须处于活跃使用状态。如果某个域在 6 个月内未被访问,Amazon Web Services 可自行决定将其取消。

(Amazon SimpleDB 已经 Amazon Web Services, Inc. 授权。)

Pay only for what you use. There is no minimum fee. Estimate your monthly bill using AWS Simple Monthly Calculator. The prices listed are based on the Region in which you establish your Amazon SimpleDB domain(s).


You can get started with Amazon SimpleDB for free. New and existing customers receive 25 SimpleDB Machine Hours and 1 GB of Storage for free each month. Many applications should be able to operate perpetually within these free tier limits.



Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Amazon SimpleDB measures the machine utilization of each request and charges based on the amount of machine capacity used to complete the particular request (SELECT, GET, PUT, etc.), normalized to the hourly capacity of a circa 2007 1.7 GHz Xeon processor. See below for a more detailed description of how machine utilization charges are calculated.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Data transfer “in” and “out” refers to transfer into and out of Amazon SimpleDB. There is no additional charge for data transferred between Amazon SimpleDB and other Amazon Web Services within the same Region (i.e., $0.00 per GB). Data transferred across Regions (e.g., between Amazon SimpleDB in the EU (Ireland) Region and Amazon EC2 in the US East (Northern Virginia) Region, will be charged at Internet Data Transfer rates on both sides of the transfer.

* Your free usage is calculated each month across all regions and automatically applied to your bill – free usage does not accumulate.
** As part of AWS’s Free Usage Tier, new AWS customers will receive free 15 GB of data transfer out each month aggregated across all AWS services for one year.
*** Data transfer out rate tiers aggregate outbound data transfer across Amazon EC2, Amazon EBS, Amazon S3, Amazon Glacier, Amazon RDS, Amazon SimpleDB, Amazon SQS, Amazon SNS, Amazon DynamoDB, AWS Storage Gateway, and Amazon VPC.


Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of the Asia Pacific (Tokyo) Region is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.

Amazon SimpleDB measures the size of your billable data by adding the raw byte size of the data you upload + 45 bytes of overhead for each item, attribute name and attribute-value pair.

Amazon SimpleDB is designed to store relatively small amounts of data and is optimized for fast data access and flexibility in how that data is expressed. In order to minimize your costs across AWS services, large objects or files should be stored in Amazon S3, while the pointers and the meta-data associated with those files can be stored in Amazon SimpleDB. This will allow you to quickly search for and access your files, while minimizing overall storage costs. Click here for a detailed explanation of how storage in Amazon SimpleDB and storage in Amazon S3 differ and a more detailed description on calculating your Storage Costs.

*Any data stored as part of the free tier program must be actively used. If a domain is not accessed for a period of 6 months, it will be subject to removal at the discretion of Amazon Web Services.

(Amazon SimpleDB is licensed by Amazon Web Services, Inc.)