某个 AWS 账户的管理员已离职。我如何访问此 AWS 账户?

上次更新时间:2020 年 9 月 25 日

我需要访问根账户,但由于以下原因之一,我没有登录该账户的凭证:

  • AWS 账户根用户不再是账户管理员,无法访问。
  • 由于电子邮件地址无效,我无法重置密码。

解决方法

要以根用户身份访问账户,您需要与该账户关联的电子邮件地址和密码。要以 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 用户身份访问账户,您需要该 IAM 用户的用户名和密码。

如果您的 Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) 设备丢失或损坏,而且您无法检索 MFA 令牌,请参阅如何从我的 AWS 账户中删除丢失或损坏的 MFA 设备? 

要获取该账户的凭证,最简单的方法是询问该账户的前管理员。 

如果这种方法不可行,请尝试以下操作:

  • 如果电子邮件地址与公司域关联,且您忘记了别名或将其拼写错误,最好的做法是联系您的电子邮件管理员来讨论可帮助您访问该电子邮件地址的选项。询问您的电子邮件管理员他们是否可以访问该电子邮件地址,或者发送该账户的密码重置电子邮件。
  • 也可以设置一个全捕获账户来帮助您检索已发送到该电子邮件地址的电子邮件,例如 Amazon 的密码重置电子邮件。全捕获账户是收集向您的域发送的所有电子邮件的电子邮件地址,包括对服务器未知的电子邮件地址。全捕获账户可用于捕获和存储发送至某个域中拼写错误的收件人的电子邮件。设置全捕获账户后,您可以单击 Amazon 电子邮件中的密码重置链接,然后重置 AWS 账户的根密码。重置根密码后,登录账户设置页面,然后更新账户中的电子邮件地址。
    注意:如果账户在 2017 年 8 月 28 日前创建,则密码重置电子邮件由 account-update@amazon.com 发送,如果账户在 2017 年 8 月 28 日后创建,则密码重置电子邮件由 password-reset-noreply@aws.amazon.com 发送。
  • 如果您具有账户的根访问权限,但不知道特定 IAM 用户的密码,请以根用户身份登录,然后更改密码
    重要提示:无论原因如何,AWS Support 均无法更改某个账户的根凭证或 IAM 凭证。

The administrator of an AWS account has left the company. How do I access this AWS account?

Last updated: 2020-09-25

I need access to the root account, but I don’t have the credentials to sign in to the account because of one of the following reasons:

  • The AWS account root user is no longer the account administrator, and they aren't reachable.
  • I'm unable to reset the password due to an invalid email address.

Resolution

To access an account as a root user, you need the email address and password associated with the account. To access the account as an AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) user, you need the user name and password for that IAM user.

If your multi-factor authentication (MFA) device is lost or broken, and you are unable to retrieve the MFA token, see How do I remove a lost or broken MFA device from my AWS account? 

The simplest way to get the credentials for the account is to ask the former administrator of the account. 

If that's not possible, try the following:

  • If the email address is associated with a corporate domain and you've either forgotten or misspelled the alias, it's a best practice that you contact your email administrator to discuss options that can help you gain access to the email address. Ask your email administrator if they can give you access to the email address, or pass along a password reset email for the account.
  • Consider setting up a catch-all account to help you retrieve emails sent to the email address, such as the password reset email from Amazon. A catch-all account is an email address that collects all emails addressed to your domain, including email addresses unknown to the server. A catch-all account is useful for catching and storing emails addressed to misspelled recipients in a domain. After setting up the catch-all account, you can click the password reset link in the email from Amazon, and then reset the root password for the AWS account. After resetting the root password, sign in to the Account Settings page, and then update the email address on the account.
    Note: The password reset email is sent from account-update@amazon.com if the account was created before August 28, 2017, or from password-reset-noreply@aws.amazon.com if the account was created after August 28, 2017.
  • If you have root access to the account, but don't know the password for a particular IAM user, sign in as the root user, and then change the password.
    Important: AWS Support can't change the root or IAM credentials on an account for any reason.