如何创建基于 EBS 支持的 EC2 实例的 AMI?

上次更新时间:2019 年 7 月 5 日

我想备份我的 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 实例或启动它的多个副本,或者我收到了维护通知,建议我创建实例的 Amazon 系统映像 (AMI)。什么是 AMI,如何创建?  

解决方法

Amazon 系统映像 (AMI) 是实例的存档副本,可用于启动其他实例。如果您有 Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) 支持的 Amazon EC2 实例,则可以使用自定义 AMI 来启动一个实例的多个副本,或使用自定义 AMI 作为备份解决方案。

默认情况下,当您从实例创建 AMI 时,将会拍摄挂载到该实例的每个 EBS 卷的快照。AMI 可以在挂载多个 EBS 卷的情况下启动,使您可以同时复制实例的配置以及挂载到该实例的所有 EBS 卷的状态。

注意:从 AMI 创建的实例不会保留或复制存储在实例存储卷中的任何数据。您用于创建 AMI 的源实例会保留存储在实例存储中的所有数据保留。

创建 AMI

注意:为确保数据一致性,您的实例会在 AMI 创建过程期间重启,但您的实例的公有 IP 地址实例存储卷保持不变。


这篇文章对您有帮助吗?

您觉得我们哪些地方需要改进?


需要更多帮助?

I want to create a backup or launch multiple copies of my Amazon EC2 instance, or I received a maintenance notification suggesting I create an Amazon Machine Image (AMI) of my instance. What’s an AMI, and how do I create one?

Amazon Machine Images (AMI) are archival copies of instances that you can use to launch other instances. If you have an EBS-backed Amazon EC2 instance, you can create your own custom AMI to launch multiple copies of one instance, or you can use a custom AMI as a backup solution.

By default, when you create an AMI from an instance, snapshots are also taken of each Amazon Elastic Block Store (Amazon EBS) volume attached to the instance. This means that AMIs can launch with multiple EBS volumes attached, allowing you to replicate an instance's configuration and the state of all the EBS volumes attached to that instance.

If your instance is a Linux instance, follow the instructions at Creating an Amazon EBS-Backed Linux AMI. If your instance is a Windows instance, see Creating an Amazon EBS-Backed Windows AMI.

Note: To ensure data consistency, your instance will reboot during the AMI creation process.


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2016-09-02

Updated: 2017-10-26