如何在 Amazon RDS 控制台中配置私有和公有 Aurora 终端节点?

上次更新时间:2020 年 1 月 30 日

如何为 Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) 控制台中运行的 Aurora 数据库实例配置私有和公有 Amazon Aurora 终端节点?

简短描述

要指定 Aurora 数据库集群中的数据库实例是可公开访问还是私有访问,您必须为启动数据库实例所在的 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 设置 Amazon RDS 数据库子网组。此数据库子网组在可公开访问或私有访问的给定 AWS 区域的至少两个可用区中必须拥有子网——不能两者兼而有之。子网是公有还是私有,具体取决于您为其网络访问控制列表(网络 ACL)和路由表设置的配置。对于 Aurora 集群中可从 VPC 外部访问的 Aurora 数据库实例,修改 Aurora 数据库实例设置并将可公开访问设置为。如果可公开访问被设置为,则只能在 VPC 内访问数据库集群。

最后,您必须确认数据库集群中有一个向客户端授予适当访问权限的安全组。您可以通过将 IP 地址添加到您的允许列表、CIDR 范围或安全组中来执行此操作。默认端口为 3306。

解决方法

创建可公开访问的 Aurora 数据库集群

  1. 在您要启动 Aurora 数据库集群所在的区域中创建 VPC
  2. 创建一个数据库子网组,该子网组在不同可用区中具有两个或多个公有子网。确保网络 ACL 和路由表允许公开访问,且该组中所有子网的路由表均相同。
  3. 在 VPC 中创建 Aurora 数据库集群
  4. 创建数据库窗格中,从连接部分中,选择您创建的 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC)
  5. 连接部分中,展开其他连接配置
  6. 子网组,选择具有公开可用子网的数据库子网组。
  7. 可公开访问设置为
  8. VPC 安全组中,选择向公有 IP 地址授予访问权的安全组和您想要访问的 CIDR 范围。

如果您要创建可私有访问的 Aurora 数据库集群,请将可公开访问设置为。要阻止公开访问 Aurora 数据库集群,您还可以从路由表中删除路由,调整网络 ACL 以阻止流量或限制安全组的访问权。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

我们可以改进什么?


需要更多帮助?

How can I configure private and public Aurora endpoints in the Amazon RDS console?

Last updated: 2020-01-30

How can I configure private and public Amazon Aurora endpoints for Aurora DB instances running in the Amazon Relational Database Service (Amazon RDS) console?

Short Description

To specify whether DB instances in an Aurora DB cluster are publicly or privately accessible, you must have an Amazon RDS DB subnet group for the Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) where the DB instances are launched. This DB subnet group must have subnets in at least two Availability Zones in a given AWS Region that are either publicly or privately accessible—it can't be a mix of both. The subnets are public or private, depending on the configuration that you set for their network access control lists (network ACLs) and routing tables. For an Aurora DB Instance in the Aurora cluster to be accessible from outside of a VPC, modify the Aurora DB instance settings and set Publicly accessible to Yes. If Publicly accessible is set to No, then the DB cluster is accessible only inside the VPC.

Finally, you must confirm that the DB cluster has a security group that grants proper access to clients. You can do this by adding your IP address to your allow list, CIDR range, or security group. The default port is 3306.

Resolution

Creating a publicly accessible Aurora DB cluster

  1. Create a VPC in the Region where you want to launch the Aurora DB cluster.
  2. Create a DB subnet group that has two or more public subnets in different Availability Zones. Be sure that the network ACLs and routing tables allow for public access, and that the routing tables are the same for all the subnets in the group.
  3. Create an Aurora DB cluster in the VPC.
  4. On the Create database pane, from the Connectivity section, select the Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) that you created.
  5. From the Connectivity section, expand Additional connectivity configuration.
  6. From Subnet group, select the DB subnet group that has publicly available subnets.
  7. Set Publicly accessible to Yes.
  8. From VPC security group, choose a security group that grants access to the public IP addresses and CIDR ranges that you want to have access from.

If you want to create a privately accessible Aurora DB cluster, set Publicly accessible to No. To block public access to an Aurora DB cluster, you can also remove routes from the route table, adjust the network ACLs to block traffic, or restrict access in the security group.


Did this article help you?

Anything we could improve?


Need more help?