我已达到 Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC) 中的每个安全组的规则数每个网络接口的安全组数限制。如何增大我的 Amazon Web Services (AWS) 账户的安全组限制数量?

可以增大或减小默认安全组限制数量。最大限制数量根据以下两个限制数量算出:每个安全组的规则数每个网络接口的安全组数每个网络接口的安全组数限制与每个安全组的规则数限制的乘积不能超过 1000。

例如,如果您将每个网络接口的安全组数限制增大到 10,我们可能会根据您的当前限制将每个安全组的规则数限制修改为 100,以使最大限制保持为 1000。

有关如何修改安全组默认限制的指南,请参阅安全组。如果您决定增大安全组限制数量,则可以使用 Amazon VPC 限制表单(除非另外指明)请求增大限制数量。

请参阅以下示例配置:

每个网络接口的安全组数 每个安全组的规则数 每个网络接口的规则总数
5(默认) 60(默认) 300(默认)
10 100 1000(最大)
16(最大) 62 992(最大)
10 50(低于默认值) 500
3(低于默认值) 300 900

此页面对您有帮助吗? |

返回 AWS Support 知识中心

需要帮助? 请访问 AWS Support 中心

发布时间:2017 年 9 月 6 日

更新时间:2019 年 3 月 21 日

I've reached the Rules per security group or Security groups per network interface limits in Amazon Virtual Private Cloud (Amazon VPC). How can I increase the security group limits on my Amazon Web Services (AWS) account?

Default security group limits can be increased or decreased. Maximum limits are calculated based upon two limits: Rules per security group and Security group per interface. The Security groups per network interface limit multiplied by the Rules per security group limit can't exceed 1000.

For example, if you increase the Security groups per network interface limit to 10, we can modify your Rules per security group limit to 100 based on your current limits to maintain a maximum limit of 1000.

For guidance on how to modify security group default limits, see Security Groups. If you decide to increase your security group limits, you can request a limit increase using the Amazon VPC limits form (unless otherwise indicated).

Refer to the following example configurations:

Security groups for each network interface Rules for each security group Total rules for each network interface
5 (default) 60 (default) 300 (default)
10 100 1000 (maximum)
16 (maximum) 62 992 (maximum)
10 50 (lower than default) 500
3 (lower than default) 300 900

Did this page help you? Yes | No

Back to the AWS Support Knowledge Center

Need help? Visit the AWS Support Center

Published: 2017-09-06

Updated: 2019-03-21