我刚刚开始使用 Amazon Web Services。如何创建并激活新的 AWS 账户?

以下是该流程的概述:

flowchart_create_activate_screenshot
  1. 转到 Amazon Web Services 主页
  2. 选择注册.
    注意:如果您最近登录过 AWS,则可能会显示登录控制台
  3. 键入要求提供的账户信息,然后选择继续
    注意:如果看不到 Create a new AWS account(创建新的 AWS 账户),请先选择 Sign in to a different account(使用其他账户登录),然后选择 Create a new AWS account(创建新的 AWS 账户)。创建新账户时,请务必正确输入您的账户信息,尤其是您的电子邮件地址。如果输入的电子邮件地址有误,将来您可能无法访问您的账户或修改密码。
  4. 选择 Personal(个人)Professional(专业)
    注意:这两种账户类型的功能完全相同。
  5. 输入要求提供的公司或个人信息。
  6. 阅读 AWS 客户协议,然后选中相应的框。
  7. 选择 Create Account and Continue(创建账户并继续)

注意:收到确认您的账户已创建的电子邮件后,您可以使用您提供的电子邮件地址和密码登录您的新账户。但是,您必须先继续完成激活过程,然后才能使用 AWS 服务。

Payment Information(付款信息)页面上,根据要求键入与您的付款方式相关的信息。如果您的付款方式所用的地址与您为账户提供的地址相同,请选择 Secure Submit(安全提交)

否则,请选择 Use a new address(使用新地址),键入付款方式的账单地址,然后选择 Secure Submit(安全提交)

  1. Phone Verification(电话验证)页面上,键入您可以用来接听来电的电话号码。
  2. 输入验证码中显示的代码。
  3. 当您准备好接听电话时,请选择 Call me now(立即呼叫我)。片刻之后,自动化系统就会给您打电话。
  4. 在电话的键盘上输入所提供的 PIN。完成之后,选择继续

Select a Support Plan(选择支持计划)页面上,选择一个可用的支持计划。有关可用支持计划及其益处的说明,请参阅 AWS Support - 功能

选择支持计划后,系统将显示一个确认页面,说明您的账户正在激活。账户通常会在几分钟内激活,但最长可能需要 24 小时。

注意:您可以在此期间登录您的 AWS 账户。即使您已完成注册过程中的所有步骤,在此期间,AWS 主页也可能会继续显示一个“Complete Sign Up”(完成注册)按钮。

在您的账户完全激活后,您会收到确认电子邮件。收到此电子邮件后,您就可以获得对所有 AWS 服务的完整访问权限。

账户激活有时可能会延迟。下面是您要仔细检查的一些事项:

  • 完成账户激活过程。如果您在添加所有必要的信息前意外关闭了注册过程的窗口,您的账户不会激活。如要完成注册过程,请打开 https://aws-portal.amazon.com/gp/aws/developer/registration/index.html 并使用您为账户选择的电子邮件地址和密码登录。
  • 检查与您的付款方式相关的信息.您可以在 Payment Methods(付款方式)页面上查看与您的付款方式相关的信息。如果您的付款方式相关信息有误,您的付款方式可能无法通过验证。
  • 请联系您的金融机构. AWS 通过发送小额费用授权请求的方式来验证付款方式。由于各种原因,金融机构偶尔会拒绝这些授权。请联系您的付款方式的发卡机构,并请他们批准来自 AWS 的授权请求。
    注意:AWS 会在您的金融机构批准后立即取消授权请求。您不会因 AWS 发出的授权请求而支付费用,但这些收费请求可能仍会出现在您的金融机构提供的对账单中。
  • 查看电子邮件中的请求以获取更多信息。有时,AWS 会要求您提供更多信息以激活您的账户。请查看您的电子邮件,了解 AWS 是否需要您提供更多信息来完成激活过程。
  • 尝试其他浏览器。
  • 联系 AWS Support。如果已经过了 24 小时,但您仍然无法确定您的账户未成功激活的原因,请联系 AWS Support 寻求帮助。请务必提及您已经尝试过的任何步骤,以便 AWS Support 更有效地排查问题。
    注意:在与 AWS 的任何通信中均不要提供敏感信息,例如信用卡卡号。

此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2015 年 11 月 23 日

更新时间:2018 年 4 月 26 日

I'm getting started with Amazon Web Services. How do I create and activate a new AWS account?

Here's an overview of the process:

flowchart_create_activate_screenshot
  1. Go to the Amazon Web Services home page.
  2. Choose Sign Up.
    Note: If you've signed in to AWS recently, it might say Sign In to the Console.
  3. Type the requested account information, and then choose Continue.
    Note: If Create a new AWS account isn't visible, first choose Sign in to a different account, and then choose Create a new AWS account. When creating a new account, be sure that you enter your account information correctly, especially your email address. If you enter your email address incorrectly, you might not be able to access your account or change your password in the future.
  4. Choose Personal or Professional.
    Note: These two account types are identical in functionality.
  5. Type the requested company or personal information.
  6. Read the AWS Customer Agreement, and then check the box.
  7. Choose Create Account and Continue.

Note: After you receive an email to confirm that your account is created, you can sign in to your new account using the email address and password you supplied. However, you must continue with the activation process before you can use AWS services.

On the Payment Information page, type the requested information associated with your payment method. If the address for your payment method is the same as the address you provided for your account, choose Secure Submit.

Otherwise, choose Use a new address, type the billing address for your payment method, and then choose Secure Submit.

  1. On the Phone Verification page, type a phone number that you can use to accept incoming phone calls.
  2. Enter the code displayed in the captcha.
  3. When you're ready to receive a call, choose Call me now. In a few moments, an automated system will call you.
  4. Type the provided PIN on your phone's keypad. After the process is complete, choose Continue.

On the Select a Support Plan page, choose one of the available Support plans. For a description of the available Support plans and their benefits, see AWS Support - Features.

After you choose a Support plan, a confirmation page indicates that your account is being activated. Accounts are usually activated within a few minutes, but the process might take up to 24 hours.

Note: You can sign in to your AWS account during this time. The AWS home page might continue to display a button that shows "Complete Sign Up" during this time, even if you've completed all the steps in the sign-up process.

When your account is fully activated, you'll receive a confirmation email. After you receive this email, you have full access to all AWS services.

Account activation can sometimes be delayed. Here are some things to double-check:

  • Finish the account activation process. If you accidentally close the window for the sign-up process before you've added all the necessary information, your account will not activate. To finish the sign-up process, open https://aws-portal.amazon.com/gp/aws/developer/registration/index.html and sign in using the email address and password you chose for the account.
  • Check the information associated with your payment method. You can check the information associated with your payment method on the Payment Methods page. If there are errors in the information associated with your payment method, your payment method might not validate.
  • Contact your financial institution. AWS validates payment methods by sending an authorization request in the form of a small charge. Financial institutions occasionally reject these authorizations for various reasons. Contact your payment method's issuing institution and ask that they approve authorization requests from AWS.
    Note: AWS cancels the authorization request as soon as it's approved by your financial institution. You are not charged for authorization requests from AWS, but these charge requests might still appear on statements from your financial institution.
  • Check your email for requests for additional information. Occasionally, AWS requires additional information from you in order to activate your account. Check your email to see if AWS requires any more information from you to complete the activation process.
  • Try a different browser.
  • Contact AWS Support. If it's been 24 hours and you're still not sure why your account isn't activated, contact AWS Support for help. Be sure to mention any of the steps that you've already tried, so Support can more effectively troubleshoot the issue.
    Note: Do not provide sensitive information, such as credit card numbers, in any correspondence with AWS.

Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center.

Published: 2015-11-23

Updated: 2018-04-26