我想创建一个规则,将电子邮件重定向到 Amazon WorkMail 中的另一个电子邮件地址。我该如何操作?

  1. 使用您想要重定向电子邮件的账户的用户账户凭证登录到 WorkMail Web 应用程序。有关更多信息,请参阅登录到 Amazon WorkMail Web 应用程序
  2. 在 WorkMail Web 应用程序中,依次选择右上角的齿轮图标、左侧导航窗格中的 Email rules(电子邮件规则)New(新建)
  3. 规则名称框中,键入名称,然后确保 Active rule(活动规则)框已选中。
  4. 条件下,依次选择 is sent to(发送到)Select recipient(s)(选择收件人)、您想要重定向电子邮件的用户账户、To(收件人)Ok(确定)
    注意:您可以选择其他条件,例如 received from(收件人)includes these words in the subject(主题中包括以下字词)等等。
  5. 操作下,依次选择下拉菜单、Redirect the message to(邮件重定向至)Select recipient(s)(选择收件人),在 To(收件人)框中键入您想要电子邮件重定向到的电子邮件地址,选择 Ok(确定),然后再次选择 Ok(确定)关闭该规则。用分号分隔多个收件人的电子邮件地址。
    注意:您可以将邮件重定向到外部电子邮件地址、WorkMail 用户、资源和组,但不能重定向到您联系人文件夹中的个人通讯组列表。
  6. 选择保存更改

注意:WorkMail 电子邮件重定向在邮箱级别操作。重定向的电子邮件并非来自其发送到的邮箱,而是来自原始发件人。退回的电子邮件不会重定向,也并非未通过发件人策略框架 (SPF) 和域名密钥识别邮件 (DKIM) 密钥检查的传入邮件。

重定向会将电子邮件以其原始编写状态发送给指定方,而对重定向电子邮件的回复会直接转至原始发件人。要在电子邮件中保留关于邮件历史记录的详细信息,并让回复发给您而不是原始发件人,请设置电子邮件转发规则。有关更多信息,请参阅如何在 Amazon WorkMail 中设置电子邮件转发规则?


此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS 支持中心

发布时间:2018 年 5 月 9 日

I want to create a rule that redirects email to another email address in Amazon WorkMail. How can I do this?

  1. Sign in to the WorkMail web application using the user account credentials for the account that you want to redirect emails from. For more information, see Log on to the Amazon WorkMail Web Application.
  2. In the WorkMail web application, choose the gear icon in the top-right corner, choose Email rules in the left navigation pane, and then choose New.
  3. In the Rule name box, type a name, and be sure that the Active rule box is selected.
  4. Under Conditions, choose the drop-down menu, choose is sent to, choose Select recipient(s), choose the user account that you want to redirect email from, choose To, and then choose Ok.
    Note: You can choose other conditions, such as received from, includes these words in the subject, and so on.
  5. Under Actions, choose the drop-down menu, choose Redirect the message to, choose Select recipient(s), type the email address that you want to redirect emails to in the To box, choose Ok, and then choose Ok again to close the rule. Separate multiple recipient email addresses with a semicolon.
    Note: You can redirect messages to external email addresses, WorkMail users, resources, and groups, but not to personal distribution lists in your contact folder.
  6. Choose Save changes.

Note: WorkMail email redirection operates at the mailbox level. The redirected email does not come from the mailbox it was sent to, but comes instead from the original sender. Bounced emails are not redirected, nor are incoming messages that have not passed Sender Policy Framework (SPF) and DomainKeys Identified Mail (DKIM) key checks.

Redirection sends the email to the intended party in its original written state, and replies to the redirected email go directly to the original sender. To keep details about the message history within the email, and have replies come back to you rather than the original sender, set up an email forwarding rule. For more information, see How do I set up an email forwarding rule in Amazon WorkMail?


Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2018-05-09